Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IFB Diva Washing Machine - NEGLECTING TO DO SERVICE IN ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACT

 
8 Reviews
User
  thrinadhn@yahoo.in on Oct 16, 2012
I HAVE PURCHASED IFB WASHING MACHINE DIVA MACHINE SERIAL NUMBER002476 PAID AMOUNT RS1606 ON SERVICE CONTACT NUMBER 6116 ANUAL MAINTAINANCE CONTRACT CUSTOMER NUMBER 2926016

I HAVE COMPLAINED ON 6TH JULY 2012 THAT MACHINE NOT WORKING UNDER COMPLAINT NUMBER10031771
TILL SEPTEMBER THEY DIDNOT SOLVE MY PROBLUM AND THEY SAID THEY CLOSED THE COMPLAINT WITH OUT SOLVING MY PROBLUM

AGAIN I COMPLAINED ON 29TH SEPTEMBER AS A FRESH AND PAID ANUAL MAINTAINANCE AMOUNT RS1849
TO DAY 16TH OCTOBER 2012 THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING PROPERLY AND WHEN EVER WE CONTACT TO HELP LINE NUMBERS
THEY ARE SAYING PROBLUM WILL BE SOLVED IN JUST 48 HOURS IN JUST WORDS.
THEY ARE NOT SOLVING CONSUMER PROBLUMS.
I WAS DESPERATED ABOUT IFB SERVICE AND THEIR NEGLEGENT BAHHAVIOUR.
AFTER SPENDING LOT OF MONEY TO PURCHAGE WASHING MACHINE AND ANUAL MAINTAINANCE CONTRACT IF WE ARE
UNABLE TO GET SERVICE WHAT WE HAVE TO DO.
KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM
my mail id: thrinadhn@yahoo.in
phone (0091) 9703904965
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Muthiah Subramanian IFB Washing Machines  - India
 

Annual servicing - ifb washing machines

My IFB front loading machine has to be serviced, which could be annual. can you please suggest the nearest authorised service agency. My address is E2 / 402, Theojovilay, Near Cipla Foundation, Mumbai - Bangalore Highway, Warje, Pune - 52.
N
User
NITISH YADAV IFB Washing Machine  - India
 

YEARLY SERVICING DUE - IFB WASHING MACHINE

WE HAD PURCHASED AN IFB WASHING MACHINE IN YEAR2008 . ONE YEAR HAS LAPSED AND THE MACHINE IS DUE FOR SERVICING.DESPITE REPETEDLY APPROACHING THE SERVICE AGENT IN NASHIK HE HAS NOT TURNED UP . INDEED A VERY POOR SHOW BY SUCH A RENOUND BRAND NAME.
N
User
PRABHU KUMAR GHOSH IFB Diva Washing Machine  - India
 

SERVICE REQUIRED - IFB DIVA WASHING MACHINE

I PURCHASE DIVA WASHING MACHINE ON JULY 2008 SL. NO. - 018192. I LOG COMPLAIN NO. 3711463, REGARDING SERVICE REQUIRED FOR MY MACHINE. BACK SIDE RUBBER IS GET DAMAGE & LITTEIL BIT WATER COMES AT BOTTOM.
CUSTOMER ID NO - 2088816
ADDRESS -
PRABHU KUMAR GHOSH
44:50 G,
VYANKATESH CITY,
BUTI BORI, NAGPUR
MAHARASTRA
MOBILE - 9561065999, 9329642738
N
User
lonelyharsha IFB Industries  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

NEGLECT CUSTOMER SERVICES - IFB

our washing machine is uder warranty and it is not working.. we had called to the customer care number and the the worst part is, even if we try 100 times to this number it will not reach them.. the company has given a false customer care number.. Then we registered the complain via online 1 month ago. they not even responded to our complaint..
N May 30, 2011 by
User
jp_singh IFB Industries  - Phagwara, Jalandhar, Punjab, India
 

annual service - IFB

during the washing machine stop at 45minutes, 19minutes and some times at an other interval every time we have to start it.
D Oct 17, 2012 by
User
IFBCustomercare  
 
We regret for the inconvenience.

We ensure you faster service as per your convenience as soon as possible.

Regards,
IFB customer care
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
18604255678 / 39004321
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
IFBCustomercare  
 
Hope your complaint has been resolved, For any further future suggestion, complaint and feedback. Please revert in our below mentioned contact Details.

Regards,
IFB customer care
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
18604255678 / 39004321

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IFB Diva Washing Machine - NEGLECTING TO DO SERVICE IN ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACT