Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas Agency Haridwar Gas Agencies Haridwar - not given home delivery, not given 2nd cylinder even after 9 month & way of talking is very bad

 
5 Reviews
User
  sandeepmalik on Oct 27, 2011
I M SANDEEP MALIK FROM HARIDWAR. I TAKE A DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTION FROM INDANE GAS AGENCY NAMED HARIDWAR GAS AGENCIES SINGH DWAR KHANKHAL IN FEB 2011. HE WAS NOT GIVEN HOME DELIVERY TO ME & WAY OF TALKING IS VERY BAD. AND ALSO STILL 2ND CYLINDER IS PENDING.IF I ASKED FOR HOME DELIVERY THEN HE SAID TRANSFER UR CONNECTION TO ANOTHER GAS WHO WILL GIVE YOU HOME DELIVERY & ALSO HE WAS NOT GIVEN CYLINDER AFTER 21 DAYS.ALWAYS I HAVE TO PAY FOR HALF DAY LEAVE TO GET CYLINDER . PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 7, 2012 by
User
CHANDRA SKEKHAR JOSHI  
 
As per our customer No-6654 (Chandra Shekhar Joshi, Bhim Goda Hardwar) Booking Date 28 Dec 2011. Already continue approach/reminder to your office & as on date Gas supply in pending, Please supply on today urgently
A Jan 7, 2012 by
User
CHANDRA SKEKHAR JOSHI  
 
My self Chandra Shekhar Joshi, My Indian Gas consumer no is : 6654 (Haridwar Gas Agency, Khankhal, Hardwar, i booked gas on 28 Dec 2011, i got message that it il deliverd shortly, but till now i did not get gas, please do needful
N May 15, 2014 by
User
Rakesh Kuntal  
 
Hello,
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Rakesh Verma & I am working with US Multi National Company & I have been transferred from Noida to Haridwar. I want to take Indane Gas connection from Agency:- HARDWAR GAS AGENCY Kankhal

I have visited to many times at HARDWAR GAS AGENCY Mr. Prasad & his staff were behaving so rudely & badly. Mr. Prasad’s intention was to take some bribe from me. when I denied to give some kind of bribe they told me that we will not give you gas connection.

I hope that you will take proper action on HARIDWAR GAS AGENCY. Please help me & suggest me to put up a case in consumer court on BHARAT GAS AGENCY

Ph. No-9045551188
N Oct 7, 2014 by
User
ANSHIKAGAUR  
 
I M ANSHIKA FROM FARIDABAD. I HAD A DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTION FROM INDANE GAS AGENCY NAMED HARIDWAR GAS AGENCIES SINGH DWAR KHANKHAL. NOW, I AM MARRIED & WANT TO TRANSFER MY CONNECTION TO FARIDABAD. HE GIVE US THE TV(TRANSFER VOUCHER) BUT IN FARIDABAD THE INDANE AGENCY IS TOO FAR FROM OUR HOME & THAT AGENCY IS NOT PROVIDING THE HOME DELIVERY SO I WANT TO SWITCH OVER TO BHARAT GAS WHICH IS NEAR TO OUR HOME WE ASKED IN HARIDWAR GAS AGENCIES TO GIVE A CONFIRMATION MAIL TO OUR BP DISTRIBUTOR AS PER VERIFICATION RULE BUT HE DENIED & HIS WAY OF TALKING WAS VERY BAD HE TEACHES ME THE PROCEDURE THAT THERE IS A NO NEED OF CONFIRMATION SO I SEARCHED ON GOOGLE & FOUND THAT OIL MINISTRY ALLOWS EASY TRANSFER BETWEEN ALL THREE COMPANIES. PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER & HELP ME SOON.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas Agency Haridwar Gas Agencies Haridwar - not given home delivery, not given 2nd cylinder even after 9 month & way of talking is very bad