[Resolved]  Indane Cooking Gas — Non delivery of cylinders

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

I am a consumer of Indane cooking gas and staying at Palakkad in Kerala. The agency which service me is Yemkay Gas Agencies,12/679 College Road, Palghat (Phone number[protected] or[protected] My consumer number is 72639. I registered my request for refilling of my cylinder vide reference number 1878 on 23 May 2013. Despite the availability position being comfortable the agency is not keen on timely supply.

The most pathetic and painful situation is the rude behaviour of the staff and in specific of Mr. Aneesh of the agency. He speaks in the language of "I DON'T CARE IF YOU COMPLAIN TO ANYONE YOU WISH" which as a customer I cannot accept.

Grateful if you could look into the matter and revert back on the action taken please

gas — NON DELIVERY & NON RESPONSIVENESS

I have booked a cylnder before 15 days and still it is not delievered. Getting through the call at Divya Gas is like you have seen GOD........ After that no delivery...... Their boys who bring the cylinders in the tempo demands 100 rs. extra to provide the same in black... GREAT!!!!! too GREAT!!!!!......

Over and above that the other agency of Indane is providing gas in three days.

what to do???? IS THERE ANYONE TO LISTEN TO OUR COMPLAINTS???? I REALLY DOUBT.....

Indane / Gas refill cylinder — Non-delivery of Cooking Gas refill

I am a LPG consumer ( consumer number 3096) of Indane at Niranjan Gas Service, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur. I have booked for refill cylinder on 10.1.08 vide booking number 15310. The Niranjan Gas is neither providing refill cylinder nor informing the expected time for supply in spite of regular follow-up.

gas — non delivery of gas which was booked on 22.01.2008

we have booked a gas on 22.01.2008 but till date gas not deleivered to us.
our booking no is 70278 & 70301 dt. 22.01.2008
consumer no - 19290 - ajay kr. choudhary, anathalaya road, katihar- 854105
phone: [protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — Gas cylinder

I am a resident of H No. 856, Sector 29, Noida since the year 2000. My Gas connection bearing consumer no M 16738 is with the authorised Agent M/S Agnihotri Gas agency, Godavri complex, Sector 37, Noida. The same connection was previously with another gas Agency M/S Mithala which was transfered later to the above mentioned agency.
Our consumption of gas over the last few years has increased. Earlier when the gas connection was with Mithala, we were consuming 1 cylinder in 2 to 2.5 months and after the transfer the consumption has increased to 1 cylinder in 1 month. Although we have complained to the Gas Agency but there has been no effect. Recently the gas cylinder that was delivered had the seal on but the seal was removable. This happened with two cylinders and ultimately we had to settle with the open seal. Please note that even after complaining to the agency no action has been taken and also have started to receive spurious non sealed cylinder which is a safety threat to me and my family.
Kindly take necessary action asap

Manish Kapoor
856, Sector 29
Noida
Gautam Budh Nagar

Indane Gas — non delivery of cylinder

i have booked for a cylinder on 17/07/08 and the sl. no. is 2357. for the last two weeks when i called for delivery, they are repeatedly saying we'll deliver tomarrow. till i didn't the same.
the name of the gas agency : poornima
address. : parakodu, pathanamthitta dist, kerala
customer name: shamsudeen
cusomer no. BGS. 15371

Indane Gas — Non-delivery

we are LPG Indane Gas customer with Shri Giridhar Agencies, Residency Road and my consumer number is 25583. I have booked for a refile on 10th September over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after week i called them on September 16th 2008 asking for the status of the delivery, there reply was i have not booked for the refile LPG, please Help me...

Indane Gas — non delivery of gas

I BOOK MY GAC CYLENDER BEFORE 15 DAYS.
MY COSUMER NO 20941 (GIRDHARI LAL GUPTA)
ADDRESS:- R-4/8, RRVPNL COLONY AJMER ROAD HEERAPURA JAIOUR

I TALK TO MANSAROVAR INDANE JAIPUR BUT NEITHER THEY DELIVER GAS CYLENDER NOR ANY RESPONCE PROPERLY.
THEY SAY THAT IF YOU WANT TO COPLAINT YOU ARE FREE
PLEASE HELP .

cooking gas — Non delivery of Cooking Gas

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 140122. MY AREA DISTRIBUTOR IS M/S ANAND GAS SERVICE, L.B.S. MARG, KURLA (W).TEL # 26502748, 26500294.
I BOOKED MY CYCLINDER ON 04.11.2008 WITH BOOKING NUMBER 17. TILL DATE I NOT RECEIVED THE CYCLINDER. I CONTACT TO ANAND GAS SERVICE, AS PER THEM IT WILL TAKE AT LEAST 7-8 DAYS.
I GOT ONLY ONE CYCLINDER. AS PER BHARAT GAS COMPANY POLICY I SHOULD GET CYCLINDER WITHING 24 HRS.
KINDLY LOOK IN THIS MATTER AND ARRANGE TO SEND CYCLINDER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
MY CONTACT NUMBER : [protected].

Indane Cooking Gas — non supply

i hacve booked my cylinder on 10th of this month and so far you have not supplied the cooking gas.It is a fact that we are unable to reach you over telephone.the booking is very difficult as you have a very large clientle and unable to cope up with the demand.

Even after booking fand waiting for more than 15 days it is difficult to get the supply.

i have been contacting your office from 21st onwards and i was informed by your people that the cylinder will be sipplied on that day.21st 22nd the same thing continued.i had to puit one person waiting to receive the cylinder as no one at home now.
why do you want to give false promises and waisting the time of many.

you may deliver the cylinder on any day as per your norms but giving a false assurance is a big crime under the indian penal code and especially to a senior citizen of india.You are representing a big goverment of india undertaking which yopu shold not forget.

with a copy of this mail i request the indian oil corporation to do give proper guidelines to the agencies in line with the requirements of the above.

