[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Mobile Connection — Fed up with Idea

I own an idea connection which was on the name of Mr. Ankur Vishnoi bearing no. [protected] from last about 2 years. Earlier it was Postpaid Connection now I have given a request to migrate the same in Prepaid at Idea Showroom Sec-14 Gurgaon. They committed me the same will be activated in next 24 hours and even I had paid the entire bill but now i has been more than 60 hrs has passed but the sim is still inactive. Due to this I am facing lots of problems. Then I spoke to some customer care executive of prepaid division and I am shocked to hear that they have not received any request from neither from postpaid division nor from Idea Showroom. After that I spoke to some Nodal Officer who sits in Delhi Head Office the she told me some bill is pending from your side. I really dont understand why the showroom people have not taken the whole amount from me after informing them I want to clear my entire amount. Now I have made the oustanding payment around 18 hrs back. Even now also I am not aware when will it be activted. I dont understand why these people are not taking it in seriously. It gives the bad impression to the customer and affects the brand image of company. Infact I should say Idea gave the worst service.

Pooja Aghi

This is again to bring in your kind notice that I am having mobile number #[protected] which is a corporate number and scheme Shandar car Challenge has been installed on it.
Rs. 5/- are being deducted since last four days and SMS are being sent to me on this number. this is to bring in your kind notice that such services are not required by me on this number. You are requested to de activate the this service form my mobile phone immediately. I had already sent you mail but no response is given by you.
submitted please.

Rajeev Kumar
Inspector
P.S. Hauz Khas
Corporate Mobile number
sir i have a connection of idea delhi
name pardeep malhotra No.-[protected]
sir i have facing a lot of problems about my call charges, previously the call rate was 30 paise/min to any other customer but before from last 3 m0nths i paid 1 rupee to each call .

i already call at your customer care no.[protected] several time.
but i am not setisfy with the assurance of your customer care executive.
please give me a satisfactory reply .
i shall be highly obliged for your kindness

Idea Cellular — Not closing the mobile numbers

We are retesting to close our corporate numbers as few of our employees have left the organization. but there is no response from idea and bills for those numbers comes to the company every month. So we want your help in this matter.

Reemi
Human Resource
SATC Marketing India Pvt. Ltd.
892, Phase 1, Udyog Vihar,
Gurgaon, Haryana.
Phn No:[protected]
I own an idea connection under the name HARVINDER SINGH bearing no. [protected]. I am having a "CORPORATE PLAN".

I have been disturbed with commercial messages since last 6 MONTHS.

some of the examples are as below :-

________________________________________________________________________________...

DM-APPTS

SPECIAL OFFER! pay 30% in 30 days balance on possession
( recieved 12:53 pm on[protected]

________________________________________________________________________________...

DM-MOTAPA

ab motapa ghatana bilkul asaan! bina vyayam bina upwaas
( recieved 11:11 am on[protected]

DM-property

to get the best deals in projects across NCR:3 C
( recieved 10:11 am on[protected]

DM-PARAGON

pay only 15% & own property on noida xway
( recieved 08:12 am on[protected]

DM-customer

get more customers for " AGGARWAL SWEETS " in india
(recieved 11:01 am on[protected]

SIR, I REQUEST YOU TO HELP ME IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE...
THANK YOU ...
hello sir
sir i have ideas many no's but from last 2 month my one sim is switch off becouse am going to abroad now am switch on my sim but create some error sim shown insert sim and when we call from any other no then customer care speak this no. does not exist but please check the no. i think in my sim 400-500 balance and lifetime validity
so give me solution how i use my this no my no is [protected]
if you contact with me my other no is [protected]
i use this no. before 5-6 year

idea cellular(adityabirla group) — regarding deactivation of connection without any notice or information

1)I subhash using idea number([protected]) from last 3 years,on 2 november 2011 without any notice or information my number is deactivated.
2) on 2 nov.2011 i visited idea customer care off. santosh ent. jodhpur and talked to Mr. rakesh and sangram singh,both of them after taiking with thier senior officers committed that my no. is activated within 24 hrs.both of them, their officer and customer care officer do not tell me the reason for deactivation of my number.
3)on 3 nov. again i visited idea off.Mr. sangram singh told me to submit my documents and given a duplicate sim(costing 25 rupees only) and committed to activate my no. with my balance and other schemes activated same as on 1 nov.2011 on my connection([protected]) wihtin 24 hrs.
4)again i visited on 4th,5th nov.2011 but my connection is not activated
5)so please activate my number urgently so that i can complete my work that depends upon my phone([protected]).
My mobile no. is [protected]. This is a corporate number. i want to submiteed [protected] number for CUG. This number is also corporate from same office(PLANMAN TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD)
sir iam sridhar this year 2012 jan1 my connections were started frm aircel to idea postpaid soo i got an offer of 149 pack with 400 msgs per month bought recently i got an bill of 90rs for 3days and the msgs costs also 30ps for msg in that 90rs i got 50rs of msgs soo wat is this iam not satisified with ur connections soo give me information regarding this my number is [protected] and my email-sridharreddy.[protected]@gmail.com

