[Resolved]  Idea Customer Care — i kamal arora complaint against idea customer care mobile no [protected]

i am extinng customer of idea mobile company my post paid mobile no [protected] idea can charge rs 150 two times in month of dec 2008 on date 13/12/2008 call from customer care to me we have activate your idea tv with all channels i am iagree with her and i am allow to her for activate my plan of 150 per month but same day i am call in customer care for information about idea tv customer care representative tell in idea tv has only news channel so i am not intersted in idea tv so tell to customer care representative ple deactive my idea tv service she tell me in this time i am not take your reqeest now because server is not respondining i also call three four times in the day but she does not take my reqest and on date 16 /12/2008 i req in customer care so on this time he submit my req but in bill of nov 2008 i am shocked that idea company can charge me rs 300 for 2 month i can not use idea service not more one day so why idea company charge 300 ple waiver of rs 300 in bill of nov 2008 you ple action against idea company ple waived of rs 300 in my bill month of nov 2008

nokia6670 — puk code

Kindly provide me the PUK code. Details are as under:

Mb. no-[protected]
simno.[protected]H
i have complained before more than 3days till time i have recieved no proper response
Model no-nokia6670

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last three years from now
I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)
I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and mugs.
Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Yohannan Raju
i sanjeev, has got idea tv through idea web page.but, nowday, i am not interesting to use following service.so, please unsubscribe this service.i have complaint about deactivation 28dec and before this date two time.but not further action initiated by costumer care.i think this type of neglegence would give wrong impression betn costumer.it will greatly effect your bussiness.so pls. try to understand.when i tried to unsubscribe on web idea tv was not desplayed on homepage.then i feed idea tv in search.there was not option to unsubscribe.so, pls registered my case and take earlier step.otherwise i will complain in consumer court forum.my mobile no.[protected]
Please check what you guys have written. I really dont understand which part of the world you all are from. Look at the language hard to believe and unable to understand.
I have complaint about IDEA Reacharge!!!
I am IDEA prepaid mobile user my number is ([protected]) i have recharge my mobile on 1st Jan 2009 12:00 pm but still now recharge amount not updated but amount from my ICICI account was deducted. I have call to customer care executive yesterday he told that your amount would updated within one hour that was not happened again i tried to call customer care executive nearely 40 times but all the times customer care executives are busy.
Now today(2nd Jan 2009) i have made recharge of Rs. 57 on same number it successfully updated.
What about my previous Recharge?
please tell me early i have no balance on account to call anybody.
I have a complaint against Idea.
I am IDEA prepaid mobile user my number is ([protected]) .I have recharged my account with 100 rupees in the starting of the month.But now my amount is not there, it is being cut for all callertunes.I got a message saying your amount is deducted from your balance.Tried calling the customer care for about 20 times but failed reaching them.This is the worst service provided by them.Daily 5 calls from idea and 5 messages from idea, creating disturbance.The customer care is full of waste if not reachable for customers.

I advice for all the users not to take up idea connection which is a destructing idea.

Lavanya
i m idea postpaid mobile user my mo. no :[protected]. i want to roaming my phone & for that i try to my best but your customer care number is not responding so please try to solve my problem and ACTIVATE ROAMING SERVICE URGENTLY.
i have an idea sim card number [protected] and have forgotten my PIN code and PUK number.
please respond.
My name is James Baby, I had a IDEA Post Paid No. [protected] which i losed in October 2008. I made a complaint to IDEA for the same and and advised by them to issue a new sim card which is not yet received. I am getting phone calls from the IDEA regarding the bill payment which is monthly rent.

I tried to call in the customer care but didn't get connected. I need help from from you. Kindly get me back.
I m idea postpaid mobile user, my mob. no :[protected]. I want my bill to be sent on my e mail address :[protected]@yahoo.com at the earliest.I have send a hard copy of the application to Kondhwa outlet and East Street outlet and been calling up since last 2 months for not sending the hard copy at my postal address.I have got fedup with the Idea Cellular Customer care unit as they say all the different things whenever I speak to them.I would like the Customer care take URGENT ACTION on my request of de activating the hard copy of my bill on my postal address and instead send me ONLY SOFT COPY on my e-mail address and my mobile no.[protected].

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
My pepaid no. [protected] has blocked and I am in need of PUK number and Pin Number. my sim casd no. is[protected].
please mail me both as early as possible.

kaushal kumar
I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last three years from now
I want to statart a gprs service on my mobile, i have take all gprs setting and acetivate the gprs through sms but don' t start my gprs and donot open any web sit please solow my problim, i have complent seven time to your custimer care but donot solow .
Please start this service on my phone

madan lal yadav
dear sir i got two time masg from idea prepaid you got 90 RS talk time of recharge of[protected] and another one i got msg get one 150 recharge on 120 but i got only 0.2 paise[protected] they con't recive my call i cheated from idea company to times my mobile no is [protected]
Dt.08.03.09

Dear Sir, Inflated Bill on my Mobile No.[protected].
This is to remind you that despite of giving several letters my problem of inflated Bill on my above Mobile No. which is drawn on my name Onkar Singh, #387/1, Sector 45-A, Chandigarh is not solved. Earlier on 02.02.09, I have stated the same thing also when I received the last month bill but instead of rectifying the mistake and do the justice you have raised the bill now with the inclusion of late payment penalty. WHICH I AM NOT GOING TO PAY THIS TIME ALSO TILL THE MATTER IS RESOLVED TO MY SATISFACTION.

Secondly I would like to put in writing that more than one moth have gone my this no. is put on hold by you, I am not able to make the calls and receive the calls, hence for this period YOU WILL NOT CHARGED RENTAL AND CLIP CHARGES.

It is the greedy nature of SPICE / IDEA which force me to take such steps to STOP BILL PAYMENT, otherwise if you see my earlier Bill/Payment record I was nor the defaulter neither made payment late.

I hope after going through the record you will do the justice and inform me the exact and justified amount enabling me to deposit the payment.

IF THE MATTER IS NOT SOLVED WITHIN THIS FORTNIGHT, THAN I MAY NOT HAVE ANY OTHER OPTION BUT TO PUT THE MATTER BEFORE THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY.

Yours truly,

Onkar Singh [protected]
Ihave been given you 3 tiems ID proff. but you again locked my out going call .my mobile no.is [protected]

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last 1 years from now
I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)
I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and mugs.
Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Jathin.
Hello Sir
I am a bca student . Sir my idea sim card is missing, my sim card is other person hand .
this person is creat a problem and miss call and i am return call than swtich off phone.
please lock this number [protected]
Thankyou
MD Raza Ansari
hello sir

i m A.B.Auti staying at B-10 Arunali Kothrud Pune 38. I m using the same idea number ([protected]) for last 8 years . I m your old customer.
I need very important help from your side.It's do or die situation for me.
i need the record of telephone calls i recived or dialed on 19 december 2006.On that day i was in mumbai. So idea has roming facility at mumbai. i just want the confirmation that i m at mumbai
on that day or my cell is at mu mumabi.

Plz do the favor for me

hanking you
Auti
i have actuated the dialer tone and i don't get itwhen any one call me and the amount for it is taken and the dialer toneis activated and even then i don't get it.
when i complint to cc they r telling me congussion problem every time.
iam not satisfied with ur cc plse take my complaint in to consideration and make a proper action on it
Dear sir/mam,

I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is ([protected]). I took it on[protected] at 4.00p.m. from kota (Rajasthan), but the no. has not been activated till now. please activate it fast.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information