Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas - Change custmoer name

 
17 Reviews
User
  Rohit kmar Babulal PAtel
Dear Sir,
what process for indane Lpg custmoer name change,


Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 27, 2013 by
User
shahul lal  
 
Best Review
I have change my name from SHAM-UL-HAMEED to SHAHUL HAMEED


 
Sir,I live in jaipur .My Indian gas customer No.TSV 1487.I used this no. since.30-32 years,Just Your company agents-Navin gas service .ajmerigate at jaipur.He want doucuments the gas.I dont have now .And we purchases some one his name is R.L .jain.that time.He left jaipur.we dont know where he is.Your company not book my gas .I have big problem without gas.Please solved it.And tell me What i do.
thanks
N
User
Ravi  
 
Dear Sir, I have been recently transferred out of Delhi. I want to retain my present gas Indane connection alive at Delhi since my children will stay back at Delhi. I desire to transfer the present connection in the name of my son who is major. I donot need any connection at my new place of posting. What should I do? Can I get some advice?
Thanks
 
Dear Sir, I'm living at Tamil Nadu, Erode District. Sir, Now I have a gas connection with another name which was purchased 10 years ago, Now I have problem to get cylinder because the agency asks to re register the Registration book With identical proof. They asked Rs.2700/- to change the name in that book. Is it payable, if it is not what can i do to change the name in that book. Please tell the process to change the name of gas cylinder book to my name.

Email Id: kkraj1986@gmail.com

Thanks
N Feb 10, 2011 by
User
De Bono  
 
Change custmoer name
Dear Sir,
what process for indane gas custmoer name change,

thanks & regard

Sunil kumar
N May 2, 2012 by
User
jitagarwal  
 
Dear Sir,

Please send me the form / Procedure for name change in the following contact details.

Email. jitagarwal1@gmail.com
Ph no. 09332478498

Thanks & Regards

Jitesh Agarwal
N Sep 20, 2013 by
User
angrej juneja  
 
dear sir,
please send me the process of indane gas customer name change. because the name in gas connection pass book is not the same as in my identical proofs. so please tell me
ph. no. 09460947665
email- angrejjuneja1985@gmail.com


Thanks and best regards
angrej juneja
N Oct 1, 2013 by
User
sudhakar komire  
 
dear sir,
please send me the process of indane gas customer name change. because the name in gas connection pass book is not the same as in my identical proofs. so please tell me
ph name ; 09866159222
email - sudha.komire@gmail.com
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
shrikant kalamkar  
 
dear sir,
please send me the process of indane gas customer name change. because the name in gas connection pass book is not the same as in my identical proofs. so please tell me

Regard
shrikant
09301377610
kalamkarshrikant@yahoo.com
N Nov 29, 2013 by
User
Umesh Chandra Tiwari  
 
Dear sir,
please send me the process of indane gas customer name change. because the name in gas connection pass book is not the same as in my identical proofs. so please tell me
ph name ; 9212370868
email – umesh.maksatcoral@gmail.com
N Dec 6, 2013 by
User
Binod Kumar Karn  
 
Dear Sir,
I am Binod kumar i am a consumer of indian gas but by mistake that time my name was printed on the bill Vinod kumar instead of Binod Kumar write now i met with my vendor at sangam vihar new delhi with affidavit form regarding the same issues but he dont have the name changes form so where can i get the name changes form because i have all documents by name of Binod kumar as D.L, A.Card, P.Card so i request you to kindly suggest the same, