Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Income Tax Department - TDS NOT REFUNDED

 
24 Reviews
User
  Tripti Agarwal
I, Tripti Agarwal, PAN- AGQPA6751N, writing this complaint letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR. For assessment year 2008-09 the ITR was filled on dated July 4, 2008. According to that TDS refund was Rs. 13, 530/-.

I have given sufficient bank details for ECS refund but till date it has not credited to my account.

I request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my TDS refund at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Tripti Agarwal
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Request for TDS refund.
Dear Sir,

I, Rajiv jaiswal, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
For assessment year 2007-2008 the ITR was filled on dated March 31' 2008.
according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS of RS 4, 705/- was due to refund.

i have given sufficient bank detail for ECS refund but till date it has not credited to my account.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund at the earliest.

following are the details-

* IT Receipt no. 005801 WARD NO. 38(4) dated 31March 2008 on Acknowledgement copy.
* PAN card no. (self)-AGTPJ1604L

Bank detai:
Name of Bank- AXIS BANK ( DLF GURGAON BRANCH)
S/B Bank A/c No. 131010100150569
MICR Code of the branch- 110211019

With warm regards.


Yours truely,

Rajiv Jaiswal
3515, 1st floor, Arjun Gali,
Dariba Pan, Paharganj, New Delhi-110055
09871701101
 
I, Tapan Sarkar, writing this letter to intimate you that I have submitted my income tax return For assessment year 2006-2007 and 07-08 and my tax liability was nil but there were some tds refund amount for both period which I have not yet obtained.
therefore I request you to please look into the matter and reply as soon as possiable.
My PAN - BMZPS0891R

If any other informetion will require please inform in your reply.
 

tds refund - Nill

dear Sir,

I have submitted my return on 17/03/2008.My total refund is rs.24741/-.My father is very ill, so please make my refund as soon as possible.
My new comunication address is 20/1, charu chanda singha lane.3rd floor.howrah 711101, so please make corrections in your record.
Awaiting your earliest positive response!

AMIT KEDIA
PAN NO AINPK9172G
 
Income Tax Department
TDS NOT REFUNDED
Request for TDS refund.
Dear Sir,

I, Vimla Devi Jajoo, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
For assessment year 2006-2007, 2007-2008, & 2008-2009 the ITR was filled.
according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS deatil are below:

TDS receivable (AY 2006-07)
1028/-
TDS receivable (AY 2007-08)
1222/-
TDS receivable (AY 2008-09)
3307/-

The total amount is 5, 557.12/- was due to refund.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund send at my home address the earliest.

following are the details-

PAN card no. (self)-AFVPJ2136G


With warm regards.


Yours truely,

Vimla Devi Jajoo
19/1037, Shanti Bhavan Co-Op Hsg.Socity,
Kher Nagar, Bandra (East)
Mumbai-400051
Maharashtra
india
 
when i'll get my tds?
 
Income Tax Department
TDS NOT REFUNDED
Request for TDS refund.
Dear Sir,

I, Abrar hussain writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
For assessment year 2007-2008, & 2008-2009 the ITR was filled.
according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS deatil are below:

TDS receivable (AY 2007-08)
5500 Plus

The total amount is 5, 500/- aprox. was due to refund.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund send at my home address the earliest.

following are the details-

PAN card no. (self)-ACGPH3767B


With warm regards.


Yours truely,

Abrar Hussain
19, chittonron ka timba,
Mahawatwari, Udaipur-313001
Rajasthan, India
 
I am writing this letter to intimate you that our labour contractors filling ITR every year but still the are not received refund. I am attaching their details.

Please look into the matter.

