Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane - non supply of indane LPG

 
23 Reviews
User
  palvija
My consumer no.14481 and I am a resident of New Delhi palam. M/s Chandani Gas Service
(Code --) is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
since 19th January, 2008(4 days) over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for booking the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them (011-25039873,25057929) and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been booked. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
Vijay Pal Singh, Rz54A/1, Gali No-8, Rajnagar I-110045
Mobile No.9811978099
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Nayar Gas Agency, Vikas Puri - LPG Cylinder

My consumer no.11232 and I am a resident of New Delhi, Dwarka. M/s Nayar Gas Service, Vikas Puri is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
since May, 2008 over phone deseperately continously for booking the gas. But I am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them is not acccessible. Every time we have to go personally to book the cylinder. The lady deputed there does not take pain to attend the call. Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
Rajesh Arora, Flat No. 81, DDA SFS Flats, Sector - 6 Pocket -1, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
 

Poor Delivery Of Domestic L.P.G. - Indian Oil Corporation

My consumer no.13886 and I am a resident of 54-Abupura East Muzaffarnagar U.P., M/s Coopfed Gas Service Muzaffarnagar is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
since 02nd May, 2008 over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for complaint of non delevery of the gas. I booked my gas on 01-05-2008 after than no delevery occurd on the booking, again i visited the vendor but he only revised the date of booking as on-20-06-2008 but still no deleveryand than again after many efforts there was no result again on 22-08-2008 they revised my booking date But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them (01312407882) and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been delivered. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
Madhu Sudan Garg, House No.54, Abupura (East) Muzaffarnagar, 251002
 
my consumer no. is 00482 & i am a resisdence of r-38 budh vihar delhi-86.the supply of gas on dated 06-01-2009 less weight 4 times complaint in dagar gas agency rohini sec-3 & 2 time complaint to area maneger on phone no. 9899240262 but there is no responce upto date.
N
User
apurva  
 
hello my consumer no/ 13889 this no is booked 15 days before but still we didnot receive the cylinder . I am a resident of New Delhi, nihal vihar, sayad nangloi, M/s Nayar Gas Service, Vikas Puri is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency from very long time over phone deseperately continously for booking the gas. But I am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them is not acccessible. Every time we have to go personally to book the cylinder.or book on the 1260 . The lady deputed there does not take pain to attend the call. Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking.allways it creates the same problem . You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
we r very disturb from this problem . pl. do something .
 
PLEASE BOOK MY CYLINDER
CYLINDER NO --- 17313
CUS:- ANIMA KUMARI

ADD:- E-48 A EAST UTTAM NAGAR
NEW DELHI
 
hi plz contact number
 

Delivery of cylinder not recieved even after fequent reminders - lindane

Hi to whomsoever it may concern,
I am staying in Wanowrie, Pune.
We had booked a cylinder last Wednesday(8th Apr'09). We were said that the cylinder will be delivered by Friday. We reminded them again on Saturday and the distributor said they can't deliver befiore Tuesday. Again we called on Tuesday, they dais they don's have transporter so they will deliver on Friday.
I can't understand, why this delay.
The distributor stays very close to our area but still giving all such reasons.
We need the cylinder urgently, please take some action.
Please reply to my mail-id to know the Distributor address.
Thanks
Urvi
 
My consumer number is 27241. Have booked the cylinder 36 days before and the person who is supplying the cylinder is not willing to give. My booking number is 11553 dated 28th March. We are using indian oil and not getting the cylinder for me more than 35 days.
 
Continuosly i am trying to reach Veena Gas Services 2/13-A, Sarai Julena, Mandir Lane, Okhla Road Jamia Nagar to know the delivery status of my gas booked but the contact number provided
011-26834949/011-26914545/ 011-26921865 is never worked or they not picked due to this i always face the problem...request you to kindly look into the matter and sort the problem
 
Dear sir or Madam,
i am customer coofed gas service Muzaggarnagar. I want to know that how to booked gas to the internet . Pl help us and explain it.

Thank you
 
Indane gas distributor, "Sonar Bangla" of Anandapur, EKT, Kolkata-700107, refuses to issue TR against HP gas TV, though Sonar Bangla is only about 50 yeards from my residence. Kindly advise the distributor to accept the TV under intimation to this 80 year old.
Thanks..
 
M/s. Kitchen Best, the authorised Indane LPG distributed is contineouly harrassing the costomers. They refused to book the gas before at least 15 days of delivery and refused to deliver the gas before 25th day of booking. thus they compelled the consumer to manage a cylinder for at least 40 days. It would also be acceptabe for the consumers if the norms stands for one and all.There are people who enjoying the Indane LPG with out being a consumer and also the cylinders are delivered on out of turn to some favoured customers by the vendors with the instruction of the staff & supervisors of the agency. Mr. Pinaki and Mr. Suresh who are working in the agency are harssing the consumes most and all the out of turn delivery are made under thir instruction.
If the Company has set any such guideline regarding or time frame of booking the gas as well as delivery of cylinders as the agency is showing, that should be duly publicised for the notice of the consumers. If not, the agency should be show caused and disciplinery action should be taken against the culprits.

