Income Tax - Pan not activate

 
17 Reviews
User
  kejriwal
Sir,

Sir i am auditor client on income tax department but my pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my pan number because

Online registration are compulsary to me and submit return sucessfully

I have already send mail some days before: efiling. Administrator@incometaxindiaefiling. Gov. In

But receive message my e - mail id : delivery status notification (Failure)

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently

This pan does not exist in our database etc.


Pan : abhpa3480c

First name : mohammed

Sir name : arif

Date of birth : 16 - 03 - 1975


Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,

Sir I am Ranjit kumar sahoo but my pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my pan number because

online registration are compulsary to me and submit return sucessfully

When I register my PAN it answersThis PAN does not exist in our database etc.


PAN : AHQPS2562N

FIRST NAME : RANJIT

MIDDLE NAME : KUMAR

SIR NAME : SAHOO

DATE OF BIRTH : 10-07-1977
 
To,

The Commissioner of Income Tax,
Ward No. 40 (2),
Mayur Bhawan, Cannaught Place,
New Delhi-110001

Sub: Request for Activating PAN CARD.

Sir,

With due respect, I beg to state that my PAN CARD No. ADXPK5876G is not currently working. When I log on to Income Tax Department on net and write my PAN CARD No., the reply comes that “Your PAN CARD Regisgteration is failed.

I, therefore, very humbly requested that kindly look into the matter and make arrangement to activate my PAN CARD as it will help me to deposite my Income Tax for the current financial year. I am enclosing the photo copy of my PAN CARD. My detail is as under :

NAME : RAKESH KUMAR
S/O : LATE SH. PREM CHAND
DATE OF BIRTH : 04.01.1970 (Forth January Nineteen Seventy)
Residential Address : T-30/1, BABA FARID PURI, WEST PATEL
NAGAR, NEW MILITARY GATE, NEW DELHI-8

With regards,

Yours faithfully,


(RAKESH KUMAR)
 
The Commissioner of Income Tax,
Ward No.-1(1),
Mayur Bhawan, Cannaught Place,
New Delhi-110001

Sub: Request for Activating PAN CARD.

Sir,

With due respect, I beg to state that my PAN CARD No. AKWPK1500B is not currently working. When I log on to Income Tax Department on net and write my PAN CARD No., the reply comes that “Your PAN CARD Registration is failed.

I, therefore, very humbly requested that kindly look into the matter and make arrangement to activate my PAN CARD as it will help me to deposits my Income Tax for the current financial year. I am enclosing the photo copy of my PAN CARD. My detail is as under :

NAME : RAJENDER KUMAR
S/O : SH. RAM KUMAR
DATE OF BIRTH : 10.10.1970 (TEN OCT. Nineteen Seventy)
Residential Address : CHHANE WALA BHAWAN
BEHIND POLICE STATION CITY,
WARD 18, TOHANA DIST. FATEHBAD HRY. 125120


With regards,

Yours faithfully,


(RAJENDER KUMAR)
 
D/s,
I want to say that i never use another Pan Card ASBPS7169R and never get it But i am using my Pan card ARXPS4236Q since 2003 to till date but my this car has been deactivated I want to continue my PAN CARD NO ARXPS4236Q so please activate my card as soon as possible.
thanking you
CHANDRASHEKHAR SHARMA
DATE OF BIRTH- 08/10/1973
MOBILE - 9320012555
 
The Commissioner of Income Tax,
Ward No.-1(1),
Mayur Bhawan, Cannaught Place,
New Delhi-110001

Sub: Request for Activating PAN CARD.

Sir,

With due respect, I beg to state that my PAN CARD No. AVAPCO152E is not currently working. When I log on to Income Tax Department on net and write my PAN CARD No., the reply comes that 'PAN does not exist'.

I, therefore, very humbly requested that kindly look into the matter and make arrangement to activate my PAN CARD as it will help me to deposits my Income Tax for the current financial year. My detail is as under :

NAME : KIRAN CHAPIDI
S/O : CHAPIDI SHANKAR
DATE OF BIRTH : 27.04.1987 (TWENTY SEVENTH APR. NINETEEN EIGHTY SEVEN )
Residential Address : KD-196 KRISHNA COLONY
MANDAL:- MANCHERIAL,
DISTRICT:- ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA
504302


With regards,

Yours faithfully,


(KIRAN CHAPIDI)
 
ir,

Sir I am santosh kumar mishra but my pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my pan number because

online registration are compulsary to me and submit return sucessfully

When I register my PAN it answersThis PAN does not exist in our database etc.


