Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Idea Cellular Ltd. - Phone Number enquiry

 
13 Reviews
User
  Akbar Abdul on Sep 22, 2012
Phone Number enquiry
Please tell me the name and address of the phone number given below. I also dont want to reveal my identity to this person. Help me out as soon as possible. The phone number is..9951531778
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
raj Idea Cellular Ltd.  - India
 

Phone Number enquiry - Idea

Phone Number enquiry
Please tell me the name and address of the phone number given below. I also dont want to reveal my identity to this person. Help me out as soon as possible. The phone number is- 9785098458
N Apr 14, 2011 by
User
mollyskariah Idea Cellular Ltd.  - India
 
Mobile No. 9822117429 is lost. Please block the No. for the time being and give us the same fresh chip No. please.

No. was in the name of ROHEENA NAGPAL

All documents are ready with us, request you to collect the same immediately and issue us a new chip on the same above No. immediately.

She is the owner of this company called ATELIER & LORANGE and consider THIS IS VERY URGENT.

With regards
Molly Skariah
8806663122
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
Kuldeep Rana  
 
Dear Sir,
My Idea number is 9855005972 . I need my call detail time from 10 sep 2012 to 21 sep 2012.
Please send my call detail on my mail id my id is kuldeeprana516@gmail.com
Regards
Kuldeep singh
N Feb 26, 2013 by
User
PrinZee  
 
dear sir,
my idea number is 9848371622.i need my call details and number of 23 feb 2013.
please send me my information to my mail id mdjunaidparvez@gmail.com
plzz plzzzz
Junaid
N Mar 25, 2013 by
User
Kamlesh Kumar Raiger Idea Cellular Ltd.  - India
 
My Name Is Kamlesh, Kumar, Raiger My Mob. No. 8505076235 Not Start 3 Day Passed
N Apr 8, 2013 by
User
nasir_monis@yahoo.com  
 
My Name is Mohammad NASIR
I was using one prepaid no of idea at Nagpur Maharastra and the last four numbers of that is 5634. Kindly message the full no to my i.d nasir_monis@yahoo.com or sms the full no to 9977734564.
N Jul 28, 2013 by
User
NEKIRAM  
 
pls send me last bill detai mob no is 09088479913 my mail id-nekiramverma@gmail.com
N Feb 7, 2014 by
User
Prashanth Shetty S  
 
Hi

take one post paid sim card 15 days back till now it is not activated, request you to let me know the problem for not activated.

(Post paid sim card taken from one your executive having phone number 9844607262)

request you to resolve immediately.

from

Prashanth Shetty S

Phone No 9845549672
N May 31, 2014 by
User
raworld  
 
Please tell me the name and address of the phone number given below 9911986697
N Aug 18, 2014 by
User
kkrjangra  
 
9728507945 mahender
N Aug 18, 2014 by
User
kkrjangra  
 
Dear Sir,
My Idea number is 9728507945 . I need my call detail time from 1may 2014 to 11 aug 2014
Please send my call detail on my mail id my id is kkjangra8@gmail.com
Regards
mahender
N Oct 29, 2014 by
User
anoo13  
 
Phone Number enquiry
Please tell me the name and address of the phone number given below. I also dont want to reveal my identity to this person. Help me out as soon as possible. The phone number is... 8652296260

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Idea Cellular Ltd. - Phone Number enquiry