Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IFFCO-TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE CO. LTD - TWO WHEELER INSURANCE CLAIM

 
33 Reviews
User
  krishna mohan sawant
POLICY NO 39206773
VEHICLE NO MH 03 AQ 1433
DATE OF POLICY ISSUE 25/06/2008
CLAIM AMOUNT RS 5525/- ONLY
CLAIM DATE 09/07/2008
JOB CARD NO 5066
RECEIPT NO 6276
INV NO 20181

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAD CLAIMED FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED VEHICLE ON 14/06/08 WHICH WAS SETTELED ON 09/07/08 BUT THE PAYMENT FOR THE SAME IS STILL PENDING..
SO MANY TIMES I HAD CALLED FOR THE SAME BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE.
SO KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER & PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT YOUR EARLIEST...
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
NO SERIVECE IS PROVIDED BY YOUR SIDE
 
Sir,
This is to inform you that I had Claimed for My two Wheeler Bike insurance... reference No. is 1-1TG2DP . My Bike No. is UP-78 BQ 8574. Model is Splendor plus. I did not get my Claim money back .This is already too much delayed from your side. And no one from your office(Kanpur Branch) is entertaining me. I Claimed about 3 months before for above said bike. I am very disturbed and not happy to take your dealings and services. Please do the needful as early as possible. My contact No. is 09880791731.
 
Sir,
This is to inform you that I had Claimed for My two Wheeler Bike insurance... reference No. is 1-1TG2DP . My Bike No. is UP-78 BQ 8574. Model is Splendor plus. I did not get my Claim money back .This is already too much delayed from your side. And no one from your office(Kanpur Branch) is entertaining me. I Claimed about 3 months before for above said bike. I am very disturbed and not happy to take your dealings and services. Please do the needful as early as possible. My contact No. is 09880791731.
 
Respected Sir/Madam


This is Prasanna from BELGAUM -KARNATAKA,
can u people tel me how much time did' u people take to claim amount of insurance. because its already a month passin.. because they told me I'll be gettin a cheque within 15 days...I know and am aware I have not submitted the claim details n invoice no.. I'll submit it in next mail.. as its from 4th March.. kindly let me know how long time It'll take take.. please tell me as soon as possible...
 
Dear sir,
I am very disturbed because I had recieved 1800 rupees by cheque.I ajay kumar verma my two wheeler is pulser150, UA08L7242 and ref.is 1-345SOV, Deputed surveyor is Rajeev gupta mob-9412052684.This is accidentel claim my expenses money 6667 rupees but I got only 1800 rupees.All bills have submitted allready to Rajeev gupta ji .

my Add.
H.no.70/19, Purvavali, Ganeshpur,
Roorkee, Distt.-Haridwar
 
sir,
i have purchase a two wheeler insurance on dt 17/05/02009 from your nairina branch (delhi) authorised agent no 19000091/221 . i have received a cover note no:-39026166 on dt 18/05/09.but iam sorry to say you that i have not received the policy documents till date. I have calling your custumer care no -18001035499 on dt 05/06/06, 12/06/06, 15/06/09 & 17/06/09 but they can not given a suitable answer about my policy. i have call so many time on your Naraina branch but i am sorry to say you that i have not received any responsible answer from your branch. I request to you please do something otherwise i take action throgh legal court.

thanks & regards
shyam sunder
s/o
sh. gopaldass
a-5, L.I.C.Officer flates
9 no ansari road, darya ganj,
new delhi-2
 
I SUDHEER SINGH BAGHEL ADDRESS:-SHANTI NIWAS LANE NO. 3 S.NO.60 SUKHSAGAR NAGAR KONDHAWA BK PUNE 411046 purchase two wheeler bajaj xcd135 insurance on 31/03/09 from aundh branch.i have received A covernote no :- 3 8396820 on that day and what ever the address i have given that address i have changed due to which i have not received policy till date so i request you to please send my two wheeler insurance policy number on my e-mail so i will go for that.
 
The following site given for Iffco-Tokio online renewal isn't working. Please look into the matter.
https://www.itgionline.com/itgiwebportal/
 
Respected sir...
my name is Anoop shukla.s/o Mr.Anil shukla...on 2/12/2008 my two wheeler had been stollen.frop shahdol(M.P)
name was the hero honda cd DOWN and & number is mp18 MA 4147. policy number is 37931428.
my address is ward no.9 Ganj. Dist. shahdol.and in shahdol branch ownered by Mr. hari mohan bijpuriya.
when ever i talk to him about my claim hi say's that i have submited whole data to Raipur branch before 5 month. but when i talk to raipur branch the say's that there hadn't reached any data. and always say's that come after 10 gay's some time 5 day's some time 15 day's. so what should i do sir. plz help me. i am waiting for your answer.
my phone number is 09425427974 / 09657855403
email id-- shukla.anoopk@gmail.com.
i hope that you will think about me.
 