PAN : AHVPM9354P

FIRST NAME : SANTOSH

MIDDLE NAME : KUMAR

SIR NAME : MISHRA

DATE OF BIRTH : 01-07-1968
 
Sir I am Salary Client on Income Tax department but my pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my pan number because

online registration are compulsary to me and submit return sucessfully

I have already send mail some days before: efiling.administrator@incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in

but receive message my e-mail id : Delivery Status Notification (Failure)

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently

This PAN does not exist in our database etc.

PAN : ADMPP9986F

FIRST NAME : RAMESHBHAI

MIDDLE NAME : DESAIBHAI

SIR NAME : PATEL

DATE OF BIRTH : 01-06-1955
 
dear

Sir I am Rameshbhai Desaibhai Patel but my pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my pan number because

online registration are compulsary to me and submit return sucessfully

When I register my PAN it answersThis PAN does not exist in our database etc.
PAN -ADMPP9986F

FIRST NAME : RAMEHSHBHAI

MIDDLE NAME : DESAIBHAI

SIR NAME : PATEL

DATE OF BIRTH : 01-06-1955
 
Sir,

Sir I am TaxCunsultant on Income Tax department but myclient pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my client pan number because

online registration are compulsary to my client and submit return sucessfully

I have already send mail some days before: efiling.administrator@incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in

but receive message my e-mail id : Delivery Status Notification (Failure)

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently

This PAN does not exist in our database etc.


PAN : AXJPB2662B

FIRST NAME : JAGADISH

MIDDLE NAME : GADIGEPPA

SURNAME;BHOPALAPUR
DOB;12/10/1977
 
Dear sir

Please activate my pan ABKPJ1191J and deactivate AEIPJ1566N to it because i neither apply for it nor receive it.


Arjun lal jat
 
Sir,

I am Aishwarya Rajendran, received my PAN card last week, and checked the link Know My PAN, it says PAN does not exist.

I think its not activated yet, So I request to you please activate my pan number


PAN : BOWPA9130A

FIRST NAME : RAJENDRAN

SURNAME : AISHWARYA

DATE OF BIRTH : 28/02/1989
 
Sir,
I am POTHANA VENKATARAMA LAKSHMI on Income Tax department but my pan number dose not exist.
So i request to you please activate my pan number because online registration are compulsary to me and submit
return sucessfully.


PAN : CSDPP 5897 H

SURNAME : POTHANA

FIRST NAME : VENKATARAMA

MIDDLE NAME :- ARIF

DATE OF BIRTH : 05-03-1976

CONTACT NO: 9701015178
EMAIL :- kishore_2233@yahoo.in
 
Pan Number - DTQPK8591C received but not activated on website "https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourJurisdiction.html". Showing "PAN does not exist". How much day's it takes to activated after PAN number generation. Please help.


 
To,
Commissioner of Income Tax
Income Tax Department
Lal Maidan
Jodhpur - 342003

Regarding : POONA RAM
(Prop. M/s Kumawat Trading Company, Namdev Chowk, Sumerpur)

PAN No. : AASPR 2846 R

Reference : Our application dated 15.09.2014

Subject : Reminder for Application for online Activation of PAN No. AASPR2846R


Respected Sir,

With reference to our aforesaid application, undersigned assessee had filed an application on 15.09.2014 for online Activation of his Pan No. AASPR2846R, further assessee also filed several applications to his concerned jurisdiction (ITO, Sumerpur) but till date his under mentioned PAN No. Could not be activated: -

NAME : POONA RAM
FATHER NAME : LADHA RAM
D.O.B. : 01/04/1955
PAN NO. : AASPR 2846 R
ITO Ward : RJN/W/530/4

Therefore, undersigned humbly request your good honor to please activate the PAN so that online filing of return and view of 26AS become possible and oblige.

Do the Needful and oblige

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully

(POONA RAM)
 
D/sir, I personally approched and gave an application bearing no.059060515002808 dt 06 05 15 to A.O. ITO(31) BHOPAL for activation of PAN CARD ACNPJ 2473 P but no information till date.

PAN CARD DETAILS ARE AS UNDER :-

PAN NO. ACNPJ 2473 P PLEASE inform whether it has been activated .if not how much time it will
take ? with out this online tax return can not be filed.pl. arrange activation
NAME SANTOSH KUMAR JAIN and inform on ID shikharprabha@gmail.com Thanks,
SANTOSH KUMAR
FATHER BARE LAL JAIN JAIN

D.O.BIRTH 28-10-1958
 
Sir I am Auditor Client on Income Tax department but my pan number not activate

So i request to you please activate my pan number because

online registration are compulsary to me and submit return sucessfully
NAME : LINGAIAH RAYALA
FATHER NAME : LAXMAIAH
D.O.B. : 01/07/1958
PAN NO. : AFEPR6408J

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code