Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Domestic Gas - non availability of gas cylinder even many days after booked date and non responsible behaviour of gas agency workers

 
11 Reviews
User
  harwinder2824
respected concerend persons,
being a responsible citizen of this country, i want to draw ur kind attention towards the irregularities and malfunctions in gas delivery system of an indane gas agencym/s"HARWANT JYOTI ENTERPRISES, KAHNUWAN ROAD, BATALA DIST-GURDASPUR-143505{PUNJAB}" under the control of respected Mr,Cheema.
Agency is booking cylinders after 21 days of previous delivery and giving due date of additional 13-14days.but even on due date or even after that ,they are not providing the supply .On enquiring, they simply(always) give excuse abt the gas transport that gas lorry has notbeen arrived yet.
so.the consumers booked for different dated gets accumulated over next and next day..and even then rnot provided gas recipts.And when they provide receipts after many days.,,the date of recipt will be booked date nomatter how old it is.
when asked abt delivery date and time, they give next day timing of 7 a.m. while they themselves open their office at 8 a.m.So wts the fun of booking system.Rather it shold be FIST COME.FIRST SERVE basis.
when i tried to contact the owner of agency to tell our problem, he usually not available as he is a politician and usually remins in DELHI.......and the workers in agency tells that they have no powers and they cant do anything and usally says" u can do whatever ucan"
so, wts the fun of running the gas agency if u cant manage it properly
SO, I REQUEST ALL THE CONCERNED PERSONS OH IOCL TO DO THE NEEDFUL IN ORDER TO PROVIDE JUSTICE TO THEIR VALUABLE CUSTOMERS as soon as possible
thanking u
local customers .
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Raghav Banka Indane Domestic Gas Cylinder  - Trippunithura, Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 

non booking of gas - Indane Domestic Gas Cylinder

our supplier Japneet Enterprises, godown no. 1, opp. Model Town, Delhi- 9, code no. 9107207 is in practice of not receiving the phone since last four months. when contacting personally they say that there phone are perfectaly working and it is me who is not calling and booking. it is really very difficult for me to go to the agency every time to book the gas. my costomer no is jp18289. kindly look into the matter and help me out.and insure that they should not adopt such practice to hassle the consumer. 8808
N
User
Manasi Jena Indane Gas  - India
 

non delivery of gas cylinder even after many days of booking. - Indane Gas

we have booked for a gas cylinder since 24th Dec 2008.
we have our gas connection with Kleen gas, kharavela nagar, Bhubaneswar.
My costumer no. is 10352.
Inspite of several reminders we are yet to recieve the cylinder and over that the officials have stopped recieving the phone calls and are asking us to get the gas ourselves.
we have heard them speaking on telephones of some misscalculations in the selling of gas cylinders which we assume are illegal.


please look into the matter...
yours faithfull,
manasi jena.
N
User
K.PADMANABHAN Indanegas  - Dhuri(148024), Sangrur, Punjab, India
 

UNABLE TO CONTACT THE LOCAL AGENCY - indanegas

I am a resident of Chittoor, Ernakulam. Now-a-days I am not able to contact hte Gass Agency _SURY GASS, Vaduthala - over phone. Though there are to telephone numbers I am not able to get none of them for the past few days and hence am unable to book the gass. The above said numbers are contieously getting engaged. My consumer No. 40966. Kindly let me have an alternate number to contact the gass agency or anyother alternate arrangement to do the booking.

Hope to get a quick and favourable response from your end.

Padmanabhan
N
User
Ajoy Kumar Das Indane Gas  - India
 

Non-delivery of cylinder even after 14days of booking - Indane Gas

My consumer No. is T 18042 with Cooking Gas and Appliances, Block BD, Sector I, Salt Lake, Kolkata. I booked a refill cylinder of indane gas on 29/08/09 with your call centre (Tel No. 23480697) vide Booking no. 1825 dated 29/08/09. When the cylinder was not received till this afternoon the concerned dealer was contacted and he said that they have not received any such booking order. Matter be kindly looked into and an immediate action be taken so that I may receive the cylinder by today and am saved of great inconveience.
Shall be thankful if action taken is communicated to me.
Ajoy Kumar Das
N
User
ishant68 Indane Gas  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

gas not delivered even after 14 days of booking - Indane Gas

i have booked my gas on 13th april but still on 27th april it is not delivered. i can't complain to indane gas as no such facality is available by them.i can just WAIT
N
User
sknair Indane Gas  - India
 

Non delivery of gas for 14 days - Indane Gas

Sir, I had booked for Indane Gas on 5th of July, 2010 on IVRS No.1260. Till date the gas has not been delivered to us. The Agency name is : M/s Surjeet Fuel Depot. Sec-10 R K Puram, New Delhi. Tel.No.26175544. My consumer no. is22907.

