Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IFCI Family Bonds - Want to know the status of Bonds

 
22 Reviews
User
  Bimal H. Shah
Enquiry regarding maturity

I have a one bond Folio No. (1) 5502-008 (2) 5501-734 Issued on dt. 6-9-1996. I have not received any information regarding this bond. Now I want to know above the above bond rgarding maturity or what possition of fund value. My current address and contact no is as follow.

Bimal H.Shah
C/O Chandni B.Shah
5/26 Aryan Mahel,C Road,
Churchgate,
MUMBAI 400020
Contact No 09426640040 E mail I.D lic@vrajmonetary.com
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Want to know the status of Bonds
Enquiry regarding maturity

I have one bond Folio No. 5354-378 Issued on dt. July3, 1996. I have not received any information regarding my Millionaire bond (option II) .I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status and also the fund value position. My current address and contact no is as mentioned below:

Roli Pandey
C/O Rachita Pandey
House no- 1352, Sector 28 Faridabad
Pin code- 121008
Haryana
Contact No 09225628517, Email id - roli_pandey10@yahoo.co.in

Look forward to your response.

Thank you for your precious time.

Regards
Roli Pandey
A
User
pradip  
 
Pls mail Your addres In Mumbai Branch
 
I have one bond Folio No.5350-799 (option-11) Issued on dt.06-09-1996. I have not received any information regarding my Millionaire bond (option II) .I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status.I came to know that bond was redeamed in past.Due to transferable service I did not aware.Let me know the status and also the fund value position. My current address is as mentioned below:

Ram Ugrah Singh
24-E Bunglow area
Ordnance factory Raipur
Dehradun (U K)
PIN-248008
email-prakashbajrang@gmail.com
 
WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF BONDS
Dear Sir,
I(Gajarla. Pentaiah) have purchased a family bond from PADALA. MAMATHA, Folio No: 5547-715, no of bonds 1, and certificate no 391630 issued in september 1996. I have sent the original certificates to Delhi through courier to change the address from her to my address. But, we didn’t get any reply from you. Presently I have Xerox copies of the bonds only.
Could you please tell me the status of the bond and also tell us whether the address changed or not. Could you please please reply …

My information-- Contact no: 9951859315, email id: anil478@gmail.com
Address:
Gajarla. Pentaiah
Apco Fabrics,
Market road,
Jagtial,
Karimnager Dist.
Andhra Pradesh pin: 505 327
 
I have a one bond Folio No. 5041-151, Certificate No.29506 option II, Issued on dt. 6-9-1996. I have not received any information regarding this bond. Now I want to know above the above bond rgarding maturity or what possition of fund value. My current address and contact no is as follow.

Shantanu Mohanta
house no: 1100
Sector -6, urban Estate,
Karnal-132001
Haryana
Contact No 09215531530 E mail I.D s.mohanta1994_sai@yahoo.com
 
Respected Sir

I have one bond Folio No. 5457-242 Issued on dt. September 9, 1996. I have received one Cheque ( Cheque no. 426582 ) of Rs 13108/-, but as per mentioned sheduled the present valued of bond are much more, regarding my Millionaire bond (option II) .I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status and also the fund value position. My current address and contact no is as mentioned below:

Chetan Damodar Modak
New address :-
' Omkar ' Anand park, S no. 23/2/1B
Thergaon Fata Road, Thergaon,
Chinchwad, Pune 411033
Contact No 9657973393
9890495314

email id.: chetanmodak_2007@rediffmail.com
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
siyag.rajesh  
 
I have a one bond Folio No. 5593-103 Certificate No.422114 option II, Issued on dt. 6-9-1996. I have not received any information regarding this bond. Now I want to know above the above bond rgarding maturity or what possition of fund value. My current address and contact no is as follow.

Jaysingh Vithallsingh Siyag
House No. 11-A,
Mhada Colony,
Sevgram Road,
Post : Sevagram,
Tah. Dist. Wardha
State - Maharashtra
Contact No 07798978989 email id - raj03031968@rediffmail.com
N Mar 22, 2011 by
User
mrs. Pallavi  
 
I have a bond Folio No. 5249-639 Certificate No. 181081 option II, Issued on dated 6-9-1996. I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status and also the fund value position. My current address and contact no is as mentioned below:

Smt Vijaya Damodar Kurhekar
Jijau Nagar,
University Road,
Camp,
Amravati-444602
State- MS
Con No. 9860400627 email id- pallavi.d.kurhekar@gmail.com
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
vishal singh27  
 
I have a family bond folio no. 5352-872 certificate no. 256237 option II, issued on 6-9-1996. I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status and also the fund value position.My current address and contact no is as mentioned below:



