[Resolved]  Idea Sim Card — sim card not working

i sunil kumar regular customer of idea my idea sim card chit chat services are closed because of not document subbmission i have already submitted for all documents of purchasing sim card pls open my sim card chit chat services .
my sim card no is-[protected]

sunil kumar
village narshya
p.o sangla koti
distt-uttrakhand

i purchesd idea life long plan sim card but it not working in my old NOKIA 3310 mobile . pls. give solution
hi sir

maine idea card liya hain [protected] ye number hain kubtak chalu hoga my sim card
sim card not working
I want to know how would Idea SIM work in Nokia 3310 handset.
Dear,

My mobile number is [protected] from past one month i am not getting network on any mobile its lifetime card can u pls chk and tell me what the problem with the sim card or my line has been disconnected waitig for reply

Sofia
My No.is [protected].Yesterday it's Working Fine But Today It's Not Working.Some Time Give Message "Your Sim Is Not Active" Or Some Time Not Shows Network.Pls Suggest Me How Could I Resolve This Problem...
Ishtiyaque
My No.is [protected].Yesterday it's Working Fine But Today It's Not Working.Some Time Give Message "Your Sim Is Not Active" Or Some Time Not Shows Network.Pls Suggest Me How Could I Resolve This Problem...
Now No Incoming No Outgoing...Regularly Do'nt Shows Network In My Mobile.But Another Sim Working Fine...
Ishtiyaque
Dear,

My No.is [protected].Yesterday it's Working Fine But Today It's Not Working.Some Time Give Message "Your Sim Is Not Active" Or Some Time Not Shows Network.
Now No Incoming No Outgoing...Regularly Do'nt Shows Network In My Mobile.But Another Sim Working Fine.
Please Suggest Me How Could I Resolve This Problem...

Ishtiyaque
sir, my no is [protected]sincem one month it's not working.sometimes it is shown as inactive.
and no incoming and outgoing...pls its my very important number. kindly activate my sim.
Thanking u

My Idea number is [protected]. this number is not working last night & show the mobile display sim card rejected. Pls solve this problem.

vikas sharma
27/8/09
I am karthik for requested for new idea sim buy. It is card for inactivate of the sim card. Please activate for the sim card.
Sim No :[protected]
Mobile No : [protected]
Month of Pack: Jun _09
Thanking you, Yours Faithfully,
(P.KARTHIK)
my mobile no is [protected]. but i do not know sim no. pls give me the details of my sim.

Idea — pin code show in mobile display

mere mobile me pine code show kar raha hai

mere nu hai [protected] solution send karna

my sim card is rejected i want to solve and i want to solve
idea number is[protected]. this number is not working last night & show the mobile display sim card rejected. Pls solve this problem.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information