I have idea postpaid account of 2 number that are [protected] and [protected]...on[protected]...i had paid the bill of these numbers to the MOBILE SOLUTION (Sadar Bazar, Sirsa 125055 Haryana)...But my phone's Outgoing are Still not activated.
I Request you to please take an action against it...

Sarvjeet Tinna (JOURNALIST)
8, Bank Colony, Hisar Road, Sirsa 125055, Haryana
[protected]@yahoo.com(DAILY EVENING NEWSPAPER)

Pls send me Email or...confirmation Through Mobile
sir my mobile number is [protected] ..i have a complain regarding my number..why my no is temporarily not available? and i have purchased 2new no from ur agent office address a3/29 1st floor sector 5 rohini on date 31 aug 2011.. i have two no [protected] and [protected] one of them is not active till yet ... i have complain alot of times to activate my no but i got no responce am very disagree with ur service...thats why i havnt submit the bill of these two no.my recept no16531..ur customer care executive advices us to visit idea center and show the receipt but no responce from there ..am putting my complain on ur greviance cell and hope for a immediate action .
regards sanjay sharma
email: [protected]@hotmail.com
sir villege saraipu po. khairuddinpur distt. azamgarh up ka gprs network work nahi kar raha hai other tower ke renge me work kar raha hai. kisi bhi costmer ka gprs conect nahi ho raha. plese... is tower ke gprs network ko sahi karaya jay [protected]@yahoo.com
SIR, PLS DISCONNECT MY IDEA POSTPAID NUMBER...i.e, [protected]...AS I HAVE LOST THE SIM...

WITH REGRETS...VAMSI..
i want to talk to seniors bcz idea compony faltu ki deduction kar raha h mera no. [protected] h is par mujhe miss call kar do m call kr luga mgr mujhe clear karo ki deduction kyo ho rahi h
my email [protected]@gmail.com

very bad service for you in ur conection idea bad bad bad bad...:P
very bad service idea bad bad bad bad . [protected] why you cut amount this account . one Mr. hari your our costemer care exisicutive says . you use vedio downloding.see i am not use downloding this number pls give me my 99 rupeas. or will port my idea number in another conection. very bad conection.bad service
pls give me my money [protected]
tody will port this all number :[protected]-bakkir muhammed, [protected]-kunchi muhammed, [protected]-, [protected]- this my family number will port another conection
Dear sir.
Tody morning 8 o clock in my idea conection [protected] your debited Rs.99/-.so i'm not use any downloding tody & yesterdy.why you debited that amount . so i want pru in this amount . Give me that explanation . i want mony becouse i'm not use any downloding . if you can give me that explanation...your net work very bad bad bad service. we will port idea conection 6 memebers in my family conection all will tody port . becoz your not responding any our problem.. so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I have an Idea connection which was on the name of Mr.Devendra kumar bearing no.[protected] from last 15 days my no. is exchanged by some unknown person.I have original SIM .I did complaint in CUSTOMER CARE & they take a positive action in 24 hrs.my no.was started but now again my NO.is [protected] AGAIN exchanged by that person & by IDEA I request u to return my no.as early as possible & again in future i dnt want this type of problem otherwise I Strictly say & straight forward I will take a action against ur company in CONSUMER COURT plssss undrstnd...
I have requested idea for porting my number to Airtel on 16-Oct-12.
But till now it has not been ported, and so many times I called customer care and every time they told me that tomorrow it will be close from Idea side, but that tomorrow didn’t come yet.

I am fully frustrated to call Idea customer care (indore),

Following are the customer care executive, who attended me and every time they given me wrong information,
Rajeev, Alkesh, Manoj, Sanjay (indore [M.P.] customer care)

My number is still working in Idea and when I called Airtel they told me that until Idea will not close this number they can’t start the number from their side and Idea people are not closing the number.
Finally I decide to file a police complaint let see what happen to that.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information