Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Income Tax Refund Complaint dept - Income Tax Refund

 
18 Reviews
User
  Deep Hans Gupta on Mar 25, 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had Regular Income Tax File sence 2006 -2007 but not recive proper Refund details below -

Return file dated & on paper Refund -
* 2006 -2007 on paper refund Rs 706/-
* 2007 -2008 on paper refund Rs 5477/-
* 2008 -2009 on paper refund Rs 4495/-
* 2009 -2010 on paper Refund Rs 4501/-
* 2010 -2011 on paper Refund Rs 5798/-

Recived Refund -

* Rs 740/- dated 30/12/2006
* Rs 5970/- dated 17/10/2008
* Rs 4640/- dated 02/06/2010

I Request to you kindly see above problem and solved asap.

My details -

* Name: Deep Hans Gupta
* Pan No AIFPG2164A
* Bolck No : 23(3)
* Bank Name: Syndicate Bank
* A/C No : 90822010027376

With Best Reagrds,

Deep Hans
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 31, 2011 by
User
Promode Kumar Datta  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I filed income tax return for the assessment year 2009-10 on 28-07-2009 vide Receipt No.2731000944. My PAN No. is AADPD8125G. Refund of Rs.11560/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I am a retired person. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund. The amount may be credited in my Bank of Baroda A/C, Hauz Khas Branch, New Delhi.

Thanking you.
With regards,
Promode Kumar Datta
N Apr 13, 2011 by
User
Deep Hans Gupta  
 
what are lead time for solved Tax Refund.
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
nataliazore  
 
Sh Anshika Dudeja,
d/o Shri Suresh Kumar,
r/o LIG Flat No. 62,
Pocket no III, First Floor,
Paschim puri, Delhi -110063.

To,
The Income Tax Officer /
The Public Relations Officer,
I.T.O.
NEW DELHI.

Subject : Request to release the present status of my application along with the refund of Rs 3, 502/- (Rupees Three Thousand Five Hundred and Two Only), if any, paid to the Income Tax Department, Government of India, at the Facilitation Counter at Pragati Maidan on 31 July 2009, as per the following details i.e.
PAN Card No –AOOPD9751P-
Acknowledgement receipt no --4621016340—issued by the above Income Tax Returns Collection Counter i.e. Range – 46 (Falling under the Jurisdiction of the Commissioner of Income Tax Delhi – XVI, for Private Employees), My Savings Bank a/c no. is =90112010115069= Syndicate Bank, West Punjabi Bagh, Delhi – 110026 – regarding.
Sir,
May I request you to kindly consider the following sympathetically:-
1 I being a bonafide claimant for the aforesaid transaction for the refund of Rs 3, 502/- (Rupees Three Thousand Five Hundred and Two Only), if any, paid to the Income Tax Department, Government of India, at the Facilitation Counter at Pragati Maidan on 31 July 2009, as per the following details i.e.
PAN Card No –AOOPD9751P-, Acknowledgement receipt no --4621016340—issued by the above Income Tax Returns Collection Counter i.e. Range – 46 (Falling under the Jurisdiction of the Commissioner of Income Tax Delhi – XVI, for Private Employees) would like to submit as under :-
2 Ms Anshika Dudeja
3 Pan Card No.AOOPD9751P.
4 Acknowledgement No.4621016340.
5 Financial Year. 2008-09.
6 Name of the Company. Exevo Indai Ltd, D-33, East of Kailash, New Delhi – 110035.
7 Tax deduction a/c no of the Depositor –DELEO2503E.
8 PAN/GIR No of the Depositor –AABCE0738K.
9 Nature of Payment – 194J-Fees for Professional &technical services.
10 …………..Bank Branch a/c no where the tax was deposited -0510308.
11 Date on which tax was deposited -06/08/2008.
12 Transfer voucher / challan identification no -2234.
13 In this context, I would like to also mention that since this is my first Income Tax Return Filed which is likely to land in refund of Income Tax in my favour, kindly also let me know the other formalities required to be completed, if any, so that the desired action can be initiated by your office without any difficulty for the refund, if any, or otherwise, accordingly, at the earliest, please.
14 On approaching in person (through messenger) in the office of the Income Tax Office Delhi times and again, to enquire about this, I was directed to put my request in black and white along with the detail evidence before any such action can be initiated in my favour.
15 May I also request you to kindly look into the matter personally and arrange to issue necessary instructions to rectify the technical error, if any, which has not been done since long. for the credit of the refund. If any, or otherwise, at the earliest, please.
16 Thanking you in anticipation.



Yours faithfully,


Dated : 21 April 2011. (ANSHIKA DUDEJA)
Mob. No. :- 98688 28735,
99534 28956.
N May 8, 2011 by
User
mohit@1977  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I filed income tax return for the assessment year 2010-11 on 20-07-2010 by e-filing acknowledgement number 131785360200710. My PAN No. is ASQPK1111Q. Refund of Rs.2, 42, 810/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund.please sent my refund cheque

Thanking you.
With regards,
Sandeep Kumar
N May 31, 2011 by
User
mitrukapawan  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I filed income tax return for the assessment year 2009-10 on . My PAN No. is ABYPA0701F. Refund of Rs.6870/- is to be received by me. But I have received the refund CHEQUE and this cheque was expired due to 90 days from issue date .i dont send this cheque to bank within 90 days due to some familier reason. and after this i sent this cheque to you back.now i want my refund chequeI request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund.please sent my refund cheque.
my email address is-mitrukapawan@gmail.com
Thanking you.
With regards,
vimla devi d/o thandi ram aggarwal
m/s sandeep trading cmpany
shop n-62-a
dhan mandi gharsana
rajasthan-335711
N Jun 5, 2011 by
User
ravinder_choudhary82@yahoo.com  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I need update on the status for Income tax Return for AY 2009-10.