Bishnu Prasd Nayak, Consumer No. 6449
St. No.24A, Qrs. No.8A, Chittaranjan, West Bengal
 
Sir, I am one of your customer of indane gas consumer no.T-03573, residing at 4F/II, Sarada Housing Complex, 6 N.G.Basak Road, Dum Dum, Kolkata-80, suffering a lot for getting supply of gas from one of your dealer, M/S-Cantonment Gas Supply, 38A/1 J.N.Tiwari Road, Dum Dum cantonment, Kol-28, code no.:- 99034611,
Complaint:-1) They have given a booking/ enquiry tel.no. which they never lift, not bother even to answer.
2) Every time we use to book a gas by standing in a long queue, again after booking
after a stipulated period when not getting gas supply for enquiry again use to go to
the dealer shop for enquiry, as they dont entertain in telephone. after harrashed and
2 to 3 time enquiry they use to write the booking no. in a plane sheet of paper, and
then supply the gas.
3) This time I booked my gas on 24/12, booking no.9948, I have personaly visited 2 times
after booking my gas. every time they say today or tomorrow you will get.With regards.

from Tapan Bandyopadhyay
4F/II, Sarada Housing Complex
6 N.G.Basak Road, DumDum, Kol-80
Consumer No:-T-03573
Mob:-9007065600
under:-Cantonment Gas Supply
38A/1, J.N.Tiwari Road,
Dum Dum Cantonment, Kol-28
Code No:-99034611
4) This a poorest service in india ever I have experienced, as I am working in KolkataAirport
as Manager, and my nature of job is transferable.
5) Please take up the matter seriously and give relief to the common people.
 

most irregular supply and non-responsive to phone callss - lindane

sonarpur gas service, sonarpur, south 24 parganas, kolkata is not communicable by telephone or e-mail or sms. the supply of gas refill is most erratic and unpredictable causing immense hardship and harrassment to the customers.it often takes a month after booking a refill to get the delivery.i had booked a refill on 11 jan. last but the date was wrongfuully noted as 19 and i have not yet received the delivery.
 

Non supply of indane LPG - Cantonment Gas Supply

non supply of indane LPG
My consumer no.07206T and I am a resident of Kolkata-DumDumCantonment
CANTONMENT GAS SUPPLY is the distributor for my connection.I have booked the GAS on 16/12/2009. I have been trying to contact the said agency since 28th DECEMBER, 2009 over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for DELIVERY the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them (033-25293529,25793329) and not acccessible consequently, Till today i have not recieved the LPG cylinder-2/3/2010.On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking and Delivery. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.

Amit Bhowmick
09836378103
 
I have applied for gas connection In Maa Durga Gas Agency, Gomti Nagar Lucknow on 20th February but there is no response from that gas agency and when I asked for gas connection they do not give me any satisfactory answer.
Application Form No: 14
Abhijit Kumar Tiwari
9935370363
N
User
PAVAN1455 Indian Oil Gas Booking  - Tri nagar, West Delhi, Delhi, India
 

telephone not pick - Indian Oil Gas Booking

GAS BOOKING
My consumer no.14941 and I am a resident of New Delhi, Tri Nagar. M/s Sukhdham Gas Service
(Code -----------------) is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
since last week over phone deseperately continously (atleast250 times)for booking the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them (01127194527,01127193769,01127188336) and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been booked. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
 
Dear sir,

I Like to inform you that I have a indian gas connection in Mandawali, verma gas agency, pin 110092. my consumer id is M-22091 I have booked gas connection on 8/8/2090 30 days is over till now I didnt recieve cylinder I have already complained & visited in agency He told me that I will send you tommorrow but tommorroy never come. I am not satisfied with indane connection.Workers are this agency always cheating the consumers. Please take necessary actions against this agency owner.

Regard's
Kuldeep singh Parihar.
kuldeep.parihar@gmail.com
640/6, Lane no3 Railway colony mandawali delhi-110092.
09868300883.
A
User
Agila  
 
Even i faced the same kind of problems in Shoba Gas Agency, Nungambakkam, chennai. When i go there in person and ask they were suggesting me to take some other connection which is next to my house.
Every a particular lady named ' Kamatchi' picking the phone is being rude and irresponsive person.
My Phone No : 91 9003235058
N
User
Dabas  
 
Gas Connection No is :SGC-1040' at Sharma Gas Co. SD Market, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. Even after booking over 5 dayas, Agency is not giving supply of Gas scylinder. And also they do't bothered about the grivencies of consumers regarding timely and under weight refill supply so as to even repeated reminders to them. They never picked up the phone thats why we are bound to make visit over their shops personally. My phone is 9899917399

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane - non supply of indane LPG