Umeshkumar Mahato Pan No is ATTPM9887B Income tax recpt no is 0223009324 Ward 2(3)
Shambhu MAHATO Pan No is ARDPM8051H Income tax recpt no si 0223009323 Ward 2 (3)
Gokul Mane Pan no is ANYPM1296K
Chote Khan pan no is APAK2104E
Mehboob Ansari Pan no is AFRPA2666N income tax recpt no is 0221014145 Ward 2(2)
Mohamed Alamgir pan no is AJVPG8950F income tax recpt no is 0221014146 dtd.10/03/2008
 
Income Tax Department
Mayur Bhawan, Connaught place, New Delhi-110001
Ph. No.-011-23413117
Subject-Request for TDS refund.
Dear Sir,

I, Santosh Kumar Yadav writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
For assessment year 2007-2008, & 2008-2009 the ITR was filled.
according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS deatil are below:

TDS receivable (AY 2007-08)
1421 Plus

The total amount is Rs1421/-. was due for refundable.

I request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund send at my Residence address at the earliest.
You are also requested to change the my address as written bellow because my residential address is changed and current address is written bellow
Santosh Kumar Yadav
C/O Rohtas Yadav, 936, Jamuna Bhawan, Room No-203, (Near U-27 Road, DLF Phase-3), Nathupur, Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Pin-122002
Mobile No-09212621604, 09818497730
.
following are the details-

PAN card no. (self)-ABLPY7152P

With warm regards.


Yours truely,

Santosh Kumar Yadav
C/O Rohtas Yadav, 936, Jamuna Bhawan, Room No-203, (Near U-27 Road, DLF Phase-3), Nathupur, Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Pin-122002
Mobile No-09212621604, 09818497730
 

TDS not Refunded - TDS REFUND

Hi!
I am Kiran thakkar, i have filed my Income tax return and TDS refund in July, 2008. But not yet received my refund.My pan no. is AEWPT7357M.
I also checked the status on TIN but no information is Obtained.
Please help for the same

thanks & regards.
 
i did not recieved my tds please refund it because i am in need.
 
hi iam amrish kumar i have filled my ITR and TDS REFUND IN MAY2008. BUT NOT YET RECIEVED. my pan no. is AMWPK3050A PLEASE SIR HELP ME
 
COMPLAINT FOR NOT DEPOSITED TDS
AGAINST KINGS INDIA SHOPEE (P) LTD
PAN CARD NO. AADCK 0616N






From: - 15/04/2009

RAGUBIR SINGH
PROP. OF BMP FIRE ENTERTAIMENT (P) LTD
WZ-156, RAVI NAGAR, NEW DELHI

I, Ragubir Singh Director of BMP Entertainment had been done the music entertainment programme at Sonepat School on dated 25/26June, 2008 as per details attached.

I want to drawn your kind attention that Mr.HARI OM SHARMA & SMT. RAJKUMARISHARMA W/O Hari Om Sharma both the Directors of KINGS INDIA SHOPEE(P)LTD having their previous office, 206, Aradhana Bhawan, Azadpur, New Delhi now at 13, HSIDC, Rai Industrial Area, Rai, Distt.Sonepat(Haryana) deducted TDS amount to Rs.42000/-(Rs. Forty two thousand) from my payment against entertainment programme on 26th June, 2008.

When I personally approached for TDS certificate both they refused to give me the certificate .I went there because I have to file the Income Tax returns. Now again they are reluctant to give me the TDS certificate which they have deducted from my payment.
I received the total amount i.e. Rs.400, 000/-(Rs. Four Lacs only) after deducted TDS amount. I got the cheque drawn on ICICI Bank, Azadpur branch, New Delhi.

So please take stern action against them because the TDS amount has to be deposited in Govt’s account but the said amount has been in their pocket.
Thanks & regards!
Raghubir Singh
Director
BMP ENTERTAIMENT (P) LTD
 
dear sir
i avtar singh
i have submitted my income tax return 2006-2007, my tax libilty nil but there
were some tds refund amount for both peroid which i have not yet obtained

there for irequested you to please look into the matter and reply as soon as
possiable

MY PAN BEVPS7019K
MY BANK HDFC MILLER GANJ
S/AC NO 13411050001566
 
Dear Sir,


I have not recevied my income tax refund of A.Y.2008-09 my detail is as below:
Pan no.- AFUPG2353R
Amount- 1949/-
Ward no.- 6(4)
Dated - 17, Jul, 2008
Receipt no.- 2641004099

(Sanjay Gupta)
 
For assessment year 2006-07 I did not get refund of Rs.7372.00 which is due to me as per Return filed.

