[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Ltd — Call details

Can I have the call details for my Idea number [protected],
it's in my name and the address is H no[protected]/B/95/1, MADINA COLONY, Falaknuma post. HYDERABAD. 500053

I have lost the mobile and I am sure that it has been taken by one of known persons. And the number is currently being used

It would be very kind of you if you can forward the call details(Incoming & Outgoing) to my mail Id for the Periood of 1st OCTOBER TO 15Th OCTOBER.

I am ready to pay the charges that is applicable for getting this done.

For any queries you can reach to me on my Mobile number [protected]
Please revert at the earliest
Aug 26, 2016
Jun 04, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Ideacellular

hi my mobile number is [protected], plz forword me my call details of july 2010 @ my e-mail adress, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
pls main me the all call details for every months miss, received, dialed of the number [protected]
My mobile no. is [protected], pl send me the incoming and outgoing calls for 09/07/2010 to 09/8/2010on my email [protected]@gmail.com
PLEASE PROVIDE ME CALL DETAILS OF [protected].
Pls provide incoming-outgoing call details of my idea No. [protected].from 15.07.2010 to 21.08.2010 on my id .[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Pls provide incoming-outgoing call details of my idea No. [protected]. on my mail id.
Pls mail me the call details of incoming and out going of the number :[protected] from 1.07.2010 to 21.08.2010.
My mobile no. is[protected], pl send me the incoming and outgoing calls for the last 25 days on my email ID babul.[protected]@gmail.com
pls mail me the call details of incoming and out going of the number [protected]
plz give me my number ditell bill 91- [protected]

Reliance GSM — unnecessarily deducting the balance

Unnecessary subscription (such as joke,score,etc pack) has been activated on my mobile no [protected](Service Provider :Reliance Smart GSM service, India) without my permission. I have never subscribed to any such service. This is not the first time,its happening continuosly. A couple a day before balance was deducted in same way without me subscribing to any such facility and now from last three days (i.e.7/10/2010, 8/10/2010 and 9/10/2010) unreasoningly my balance is deducted.I recharge everyday with an amount of Rs 20/- and its being deducted.I hereby, request the company to refund my money and unsubscribe me from any such service and the same should be informed me. In future also such act should not repeated.

Daljit Singh Maan,
Ranchi - 834001
Jharkhand
Ph No: [protected]
email: daljit.maan.[protected]@gmail.com
i want callhistory of no [protected]
hnjfx
My name is Royston Demello. add 1705 Saipem candolim, Bardez, goa. 403515.
Mobile no [protected].
Please can I get details of only received calls from 20 aug- 30 aug 2010, to my mobile. It is of great importance.
My email is [protected]@hotmail.com
Please let me know if I need to provide more information.
Thankyou
Royston

Idea Cellular Ltd — Unnecessarily deducting the balance

Unnecessary subscription (such as caller tune ,call rate ,unneccesary cutting balance ,etc ) has been activated on my mobile no [protected](Service Provider :Idea GSM service, India) without my permission. I have never subscribed to any such service. This is not the first time,its happening continuosly since last six month . i sent many sms to stop caller tune services but didnt get any response. Some times this services activate automatically .A couple a day before balance was deducted in same way without me subscribing to any such facility unreasoningly my balance is deducted. I hereby, request the company to refund my money and unsubscribe me from any such service and the same should be informed me. In future also such act should not repeated.

Brajesh Kumar
Ranchi - 834002
Jharkhand
Ph No: [protected]
Email id:- brajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
plz mail the call details of idea cellular no. [protected]..
on my id its urgent plz send as fast as you can plz...
Can I have the call details for my Idea number [protected]
provide the call details of both incoming and outgoing of my number [protected] [MH].from 1st april 2010 to 31st OCt 2010 .on my mail id
It's very urgent
My email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
Pls mail me the call details of incoming and out going of the number [protected]
Hai,
I have last received call detials of my phone. My Phone number is [protected]

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information