Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane / Cooking Gas - price of new indane gas connection in jharkhand

 
30 Reviews
User
  raman kumar
taking extra money on new connection thus i want to know the real price of new connection in jharkhand. I request to send the price list on my email Id as soon as possible.


Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

New Gass Connection - gas cylinder

I am trying to get a new connection from HP Gas Agency in Karawal Nagar, Delhi in the name of ANAND STORE (HP), Rati Rak Market, Tukhmir pur Raod. First they insisted to buy a new stove from them. Then they sent one person for inspection and looking at the stove in my home they said you already have a connection. For this visit they charged me Rs. 150/- vide receipt No. 657 dated 16/07/2008.
As per a ruling by MRTPC (Monopolies and Restrictive Trade Practices Commission) these agencies or LPG distributing companies can not force the customers to buy a new stove from them. But these guys seem to be so confident that nothing will happen to them if they contnue to harass us like this.

I am retired person having problem visiting agency again and again they even booked my connection vide No. N/C Booking, 66/ dated 9/6/08. so pl look into this matter and stop such kind currept person to run agency and harrasse people for no reason.
I hope that the authority will realise to do something early.
with regards

VEER SINGH
R/O C-16, Gali No. 3, Shahadat pur Ext. Karawal Nagar,
New Delhi 110094
M 9968264681
 
taking extra money on new connection thus i want to know the real price of new connection in jharkhand. I request to send the price list on my email Id as soon as possible.
 

UNNECESSARY HARRASMENT AND ASKING FOR EXRA MONEY - Indane Gas

SIR
WHEN YOU BOOK A LPG CYLENDER WITH UTTARAYAN GAS SERVICE JANGRA BAGUIHATI (CODE NO. 140475) YOU HAVE TO PAY AMOUNT OF RS 2500/- EXTRA WITHOUT ANY BILL, OTHERWISE YOU CAN'T BOOK A CYLENDER.

IF YOU WANT A DBC IN SPITE YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY RS. 1500/- EXTRA WITHOUT ANY BILL

IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE SAME PLEASE DON'T COME TO THIS OFFICE.THESE ARE THE LAST REPLY OF THE OFFICER IN CHARGE.
 
Gas distributors are charging extra money for new connection (One Cylinder with Stove. Rs. 5000) Hence i want to know the real price of new connection in Satars District, Maharashtra State. I request to send the price list on my email Id : sajeeshkadavil@gmail.com as soon as possible.

REgards
Sajeesh Madhavan
 
I am Indane cooking gas customer and my distributor is M/s Shri Vighnesh Indane, Housing Board Colony, Bartand, Dhanbad (Jharkhand) . Their telephone number is ( 0326) 2200830.

The moment I wanted to attache a gas cylinder ( Indane) with regulator and that was done but while opening the cylinder through the knob for passing of gas, there was leakage from the neck of the cylinder ( outlet). I tried two times repeatedly, but it behaved same way. The complaint was rightfully lodged at about 10.20 A.M. on 7.9.2009 on the above phone number. On my saying that I could bring the cylinder myself for its redressal, but they insisted that their man would go to my house and attend to the complaint. Seeing that no man came upto 4.00 PM, again I telephoned at same number and I was told that the man would definitely come within 5.00 P.M., but no one came whole day. I have started the same process of telephoning starting from 10.30 A.M. today ( 08.09.2009) and I was told after a minute of keeping me hold over phone that the man could not go yesterday but would certainly go today. God knows if they are going to attend to the cylinder.

I had to face difficulty since I had to make alternate arrangement for my cooking use and my cylinder 's fate still hanging.

Please forward my complaint to the right officer for immediate action as I feel the distribuotor once supplies gas will not attend so quickly. This is the general tendancy of the distributors irrespective of
of your policies to deal such like cases like mine. There shold be accountability of the distributors of their this type of conduct.

My Cell phone number is (0) 9334002329.