Smt Shalini Singh
D/O S.D Singh,
H.no. 284/1, 'b" block,
Avas vikas colony,
Unnao,
pincode 209801,
Contact No. 9453355077,
Email : vishalking27@gmail.com
A Jun 6, 2011 by
User
vishal singh27  
 
please mail as soon as possible
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
rahul773  
 
Want to know the status of Bonds
Enquiry regarding maturity

I have one bond Folio No. 5528-712 Issued on 6th day of sept, 1996. I have not received any information regarding my Millionaire bond (option I) .I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status and also the fund value position. My current address and contact no is as mentioned below:

Rahul Somani
House no- 210 classic homes, marris road aligarh
Pin code- 202001
Haryana
Contact No 09639894809, Email id - rahul1985_2006@hotmail.com

Look forward to your response.

Thank you for your precious time.

Regards
Rahul Somani
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
shashi_161457 IFCI Family Bonds  - AKBARPUR, Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

STATUS OF BOND - IFCI Family Bonds

I HAVERE AFAMILY BOND HAVING FOLIO NO 5609-560. CERTIFICATE NO 433735. NO OF BOND 1 ISSUE PRICE 5000/-
DISTINCT NO 440585-440585.
PLEASE LET US KNOW THE PRESENT STATUS OF THE BOND.
REGARDS
SHASHI SRIVASTAVA
MAIL ID shashi_200266@yahoo.co.in
N Mar 28, 2012 by
User
pratapnarayanyadav IFCI Family Bonds  - AKBARPUR, Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

CURRENT STATUS OF BOND - IFCI Family Bonds

HI, I HAVE A IFCI FAMILY BOND (MILLIONAIRE BOND) FOLOI NO 5179-611 DATED 06 SEPTEMBER 1996. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT IS THE CURRENT STATUS OF MY BOND.

WITH THANKS,
PRATAP NARAYAN YADAV
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
Pratiksha.Sagar.Naik IFCI Family Bonds  - AKBARPUR, Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
HI, I HAVE A IFCI FAMILY BOND (MILLIONAIRE BOND) FOLOI NO 5272-027 DATED 06 SEPTEMBER 1996. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT IS THE CURRENT STATUS OF MY BOND.
D Oct 6, 2012 by
User
ak474995  
 
I have a education bond Folio No. 5585-922 warrent No. 551117 option II, Issued on dated 6-9-1996. I would like to know regarding the bond's maturity status and also the fund value position. My current address and contact no is as mentioned below:

Mrs. latika deepak khandekar
add(old):plot no 374 gandhi nagar n.a road nagpur 440010.
add(new):plot no 333 lokamanya nagar hingna road nagpur 440016.
ph no. 0712-6470780, 9881754607.
N Mar 2, 2013 by
User
srinivasan venkatesan  
 
Hello,
I am Srinivasan V invested 10000 rs in Family bond. i am not able to track the current market value and the maturity period. could anyone help me on this?

+91 9677000462.
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
smgawande IFCI / FAMILY BONDS  - Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
 

to know the status of Bonds - IFCI / FAMILY BONDS

have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No.5576-121
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :smgawande@csmssayurved.com
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
pramesh559  
 
to know the status of Bonds - IFCI / FAMILY BONDS

i have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No.5523-061
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :pramesh559@yahoo, com
kindly give reply.

my present address
p rameshkumar
no 35 santhosh nagar
m.k.kottai post
tiruchirapalli
620011
cell no. 9626470956
N Mar 20, 2014 by
User
gulmohar  
 
i have on IFCI family bond(millionare Bond) bond folio no. 5382-226, certificate no. 278821 issued in 1996, i want to know the status for the encashment whether i should go now or wait till redemption, please inform

Usha Chadha
E#mai: l Chadhasanjiv55@gmail.com
Mob. 09646326009
N Apr 22, 2014 by
User
Dhaval Dama  
 
My mother had IFCI Family Bond which she had taken in 06-09-96. The Folio Number of the bond is 5138-308.

I wanted to visit the office of IFCI in Pune at the address given in IFCI site http://ifciltd.com/ContactUs/OtherOffices.aspx.
Below is the address that i referred and the office is not present at this address.

1146 B-C, Surashree Co-op.Housing Society Ltd, Flat No. 3/3A (Ist Floor)
Lakaki Road, Model Colony, Shivaji Nagar, PIN: 411 016

I have not received any information regarding this bond. Now I want to know about the bond regarding maturity or what position of fund value. Please sent me the detailed status on this email id :dhavaldama12@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IFCI Family Bonds - Want to know the status of Bonds