CHANDRAKUMAR KONGOT
A4 CHANDAN APARTMENTS
14 BAJANAI KOIL STREET
CHOOLAIMEDU
CHENNAI 600 094
RES TEL 23614732
OFF TEL 24752121 DIRECT 24750668
CELL [protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — gas leakage and delivery

My consumer no. is S-8991 with M/S. SAINIK GAS AGENCY, MODINAGAR, District - Ghaziabad,
I have booked for home delivery refile on 22.12.08 and after several reminder over phone they have delevered me the cylinder on 05.01.09. The deleverd cylinder was not found in sealed condition, and weiged at home. In evening we saw that there is some smell is coming from the room and after proper checking we found that there was leakage in cylinder, immidiately we got in toch with concern hocker and requested him to check the cylinder for leakage repair or changing the cylinder.Today after 2 reminder he has not reached at home and we are facing the problem of cooking.
Our complaint is also about proper delivery from this agency, we are requesting you with the hope that you we go through our problems and will take necessary action to check the leakage from the cylinder and also for prompt delivery in future
praveen pratap singh

Indane Gas — Non-delivery of gas

We have obtained Indan gas connection from M/s Kleen Gas, Kharavela Nagar, Bhubaneswar (Orissa)
Their telephone No.[protected], 2391222, Code_[protected]/70432.
While booking over telephone, no one lifts the phone. One day, through out, I tried, but failed to book. Every one has to go personally to book. Secondly, after booking and lapse of 3 weeks time, the dealer dod not deliver the gas. one has to the shop pay the money, go to the godown and collect the cylinder. The whole process take away one day and expenses involved Rs.100. In spite of two cylinders, we are facing lot of trouble. No one listens to the consumer. In this situation, kindly try to help us change the agency in possible. That agency is in the name of a SC/ST person. Please do some thing, otherwise, we try at the upper level.

Consumer of Bhubaneswar City.

Indane Cooking Gas — late delivery of cylinders

i am getting my cooking gas from mata
sheetla opposite sector 14
gurgaon, con no MT6717.

it is difficult to book gas by telephones as telephone/mobile nos are allways engaged and at times 20-25 calls also will not get u in touch, so u have to go personnally to book your gas.In Jan they refused to book the gas before expiry of 21 days from last issue but finally made a booking after it was told that we are going to consumer court.

the booking number given was 1511 and its 2-3 weeks and we still havenot got the gas.
Kindly help
Pandit
mob-[protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — Not Respond

Sir Mai Gas Agency is Very Bad . & They was Not Respond in Booking & Delivery Times . So many Times We are Inform My Booking & Delivery Problems

They Was Not Respond In Time. i was Booking in[protected] aim asking Ofter in the Gide lines they was Answering Very Badly.

Am inform to u Please Respond Immediately.

Smg No: 9017

Indane Cooking Gas — Non delivery of cooking gas

I am Shaju.K.V, Indane cooking gas ustomer and my consumer no. TS 15591 R/o D-50/27, Dilshad Colony, Delhi - 95. My booking No. 24 Booking dt. 05/03/2009 by Telephone No.1260.

This is my second complaint aganist Sindhu Enterprises regarding non delivery of cooking gas. There is no response from both side.

It is very interesting fact that the gas is available in black. I forced to purchase cooking gas. What kind of service they are giving? This is just rediculus. kindly look into the matter seriously ...otherwise we will approch consumer court to seek the authentication of the agency.

Hope w'll get good response from your side as soon as possiblee.

Yours sincerely

Shaju.K.V
D-50/27
Dilshad Colony
Delhi-95
contact No. [protected].
I have booked gass cylender on 17 mar 2009. pl send it early as possible.
my cost. No is 6292

Indane Cooking Gas — No adequate supply of cookin gas

No adequate supply of cooking gas in Nilambur, Malappuran Dt. Kerala. At present not even a cylender in two months. There is no sufficient supply to the indane gas agency at Nilambur, So make arrangements to supply required quantity of cooking gas cylenders to Nilambur agency to ensure the consumers to get a cylender per month.

Indane Gas — Non Delivery of the Cylinder

Kavitha Gas Agency in RPC Lay out, Vijayanagar, Bangalore.
My Consumer number is being misused, when i went to book my cylinder after 3 Months
They told me that you can't book it now. And ask me to book after a week and i book after a week.
6th March 2009 I booked and they said after 4 day it will be delivered.

Even after 21st March 2009 i did not get the cylinder and when I visited eth Agency, I was shocked to hear that it was already delivered. I did not receive it?
Then they asked me to write a complaint to manager and he will issue the Cylinder. till today 27th March 2009 no reply from them and I believe that even the Agency is making money by Selling eth Cylinder in Black market.
Kiran Hosamani

KV GAS SERVICE — DELAY OF DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

SIR, I HAVE BOOKED FOR GAS CYLINDER ON 13.03.2009 ON 1260 AND GOT TOKEN NO. 6. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY GAS CYLINDER. I HAVE BOOKED GAS CYLINDER AFTER COMPLETION OF 21 DAYS OF LAST DELIVERY. THE LAST DELIVERY WAS ON 09.20.2009. AN EARLY ACTION IS EXPECTED.
I had booked gas cylender (My consumer Number: 10058) from Dhruv Gas Agency, site No. 3. jhandewalan phargang new delhi. gas booking date 30-03-09 but not deliver gas (my name -akhilesh jha T-285 baljeet nager new delhi -8 ) so agency change my name abhilas jha but this name person not found above same address till gas connection date 8-4-08 . my telephone no.-[protected]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information