Kindly take quick action.

thanks

SK Nair
71 Sector 6 R K Puram, New Delhi
 
Non availability of gas cylinder even many days after booked date and non responsible behaviour of gas agency workers.
Respected concerend persons,
Being a responsible citizen of this country, i want to draw ur kind attention towards the irregularities and malfunctions in gas delivery system of an indane gas agency M/s"VIJAYA KANNA AGENCIES, VAELAR COMPLEX, 13 UDUMALAI ROAD, PALANI, DINDUGUL DISTRICT TAMILNADU" Code 133025, .
Agency is booking cylinders after 30 days of previous delivery and giving due date of additional 20-25 days.but even on due date or even after that, they are not providing the supply .On enquiring, they simply(always) give excuse abt the gas transport that gas lorry has not been arrived yet.
so.the consumers booked for different dated gets accumulated over next and next day..and even then rnot provided gas recipts.And when they provide receipts after many days., , the date of recipt will be booked date nomatter how old it is.
when asked abt delivery date and time, they give next day timing of 7 a.m. while they themselves open their office at 8 a.m.So wts the fun of booking system.Rather it shold be FIST COME.FIRST SERVE basis.
when i tried to contact the owner of agency to tell our problem, he usually not available and the workers in agency tells that they have no powers and they cant do anything and usally says" u can do whatever ucan"
so, wts the fun of running the gas agency if u cant manage it properly
SO, I REQUEST ALL THE CONCERNED PERSONS OH IOCL TO DO THE NEEDFUL IN ORDER TO PROVIDE JUSTICE TO THEIR VALUABLE CUSTOMERS as soon as possible
thanking u
 
i agree with what you say it happens all over india especially in chennai tamilnadu u can see this happening in every gas agency we too expericed and still experienching the same problem til now from our gas agency(shoba gas service, chennai)we hav been waiting for 25 days from the date of booking and 50 days from date of delivery of the previous ful cylinder.Our concerned government officials and concerned ministry is keeping mum on this matter, we cant expect a justice in this matter with this kind of response from our government.they need to take a quicker n swift response on this issue .
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
Sivaramakrishnank Indane Domestic Gas Cylinder  - Trippunithura, Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 

Non delivery of Gas Cylinder after 25 days of booking - Indane Domestic Gas Cylinder

Dear Sir,

We had booked a Cylinder refill from Indane, through phone booking and the consumer number is 2638. The booking was done on 08.06.2011 and the booking number was 219524 and the cash memo was 3090. On checking the status over phone, it says that the delivery of cylinders booked till 08.06.2011 is happened. We had not recieved the refill till date.

On verifying with our agency, Reshmi Gas, Trippunithura, today we learn that they have shortage in staff, due to some leave and the same will be delivered in coming two days. Initially they were not picking the phone and after continous effort, a lady picked the phone and informed the same. They also say that, even though booking online, we will have to call the agency for prioritising the delivery.

Kindly let me know how much days it will take for the company to deliver the refill on booking over phone, directly to Indane. If it is less than 25 days, I doubt some cheating is happening from the part of the agency by diverting the refills, because for the last several months, we are getting the delivery only after 4 weeks or 5 weeks time after booking the same.
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
dk garg Indanegas  - Dhuri(148024), Sangrur, Punjab, India
 

no delivery after 14 days - indanegas

sir i booked my lpg cylinder 2sep 2011,,,yet 16sep there are not deliver .........my house no 76/16a tehsil complex dhuri.........we talk manyyy time dealer he say it will deliver shortly but not deliver .........dealer sold it in black marketing ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,agency name ----------venus gas agency dhuri(148024).......my booking no is 852 so take some hard action .........if u also not take action we will go consumer court..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Domestic Gas - non availability of gas cylinder even many days after booked date and non responsible behaviour of gas agency workers