[Resolved]  Income Tax India — Income Tax Refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is Kameswara regarding my refund I need to receive for the assessment years 2007-08 and 2008-09.
I have filed my returns in Bangalore. I did not receive any refund till now. It has already been 3 years that I did not receive any response regarding this. Please let me know the status and arrange for the refund immediately.

Please find my details below on this issue.

PAN Number : AIBPD4672L

Refund amount details:

For Assessment Year 2007-08 : Rs.2970/- and
For Assessment Year 2008-09 Rs.11,320/- (Acknowledgement Ref Number for 2008-09 is [protected])

Please resolve this issue as early as possible.

Kamesh

I rahul bhatwal pan no AGIPB6412F filled IT return at dhule maharshtra in july 2010 ward 3, aknowldgement no [protected] refund amount rs 7380/- assesment year[protected] but till date refund pending.please do the needful.give us toll free no for compalint

--
With Regards
Rahul Bhatwal
mobile-[protected]
I am Vinod Lalji Khagaram Pan No AKBPK0643C
I ahve a claim for tax refund since19905/96 which tax department has not paid
I do not know why not paying and also I have send them serral letter but they are not replying any of them.

17/11/2010
Regarding my refund I need to receive for the assessment years 2008-09 and 2009-10.

I still not recived the refund. Please help me on the same.

PAN # : ATPPP2305K

By

Prajil P

My Pancard No: AMLPS1965R, Kindly give me detail of tax credited in my account. Year 2010 - 11 Return is filed but copy is misplaced kindly give me copy of year[protected] year return copy.
My Name is Chandrashekhar Sharma
Address : B - 403, Shantidham Flat, Near Jain Derasar,
D-Cabin Sabarmati, Ahmedabad - 380019
Email Address : [protected]@yahoo.com
Pan Card No: AMLPS1965R
Kindly Give me detail of tax credited.
Give copy of Year[protected] return copy
I am Deepak.kr, singh, from Bihar my PAN NO AOAPS2333G and not received my IT refund from[protected] to till now.i filled my tax on time every year.Pls help how to get my refund i will be very greatfull to you.my email- [protected]@yahoo.com.
Deepak.kr.singh
As a Accountant/A.R of ALOKE KUMAR DUTT having PAN ADUPD6188K, I am lodging a complaint that, for the A.Y. 2008-09 the Ld. I.T.O had made a demand u/s. 143(1) for an amount of Rs.18, 460/-. After that, on behalf of my client, I made an application u/s. 155(14) dt. 21.09.2010 along with T.D.S Certificate in ORIGINAL. After satisfying and verification the Ld. I.T.O allowed my client a refund cheque for an amount of Rs. 2, 960/- vide Cheque no. 174793 dt. 28.09.2010.
For the A.Y.[protected], I had filed the Income Tax Return of Sri Aloke Kumar Dutt on 27.03.2011, claiming a Refund of Rs. 8, 106/- which has processed by C.P.C Bangalore and made an order dt. 10.05.2011 showing that, an amount of Rs. 8, 350/- has been adjusted for the A.Y. 2008-09 along with a Refund Adjustment Voucher vide CIN No.[protected], CMP Ref. No. CMPR3236899 Dt. 02.06.2011. Against this Order, I had made an application before Ld. I.T.O, Ward 42(2)/Kolkata on 03.11.2011 . After that, the concerned Ward could not proceed my Clint's Refund, because C.P.C Bangalore showing the earlier demand till date. In this context, I had called to C.P.C on 25.11.2011 & 21.12.2011 vide Ref. No.[protected] &[protected] respectively. Concerned Representatives of C.P.C failed to solve this problem and could not guide me how to get the Refund ? Kindly inform me on behalf of my Client Sri Aloke Kumar Dutt to my e-mail I.D. kashinath.[protected]@gmail.com

Awaiting for a feedback.

Kashinath Basak. (Accountant/A.R)

Place : Kolkata

Dated : 25th December, 2011.

I have not recieve my TDS refund for AY[protected] and my PAN no . AALPU8064F .plz do needy solution.

So request to you sir make my refund at below address eraly as eraly is possible.
I have not receive my TDS Refund Amount For AY[protected] and my PAN No: ALYPD 5519 Q. Plz do needy solution. so request to u sir make my refund amount address Early as Early is possible.

Bangalore
    Karnataka