Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Income Tax Department, Ahmedabad - Non Receipt of Income Tax Refund Claim

 
27 Reviews
User
  Sanjeev Sahay
I, Sanjeev Chandra Sahay (PAN no. AHOPS6285Q) wish to draw your kind attention towards non receipt of my Income Tax refund for the assessment year 2006-2007. My Income Tax return was filed on 24th July 2006 for the assessment year 2006-2007 having receipt no. 1231300571 in Income Tax Office, Ahmedabad office. I am sorry to bring to your notice that I have not yet received the refund amount as filed. I would once again inform you that I am having my bank account in Central Bank of India, Maninagar (East) Branch, Ahmedabad having SB account no 9821 (new account no:-1371606318) MICR Code: 380016018. The branch has become a CBS branch from this year.

I, therefore, request you to look into this matter and do the needful to release the amount.
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Res sir,
same thing with me my pan no is alapm6337k and non recipt of retun 2007-2008
I, therefore, request you to look into this matter and do the needful to release the amount.
thanking you

jigar mehta
 
Dear Sir,

I had applied for Refund of Invome Tax Rs.700/- on 15/7/2008 but till date I have not received fund amount for the same.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards,

Dhananjay V.Walvadkar
PAN NO -AAGPW1652A

ITO WARD NO.14[2]
RECEIPT NO.1421200762
 
Dear sir,
i have not recevied tax refund till date, so pl do needful action.

PAN -BGLPS1918M
ASS.YEAR-2007-2008
ITO WARD-14(4)
RECEIPT NO-1441204861
 
I have the same problem. I am to get a refund of Rs 1, 530/- which I learnt from Income TAx Deptt. Delhi that it has release the amount but not been delivered by its Bombay Office. My Pan No. is AEXPT2814E Bank Account No. 10933053323 State Bank of India, Patel Dham, Manas Marg New Delhi. Earlier the Account was at RK.Puram, New Delhi. MICR of Patel Dham is 110002437 and R.K.Puram is 110002106. Please Help to get the Refund. Thanks. Nawang
 
I, myself Navinbhai Harilal Shah, Pan card no. ASUPS2949G, had filed my income tax for the year 2006-07 and 2007-08.
However for the assessment year, I am likely to get the refund which is still showing pending with the assessment officer.

The details of the same are follows-
1.) For the assessment year 2006-07, amount is 3620 vide inward no 1011003015 on 12 Sep 07 at 10A
2. )For the assessment year 2007-08, amount is 4260 vide inward no 1011002631 on 26 Aug 08 at 10A

I kindly request you to look into this matter and please give me your valuable feedback.

Yours Faithfully,

Navinbhai Harilal Shah
PAN NO - ASUPS2949G
Mobile no 97126 48268
 
Respected Sir,
I have the same problem.
Please Note my Receipt No. is 1421200929
 
Dear sir,
My self Mr. Manubhai Shankerlal Modi has been filed my return of income with ward 3(1), Ahmedabad as follws,
Asst. Yr. Date Receipt No.
2006-07 11-06-2007 0311001145
2007-08 07-01-2007 0311012892
2008-09 20-07-2008 0311004366
On inquiry about same, i had been told by Inspector that your return for the Asst. Yr. 2006-07 has been not found in their record. So, now please guide me what action shoud i have to take in this matter.

Please look in to matter and reply on my mentioned Email address.

Thanking you,

Modi Manubhai Shankerlal
A-241, Purshottam Park Soc.,
Nr. Vallabhpark Soc.,
D'Cabin, Sabarmati,
Ahmedabad - 382424
(M) 9328632248
PAN : ANOPM8938J
 
Dear sir,

My self Mr. Manubhai Shankerlal Modi has been filed my return of income with ward 3(1), Ahmedabad as follws, but till date i had not received any refund order or any intimations from you,

Asst. Yr. Date Receipt No.
2006-07 11-06-2007 0311001145
2007-08 07-01-2007 0311012892
2008-09 20-07-2008 0311004366
On inquiry about same, i had been told by Inspector that your return for the Asst. Yr. 2006-07 has been not found in their record. For Asst. yr. 2007-08 & 2008-09 i have also not received any refund though considerable time has been passed so, now please guide me what action shoud i have to take in this matter.

Please look in to matter and reply on my mentioned Email address.

Thanking you,

Modi Manubhai Shankerlal
A-241, Purshottam Park Soc.,
Nr. Vallabhpark Soc.,
D'Cabin, Sabarmati,
Ahmedabad - 382424
(M) 9328632248
PAN : ANOPM8938J
 
I, myself Jyotindra Umedbhai Vora, Pan card no. ABGPV3802L, had filed my income tax for the year 2007-08 and 2008-09.
However for the assessment year, I am likely to get the refund which is still showing pending with the assessment officer.

