Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Income Tax - Income tax refund

 
96 Reviews
User
  Murlidhar Maheshwa
Hello Sir,

I have not received the refund for the assesment year 2007-08 and my PAN number is AFTPM6980P
Complaint comments 95 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
With reference to the above, I would like to bring to your notice that refund of income tax has not been done for the assessment years 2006 -07 & 2007-08.

I, Mrs. Archana Sachin Karnik (PAN No. ANWPK6969M) have filed my returns for income for the above years on 10th July 2006 &13th July 2007 respectively at your above address. The refund of taxes which have not been done is as follows;
1. 2006-07 Rs.3978
2. 2007-08 Rs. 3672.
 
Dear Sir,

Iam a resident residing in Bangalore,

I would like to bring to your notice one of the malpractice done by one of a reputed hospital in our locality, Last week (26th of April’08) I had been to Subbiah hospital for an treatment for my mother for an leg injury the total bill was Rs 1040 (Rs 140 for X-ray, Rs 100 for Consultation & Rs 800 for bandage service ) for all this charge no bill was provide by the hospital when demanded only Rs 800 bill was issued by the hospital for bandage charges & services, the bill issued looks like a donation collection receipt for which the hospital does not maintain a counter copy nor a carbon copy iam sure this would not be shown in the accounts of the company, if this continues as an normal practice by the hospital iam sure the company would be making closely Rs 40 to 50 thousand rupees in a day which does not comes into the accounts of the hospital for which no tax would be paid in a similar fashion hospital would bee making huge profits without paying income tax which as an Indian citizen would not be fair enough to be a citizen of India.

Below given or the Bill # issues but the hospital and its Address, I would be more then happy to give you a scanned copy of the bill if required to take necessary action on the hospital

Bill # 40674 dated 26/4/2008
Subbiah Hospital
# 31, M S Ramaiah Road,
Mathikere Bangalor -560054
Ph 23603760, 23601379
 
Hi

I would like to inform you that huge amount of tax has ben deduted from my salary for the financial year 2007-2008. I had made sufficient investments to cover that tax deduted from my slary.

Could you please update me that how can I claim the refubd of tax deducted from my slalry?

Regards
Umesh Sharma
 

Non receipt of IT Refund amt FY 2006-2007 - Income Tax

Sorry it is not "complaints on Swiss RE" but "Complaints on INCOME TAX"
Non receipt of IT Refund amt FY 2006-2007
I have not recd the IT Refund amt for the FY 2006-2007. When will i receive this amount ? i filed the IT returns in June 2007 and though contacted the IT dept. several times all efforts in vain.
 
sir,
I am sudipta kundu holder of PAN: AENPK 4323 H
submitted my income tax return for the financial year
2005-06. On 01/01/2007. Unfortunately still today i have not
received the refund amount from the income tax officer of
ward number 54(2) and i inform this matter to the
incometax officer of kolkata on 28/02/2008. Again i gave
a letter to the regional grievance officer on 08/05/2008.
Regional grievance officer acknowledge it on 19/05/2008
but the refund not send to me.
please look into the matter at your earliest.
Thanking your
your faithfully
Sudipta Kundu
Add: 72/B/10 Baruipara Lane.
P.O-Alambazar
KOlkata-700035
N
User
Aparna Telkar Income Tax  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir,
With reference to the above, I would like to bring to your notice that refund of income tax has not been done for the assessment years 2006 -07 & 2007-08.

I, Ms. Aparna Telkar (PAN No. AEFPT3290N) have filed my returns for income for the above years on 2006 & 2007 respectively at your above address. When i will get my refund.I talked to IT officers many times but they are not responding properly.
N
User
munish  
 
I am residing at bangalore in a rented accomodation and paying a rent of Rs. 6000/- per month and in return i don't get any recopt for the rent I pay. When I ask my landlord about the recipts he just refuses by saying that it will cause the loss to him. So this time I ended up by paying unnecessary higher amount of tax since I did not get any rebate for house rent paid.