I submitted my Income Tax Return on 05 Sept 2007 at the Office of Dy Commissioner, Income Tax Circle-44(1), New Delhi with a Tag "REFUND."

It is requested to deposit my refund at my Axis Bank A/c No.022010100518239 at Sector-16, NOIDA (UP), FOR WHICH I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO I TAX DEPTT, UNDER INTIMATION TO ME

S S ANAND
 
For assessment year 2006-07 I did not get refund of Rs.7372.00 which is due to me as per Return
I submitted my Income Tax Return on 05 Sept 2007 at the
Office of Dy Commissioner,
Income Tax Circle-44(1),
New Delhi
with a Tag "REFUND."
VIDE RECEIPT NO.4491502211 DT. 05 SEPT 2007

It is requested to deposit my refund at my Axis Bank A/c No.022010100518239 at Sector-16, NOIDA (UP), UNDER INTIMATION TO ME, FOR WHICH I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO I TAX DEPTT,

S S ANAND
 
Request for TDS refund.
Dear Sir,

I, Rakesh Kumar Chhabra, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
For assessment year 2009-2010 the ITR was filled on dated june 31' 2009.
according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS of RS 18, 800/- was due to refund.

i have given sufficient bank detail for ECS refund but till date it has not credited to my account.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund at the earliest.

following are the details-

* IT Receipt no.3310003719 WARD NO. 33(1) dated 31june 2009 on Acknowledgement copy.
* PAN card no. (self)-AAOPC1172B

Bank detail:
Name of Bank- STATE BANK OF INDIA( KIRTI NAGAR INDUSTRIAL AREA)
S/B Bank A/c No. 10333418969
MICR Code of the branch- 110002065

With warm regards.


Yours truely,

Rakesh Kumar Chhabra
I6/447, BLOCK-I, MILTARY ROAD, BAPA NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, N-DELHI-110005
09811266040
 
Respected Sir,

I Mrs. Sailaja been working in INg Life Insurance company Ltd, as a advisor since 29-july-2008. When i passed the IRDA examination and applied for the agent code in that organization the Branch Manager sent the wrong the PAN no.instead of AXMPPP0765E he sent BTOPT7504E. I got Form 16 A to apply for my Tax amount but when i met the auditor he told that the money will not be reimbursed as the PAN no. is wrong. I kindly request you do needful as the amount of it Rs.5116/- and revert me at the earliest. Kindly inform the same to the Branch Manager also.

Email id of the branch Manager:- rajasekhar.1@ingvysyalife.co.in
A
User
Rajiv30  
 
This is Minakshi Yadav PAN no. ABMPY4014F. I have not recieved TDS refund of Ass. Year 2006-2007, 2008-2009, 2009-2010. i have got the refund of ass. year 2007-2008 but i have not got the ass. year of 2006-2007. Till date i have not got any intimation regarding status. My last 3 years refund is pending with the ITO 23 (1) (3) Mrs Raji Divakaran, Mumbai BKC. Kindly suggest me what should i do?

Thanks and Regards,
Minakshi Yadav
Mobile No. 9821555260
 
I HAVE NOT RECEVED TDS REFUND A.Y 2004-2005 & 2006-2007 SO PLS REFUND ME I HAVE VERY MUCH FINANCIAL CISES DUE TO SISTERS MARIAGE SO PLS REFUND WITH INTREST AS EALIEST AS POSSIBLE MY PAN NO. AWYPS6297D

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Income Tax Department - TDS NOT REFUNDED