Indane Gas Agency Haridwar Gas Agencies Haridwar - not given home delivery, not given 2nd cylinder even after 9 month & way of talking is very bad

 
6 Reviews
User
  sandeepmalik on Oct 27, 2011
I M SANDEEP MALIK FROM HARIDWAR. I TAKE A DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTION FROM INDANE GAS AGENCY NAMED HARIDWAR GAS AGENCIES SINGH DWAR KHANKHAL IN FEB 2011. HE WAS NOT GIVEN HOME DELIVERY TO ME & WAY OF TALKING IS VERY BAD. AND ALSO STILL 2ND CYLINDER IS PENDING.IF I ASKED FOR HOME DELIVERY THEN HE SAID TRANSFER UR CONNECTION TO ANOTHER GAS WHO WILL GIVE YOU HOME DELIVERY & ALSO HE WAS NOT GIVEN CYLINDER AFTER 21 DAYS.ALWAYS I HAVE TO PAY FOR HALF DAY LEAVE TO GET CYLINDER . PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 7, 2012 by
User
CHANDRA SKEKHAR JOSHI  
 
As per our customer No-6654 (Chandra Shekhar Joshi, Bhim Goda Hardwar) Booking Date 28 Dec 2011. Already continue approach/reminder to your office & as on date Gas supply in pending, Please supply on today urgently
A Jan 7, 2012 by
User
CHANDRA SKEKHAR JOSHI  
 
My self Chandra Shekhar Joshi, My Indian Gas consumer no is : 6654 (Haridwar Gas Agency, Khankhal, Hardwar, i booked gas on 28 Dec 2011, i got message that it il deliverd shortly, but till now i did not get gas, please do needful
N May 15, 2014 by
User
Rakesh Kuntal  
 
Hello,
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Rakesh Verma & I am working with US Multi National Company & I have been transferred from Noida to Haridwar. I want to take Indane Gas connection from Agency:- HARDWAR GAS AGENCY Kankhal

I have visited to many times at HARDWAR GAS AGENCY Mr. Prasad & his staff were behaving so rudely & badly. Mr. Prasad’s intention was to take some bribe from me. when I denied to give some kind of bribe they told me that we will not give you gas connection.

I hope that you will take proper action on HARIDWAR GAS AGENCY. Please help me & suggest me to put up a case in consumer court on BHARAT GAS AGENCY

Ph. No-9045551188
N Oct 7, 2014 by
User
ANSHIKAGAUR  
 
I M ANSHIKA FROM FARIDABAD. I HAD A DOMESTIC GAS CONNECTION FROM INDANE GAS AGENCY NAMED HARIDWAR GAS AGENCIES SINGH DWAR KHANKHAL. NOW, I AM MARRIED & WANT TO TRANSFER MY CONNECTION TO FARIDABAD. HE GIVE US THE TV(TRANSFER VOUCHER) BUT IN FARIDABAD THE INDANE AGENCY IS TOO FAR FROM OUR HOME & THAT AGENCY IS NOT PROVIDING THE HOME DELIVERY SO I WANT TO SWITCH OVER TO BHARAT GAS WHICH IS NEAR TO OUR HOME WE ASKED IN HARIDWAR GAS AGENCIES TO GIVE A CONFIRMATION MAIL TO OUR BP DISTRIBUTOR AS PER VERIFICATION RULE BUT HE DENIED & HIS WAY OF TALKING WAS VERY BAD HE TEACHES ME THE PROCEDURE THAT THERE IS A NO NEED OF CONFIRMATION SO I SEARCHED ON GOOGLE & FOUND THAT OIL MINISTRY ALLOWS EASY TRANSFER BETWEEN ALL THREE COMPANIES. PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER & HELP ME SOON.
N Feb 6, 2015 by
User
A.S043  
 
my gas connection number is 1754962 and book the gas with reference number 228553 and i was informed that gas cylinder against cash memo number 3000118781 on date 31/1/2015 till date no gas cylinder is rreceived please enquire that where was this cylinder delivered and please make that ssure after booking the gas it should be delivered on time from next time onwards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code