Please guide me if I can get this rebate by producing any other document such as rent agreement or some thing else.

Is there any board where I can complaint about such kind of misdeed of these sort of lanlords?

With Regards
Munish
 
Dear Sir,
Through this mail, i wish to inform you about a businessman in Ahmedabad, who does not pay his Income tax through record tampering. Who do I need to complain in this regard?
 
Non Receipt of Refund for the A.Y. 2007-08 PAN No.AIYPB3497Q
 

Not received my pan card - Income Tax

i have not received my pan card. i have submitted my form at 25 jan 06 but till my pen card not received.my pan card no. AKYPS 9093B
N
User
jagadishbs Income Tax  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I have not recieved my Income Tax Refund for the year 2006-2007. My PAN number is AEZPB5693C.
Can some one help as to how I can know the status of my refund.
Thanks & Regards,
Jagadish
 
Dear Sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that refund of income tax has not been done for the assessment years 2007 -08

I, Mr Amit Gupta(PAN No. AFRPG3342R) have filed my returns for income for the above year on time The refund of taxes which have not been done is as follows;
1. 2007-08 Rs.6030
 
Dear Sir,
I have filed my income tax return for assessment year 2006-2007 and 2007-2008 at Chennai.
As in Income tax return for assessment year 2006-2007, I am eligible for refund of Rs. 3258.
and for assessment year 2007-2008, I am eligible for refund of Rs. 5000..
I have not received any information regarding the refund till now.
Please do the needful.

regards,
N. Amarjit singh
PAN no. AHFPA7130F
 

No refund of Income Tax Return - Income Tax

Hi. I am Nagesh Kumar Tripathy and last year I had filed income tax return for the financial year 2007-2008. Till now I have not received my income tax retrun amount (Aprox.25K). My PAN No. is: AELPT9748M.
Please help me.
A
User
Gayathri Income Tax  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir,

I have recieved refund check from IT dept, but the date mentioned on the cheque is expired, can you tel me the procedure where to claim and how to get reimbursement of the refund.

Thanks
Gayathri
 
To,
The C.I.T. Officer
Income Tax Office
Kolkata

SUB: NOC Required (PNR No: ACQPC1181N)
E-AIS 21431 PAN ACQ

Dear Sir,

In the year 2006-07, I moved base to New Delhi. In the same year I deposited my income tax
return file at the Delhi Income Tax office Ward No: 23 (1). But, due to unknown reasons I
have not received the NOC letter as expected.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and provide me with the NOC letter from
Kol 52(3) To Delhl ITO, Ward No 23(1). My Pan No is ACQPC1181N.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely
Bhola Nath Chakraborty
Mob: 09999099675
 
Dear Sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that refund of income tax has not been done for the assessment years 2007 -08

I, Mr Amit Gupta (PAN No. AJAPG8992J) have filed my returns on 31.06.07, ward no.27(3) at delhi ITO.

The refund of taxes which have not been done is as follows;

1. 2007-08 Rs.2632/-

Regards,
Amit Gupta
Mobile No.9990383224
N
User
Mohamed Badrudeen Income Tax  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I filed my Income Tax for Year 2007 - 2008 @ July 2008.

I haven't got my Income Tax Refund yet which is above 10k.

Let me know when i will receive.
 
PLEASE SEND THE MY INCOME TAX RETURN RECEIPT FOR THE YEAR 2005-2006 & 2006-2007.
I LOST MY RECEIPT FILL THE MY RETURN BY AGENT.
 
PLEASE SEND THE MY INCOME TAX RETURN RECEIPT FOR THE YEAR 2005-2006 & 2006-2007.
I LOST MY RECEIPT FILL THE MY RETURN BY AGENT.
PAN NO.AESSPP2930G
NAME- LAXMI BEN PATEL
DATE OF BIRTH- 20.04.1964

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Income Tax - Income tax refund