Regards
Uma Ailawadi
A
User
jitesh  
 
what price is paid by Indian goverment on lpg gas ?
 
indian cooking gas new connetion price
 
M/s. Joyoti jawala, Bhaga
Dist.- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dist. Code 49100591


Dear sir,
Kindly help me hetting gas cylinder with out harassment, moments & with out extra expenses. Permanently M/s. Joyoti Jawala prop. Mr. Arvind singh last 6 months harass me for delivery persons. I have complain sereral time before but result nil. Kindly seriaul look in to the matter. And take strong action for save the good name of govt.

With Regards
Abhijit Roy
Fateh pur lane, Jharia
9334609038
Email-Id- abhijit.roy2010@rediffmail.com
Connection No. 18640
 
Gas distributors are charging extra money for new connection (One Cylinder . Rs. 4000) Hence i want to know the real price of new connection in Rewari District, Haryana State. I request to send the price list on my email Id : ch_vikas2001@rediffmail.com as soon as possible.
A
User
skcomp  
 
Gas distributors are charging extra money for new connection (One Cylinder with Stove. Rs. 5000) Hence i want to know the real price of new connection in Darbhanga District, Bihar State. I request to send the price list on my email Id :skcomputers80@gmail.com
N
User
akjah  
 
Gas distributors are charging extra money for new connection (One Cylinder with Stove. Rs. 5000) Hence i want to know the real price of new connection in Noida. I request to send the price list on my email Id :annupriya00@rediff.com
N Jan 28, 2011 by
User
abhay kumar raj  
 
My name is Mr. Abhay Kumar, My residence address G-10/191, sangam Vihar New Delhi-110068

I want a new Indane gass Connection

I want a total price for new connection

I wait for you
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
joy888 Indane / Cooking Gas  - Ludhiana, Punjab, India
 

unnecessary charging money from customer - Indane LPG gas(indian oil)

Dear
sir
i m customer of bachhan gas service, shimlapuri ,Ludhiana,Punjab. when ever their delivery, man comes to deliver refilled LPG cylinder never brings scale to weight the
cylinder, every time we have to take cylinder without checking weight, as u know it is mentioned on your bill that check weight before accept cylinder, what should we do,
Again yesterday 2 lady came from the same gas agency & charged Rs-60/- as mandatory check, i don't know what is this, the connection is in my father name we are using our cylinder why should pay extra amount in the name of checking, its really disgusting, plz take some action asap against them those make fool public.
Plz reply me on Joydeep_14@yahoo.co.in
N Feb 14, 2011 by
User
banu2vardhan  
 
Hi,
The indane gas agency, Malakpet demanded Rs4500 for a new connection.Whats the genuine price of a new connection?
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
vaja  
 
I get new cannection letter but deller said come after 15 days dellers name gas &noveltise sreerampur, G.T road mahesh hooghly(W.B)
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
bbudhadev  
 
Dear Sir,

I belongs from dist. Angul (state-Odisha) have a complain that Shenhalata Indane gas Agency demanded Rs-4600.00 for new connection with single cylinder, regulator, gas stoove and pipe. So I want to know the actual price.

Please reply back to me at bbudhadev@gmail.com
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
janmajay  
 
Gas distributors are charging extra money for new connection (One Cylinder with Stove. Rs. 5000) Hence i want to know the real price of new connection in Nagpur District, Maharashtra State. I request to send the price list on my email Id : jai1987forever@rediffmai.com or sms for me, my mobile no is 9503138164 as soon as possible.
N Jun 14, 2012 by
User
JACK SINGH  
 
Myself Jack singh from Gaya, Bihar. I would like to know the real price of new Indane gas connection at our city, please confirm me at my email ID jkumar.singh3@gmail.com

Thanking u
N Jul 30, 2012 by
User
Hansi Mathpal  
 
Please tell new connection real price in delhi & also give good agencies in a badarpur
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
Avadhut Dhanje  
 
Hi I am Avadhut d. Dhanje my resi add.. Kaveri build pansare nagar, Naigaon, ta. Naigaon dist. Nanded. I want to know about latest prices and process to get new connection. Pl rply fast my email id is adhanje@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane / Cooking Gas - price of new indane gas connection in jharkhand