Covernote no:36881653
VEHICLE NO: AP 11 AA 6825
CLAIM AMOUNT RS 40000/- ONLY
CLAIM DATE 19/06/2008

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAD CLAIMED FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED VEHICLE ON .BUT I NEED MY POLICY NO
SO KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND MY PLICY NO TO MY EMAIL ADRESS AS SOON AS EARLY..
 
hi my name is Mayur Pawaskar.
 
IFFCO-TOKIO company chor hai. Customer ke saath dhokha karti hai. Nalayak surveyer naukri pe rakhe hai. Cusrtomer care per koi solution nhi hai. Service ke naam pe customer ko ulloo banati hai.
Agar koi custmet es mail ko ped rha hai toh alert ho jao or in future kabhi IFFCO TOKIO se insurance na karane ki kasam le lo or apne friends, relative ko bhi eske dhoke se bachaye.


IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!


Manoj Jain
 
IFFCO-TOKIO company FRAUD hai. Customer ke saath dhokha karti hai. Nalayak surveyer naukri pe rakhe hai. Jinko commaon sense bhi nhi hai ki accident mai kya hota hai.Kehte hai mane jo kiya woh sahi kiya hai jaise inki ghar ki sarkar hai. Kehte hai right side se accident hone per left side ka claim pass nhi hota hai. Agar customer puchta hai ki duniya ke konse rule me aisa likha hai to kehte hai mujhe pata nhi. Cusrtomer care per koi solution nhi hai. Service ke naam pe customer ko ulloo banate hai.
Agar koi custmer es mail ko pad rha hai toh alert ho jao or in future kabhi IFFCO TOKIO se insurance na karane ki kasam le lo or apne friends, relatives ko bhi eske dhoke se bachaye.
Ye sirf boli bali janta ko chuna lagate hai. Baat karne per kehte hai ki aap jo kar sakte hai woh ker lo.
Ye inke jabab hote hai.

Request for the readers :- Pls forward this mail to all your known person.


IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!
IFFCO TOKIO HAI HAI !!!

Manoj Jain
011-40552220
 
Please give the status of My case. My case no. is 12/TWP/08/134829
 

Complain against IFFCO TOKIO two wheeler insurence - IFFCO TOKIO two wheeler insurence

Sir/ Madam

I have pulsur 200 bike. my bike no is DL6SAB 1698. My covernote/policy no 36895803. and my claim no is 1-5P9DAH. I have complaint Date 4th sep 2009 and my insurence expiry date is 16th Nov 2009. I have do insurence from IFFCO TOKIO General Insurance co. Ltd. now i claim against my bike is damage or my silencer is also scarched so i had claim against them in bajaj bagga link karol bagh. IFFCO TOKIO serveyer had came and said your silencer is not damage this is manufacturing fault or when i went to bajaj engineer he said that this not a manufacturing fault please talk to insurence gay when i told to serveyer he said i dont know whatever reason i will not provide you silencer in that condition but they are not giving me in writen no body will help us in iffco tokio officer every body says that call me after one or two hours some serveyer says call this person or this person but not bady had responce i am very frustrated for this. If you have any suggestion or solution please let me know.

Thanks

Jatin Aggarwal
09971333111
jatin018@gmail.com
jatin1301@gmail.com
 
I WANT FULL PAYMENT CHEQUE
 
I WANT ACTUAL CLAIM PAYMENT CHEQUE
 
Respected sir, ,
my name is dinesh kumar suryavanshi, my bike no.mp 48 ma9838, bjaj discover, policy no. 37855102, , ,
sir ji mene 4month pahle apni bike ka clem kiya tha lekin muje abhi tak koi clem nahi mila, , ,
kya sacmuch me aapki insuranc com..custumer ke sath thoka karti hai, , , yadi esa nahi hai to pls muje ek bar to imform kijiyega, , , , ,
dinesh kumar suryavanshi
m.q.-388, shobhapur colony, pathakhera
dist. Betul (mp)
pin. 460449
mo.no.-09826927745
 
kindly send a legal notice to company.If co.do not take any action within 1 month, you can file a case in consumer court

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IFFCO-TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE CO. LTD - TWO WHEELER INSURANCE CLAIM