Also I tried to contact ITO Accessing officer but the numbers present are incorrect. Kindly also provide the Contact details of accessing officer too.

I don’t know the details where to contact for same, so please help me in same. Below is the necessary information.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) BGQPS8012P
Assessment Year 2009-2010
Name RAVINDER SINGH
Refund Amount 36990 INR
ITR Receipt Number 4621011376
Place of ITR Submission Ward 6(2) Mohali, Punjab
Date of IT submission 29 July 2009




Thanks & Rgards
Ravinder Singh
ravinder_choudhary82@yahoo.com
N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
bnpachori  
 
TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED, ASSESMENT YEAR 2010-11 RETURN FILE DATE 12/08/2010 PAN NO. AXOPP5416G REFUND AMOUNT RS. 10155/- PALACE OF ITR SUBMISSION ITOWARD 01-1001082 ITARSI M.P.
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
AMAPJ8014B  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I filed income tax return for the assessment year 2009-10 on 10-10-2009 by e-filing acknowledgement number 98981890101009. My PAN No. is AMAPJ8014B Refund of Rs.82, 200/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund.please sent my refund cheque or direct to bank my account no. 30857446355, SBI, Rudrapur, U.S.Nagar, Uttarakhand.

Thanking you.
With regards,
Janki
A Sep 14, 2011 by
User
jassenterprises  
 
dear Sir/madam,

I have ITR year 2010-11,
I have received an incorrect account no. cheque but now till date I have not received any correct cheque, My detail given below:-

Jasvant Singh
PAN No:AYAPS0688Q
DOB.01-05-1974
Ass. year 2010-11
Correct a/c no, 10207211425, SBI, Shakurpur Branch, Delhi.

Please Provide me Refund, Thanking You
Jasvant Singh
N Feb 11, 2012 by
User
SC BANAWAL  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I filed income tax return for the assessment year2010-2011 on 28-07-2010 vide Receipt No.0160002460. My PAN No. is ACIPB3770C. Refund of Rs.1800/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund. The amount may be credited in my Bank of STATE BANK OF INDIA

Thanking you.
With regards,
S.C.BANAWAL
N Mar 17, 2012 by
User
shekhargupta2  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I filed income tax return for the assessment year 2010-2011 on 29-07-2010 with Acknowledgement No. 139883050290710. My PAN No. is AKJPG1358E. Refund of Rs.10500/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund.

Thanking you.

With regards,
SHEKHAR GUPTA
N May 7, 2012 by
User
mkunair  
 
PAN No. AFCPN7583A
Name : ROSHNII NAIR
REFUND OF Rs.15, 005/- IS DUE AGAINST RETURNS FILED FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2008-09.
SINCE IT IS NOT "E-FILED", IAM NOT ABLE TO CHECK STATUS ONLINE.
COULD I GET THE INFORMATION ON THE STATUS OF REFUND.

ROSHNII NAIR
e-mail : roshniinair@gmail.com or mkunair@gmail.com
N May 17, 2012 by
User
GJAYRAJ  
 
Dear sir/madam,
I have filed tax for the assessment year 2011-2012 on 06-07-2011 with acknowledgement no.229527500060711 by E-filing. My pan no. is AHKPJ1148F. refund of Rs.13240/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the the needful.

with regards,
JAYRAJ G THAKKAR
N Jul 15, 2012 by
User
bhaumikteli  
 
July 14, 2012
Ambalal K.Panchal

I have filed income tax return file for the assessment Year 2010-2011 and 2011-2012 with acknowlegement No.:0711005356 on dt.27/07/2010 amount Rs.2786/- and acknowledgement No.:0711002746 on dt.:21/07/2011 amount Rs.5392/- total rufund amount Rs.8178/- but still date i have no any amount.Pl.check your side and possitive reply immediatly.
N Aug 26, 2012 by
User
akbarali42  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
i am Akbar ali
I filed income tax return for the assessment year 2009-10 on 19-08-2009 vide Receipt No.0301015176. My PAN No. is ALHPA0309E. Refund of Rs.16767/- is to be received by me.But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund.
my mail id is princejohn42@gmail.com

Thanking you.
With regards,
N Aug 26, 2012 by
User
Npandey91  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I Nibhay Narayan Pandey. and i have filed income tax return for the assessment year2011-2012 on 12-10-2011 vide Receipt No.0302010687. My PAN No. is BBQPP666RRefund of Rs.5436.00/- is to be received by me. But till date I have not received the refund. I request you to kindly do the needful to expedite the refund.

Thanking you.
NIRBHAY NARAYAN PANDEY
npandey91@gmail.com
D Oct 17, 2012 by
User
vandanaagrawal  
 
Subject: Reg. Non-receipt of Income Tax Refund for the Assessment Year 2011-2012

I had submitted my Income Tax Return on 26th July 2011 vide Acknowledgement No. 7110002537 to the Office of Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax Circle-41(1), New Delhi. But, till date I have not received Income Tax Refund nor I have heard anything in this regard. A reminder dated 18th July 2012, in this regard was also submitted in THE ABOVE Office but, no communication received.

With Regards


VANDANA AGRAWAL
vandana3964@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Income Tax Refund Complaint dept - Income Tax Refund