[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Recharge Coupon not valid

I have bought a recharge coupon of Rs.30 and recharged my account, But the reply is that the number that I have entered is already used.
Try to solve the problem as early as possible and recharge my account with the respective amount:
The recharge couponm Number is :[protected].
and Sl.No. is : [protected].
Thank You.
Aug 27, 2016
May 26, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Dear Sreejith,

We wish to inform you that we are unable to provide the serial number for the paper recharge coupon. Hence request you to contact nearest retailer for the same

Ideacellular

IDEA MOBILE — no given recharge balance proper

on 22/04/11, i have call idea no. 50505 for luky re-charge, the no. told 95/- re-charge and get full talk time, at that time give 84.64/- and balance given within 4 hours. i re-charged mobie no. [protected] on 22/04/11at 95/-, but till date i have no received balance fund. i called idea call center every date after 22/04/11 but i have not gat any response. pl look this matter and do need full.
no satisfactory service of that company.
i purchase a idea cupon with rs 35 serial no is [protected] During scratching first eight digits of the pin number of that recharge voucher has spoiled. Kindly help me to get the pin number of that recharge
I purchased an IDEA recharge coupon worth Rs.100. the last two digits of the pin number got spoiled. kindly help me get the pin number.
The serial number for this coupon is [protected]. The coupon is still with me.
My email id is natsumi.[protected]@yahoo.in.
My number is [protected].
thank u.
plese send PUK code of my idea prepaid mobile no of [protected]
to my EMAIL ACCOUNT rajdubey101.[protected]@gmail.com or on my mother idea prepaid mobile no mobile no [protected]
i have knows my piun no that is 12345 but my brother typed it wronglly please send ot on [protected]
your customer of idea prepaid

Right now i have purchased a IDEA recharge coupon worth Rs.50/- During Scratching the pin number of that recharge voucher has spoiled. Kindly help me to get the pin number of that recharge coupon with Serial Number [protected]. The coupon is with me till now. My Mobile Number is [protected] so please recharge my balance as early as possible in my mobile.

Bharat Kumar

Idea Cellular — recharge coupon is not valid

I have bought an idea recharge coupon of Rs.20 and recharged my account, But the reply is that the number that I have entered is not valid. now the retailer has refused to grant any compensation.
Try to solve the problem as early as possible and recharge my account with the respective amount: SL no of that coupon is[protected] and my Idea mobile no is [protected]
Right now I have purchased a IDEA recharge coupon worth Rs 20.00. During scratching first eight digits of the pin number of that recharge voucher has spoiled.Kindly help me to get the pin number of that recharge coupon with serial number[protected], The coupon is with me till now.
My mobile number is [protected]
i purchased an idea Rs. 50 coupon but while scratching i lost the 16 digit pin but I have the serial no[protected] please help if possible.. my mobile no. is [protected].i have my pin from 4th digit to 12th digit which is[protected].please give me my pin no.
have bought a recharge coupon of Rs.30 and recharged my account, But the reply is that the number that I have entered is already used.
Try to solve the problem as early as possible and recharge my account with the respective amount:
The recharge couponm Number not visible is :00754051...5715
and Sl.No. is : [protected]
i hav 50rs recharge coupon but while scraching, the 16 digit number got damaged. plz help me, how can it be recovered? the serial no is KE[protected]. THNKU..
MY MOBILE NUMER IS [protected]
EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
thnku.
Hello sir I have purchased a IDEA recharge coupon for internet pack worth Rs 98.00. During scratching digits of the pin number of that recharge voucher has spoiled. Kindly help me to get the pin number of that recharge coupon with serial number [protected]. The coupon is with me till now.
My mobile number is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Right now I have purchased a IDEA recharge coupon worth Rs 30.00. During scratching few digits of the pin number of that recharge voucher has spoiled.
Kindly help me to get the pin number of that recharge coupon with serial number [protected].
The coupon is with me till now.
plzz recharge my mobile as i hve buy a coupen bt its nt wirking kindly recharge my mobile now my mobile no. is [protected]
I have purchase One recharge coupon Rs-10 but time of scretch the 16 digit no is corrupt
plz help how can it recover my coupon serial no is [protected].

MY mobile no is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir i have purchased a recharge coupon worth Rs 30 ..after entering the secret code, i got a message that this is a invalid account no..please help me its an urgent.
I have purchased a IDEA recharge coupon Rs 30.00. During scratching digits of the pin number of that recharge voucher has spoiled. Kindly help me to get the pin number of that recharge coupon with serial number KE[protected] .

The recharge voucher with me till now.
I bought a Idea Topup Recharge for Rs.30/- from GDS Hypermarket,Chelari to recharge my account and I found this as invalid

the message showed up as this has been used.

Coupon #[protected]
Sl # KE [protected] Pkd on 20/03/2012

awaiting your reply on this issue ASAP

Kindly do the Needful at the ealiest
Sreejith Sajan
+91 [protected].
I BOUGHT A TOP UP RECHARGE COUPON WORTH RS - 100/- . FOR RECHARGING, WHILE THE TIME OF SCRACHING THE LAST TWO NUMBER WERE MISSING THE SERIAL NO IS .KE[protected], MY MOBILE NO IS AS BELOW
SYAM KUMAR

Idea — voucher card digit not shown

Sir, tomorrow i had bought a Idea voucher card worth Rs. 20. When I scratch it, its silver coloured space scratched totally and cant read its last five nos. Its sl No. is [protected]. It's first five Nos are 57662363. My Ph. No. is [protected]. Pls solve it soon.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information