The details of the same are follows-
1.) For the assessment year 2007-08, vide receipt no 1441101772
2. )For the assessment year 2008-09, vide receipt no 1441100548

I kindly request you to look into this matter and please give me your valuable feedback.

Yours Faithfully,

Jitendra U. Vora
PAN NO - ABGPV3802L
Mobile no 94290 22404
 
Dear sir,
I have not recevied tax refund till date, so pl do needful action.

My PAN no is ADYPC2564Q
ASS.YEAR-2008-2009
ITO WARD-15(2)
 
Res sir,
same thing with me my pan no is AFTPK0354H and non recipt of retun 2007-2008
I, therefore, request you to look into this matter and do the needful to release the amount.
thanking you
 
Respected Sir,

My self, Mr. Saurabh M. Modi, have not received Form-16 from my previous employer M/s IDMC Limited, Anand of the year 2007-08. I have worked over there till 27.01.2009. They are refusing to issue the same without stating any reason.

In such circumstances, I am unable to file my Income tax return of the year 2007-08. Kindly guide me in this matter.

Best Regards.


Saurabh M. Modi
PAN No. ALWPM3372Q
Mobile - +91-9925229942
 

not getting refund - incometax dept. ahmedabad

inspite of many wriiten complaint and fullfilling the desired requirement, not getting refund.
please do needfull. thanking you
 

speed post letter not received - Income Tax Department, Ahmedabad

Sir,
One Letter has been sent through speed post to me from BHUBANESWAR(ORISSA) to my AHMEDABAD address on 31/07/2009.
Ref: Speed post letter no. EMS - SPEO336342535IN DATED : 31/07/2009
Address on the envelope: P.K.KAR, Room.No.107A, Aayakar Bhawan
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009

Pl. confirm and reply soon.
Yours
P.K.Kar
Ahmedabad
 
Hi,

I am not received my tds refund for the year 2008-09.

MY PAN NUMBER : BIOPS5259N

Pls send me timeline when i received my refund.
 
my pan no is-ACDPS 9812M FILE ASST YEAR 2008-2009 RR NO- 1231001061 DT-19.06.2008, REFUND RS-47474, REMINDER LETTER- 20 JUL 2008, 04. NOV09
BUT NO ANSWER OFFICER, PLEASE SEND ME RECEIVED MY REFUND.
 
My PAN NO:-AIFPB3019B, Name:- Dilipkumar Motilal Bhatt,
Address:- GF28, Harbhole Flats, Keshavnagar, Subhashbridge, Ahmedabad-27
I am Tipyst in Court,
Pls. guide me for prepare my Income Tax Return,
Which form applicable for me?
Where will i submit my form (Ward No and Ward Address)?
 
Non Receipt of Income Tax Refund Claim
I, Rakesh Kumar Maloo (PAN no. AWJPM2330A) wish to draw your kind attention towards non receipt of my Income Tax refund for the assessment year 2008-2009. My Income Tax return was filed on 16 JUN 2009 for the assessment year 2008-2009 having receipt no. 1041000721 in Income Tax Office, Ahmedabad office. I am sorry to bring to your notice that I have not yet received the refund amount as filed. I would once again inform you that I am having my bank account in ICICI Bank.

I, therefore, request you to look into this matter and do the needful to release the amount


rakesh_maloo@yahoo.com
 
To:
ITO WD 15(4) AHM
Sir,
My PAN ABDPK4084G
I am awaiting for refund of my tax return filed in time for AY 2008-2009
No communication till date from Income Tax Departmnent.
Please look into matter and get the same clear earliest.
N Apr 13, 2011 by
User
pankaj_mohane  
 
I, Pankaj R Mohane (PAN no. AOIPM9836J) wish to draw your kind attention towards non receipt of my Income Tax refund for the assessment year 2009-2010. My Income Tax return was filed on 29.03.2010 for the assessment year 2009-2010 having receipt no. 1411402239 in Income Tax Office, Ahmedabad office. I am sorry to bring to your notice that I have not yet received the refund amount as filed. I would once again inform you that I am having my bank account in icici, Vasna Branch, Ahmedabad having account no, 034401507331, MICR Code: 380229011. IFSC code:ICIC0000344

I, therefore, request you to look into this matter and do the needful to release the amount.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Income Tax Department, Ahmedabad - Non Receipt of Income Tax Refund Claim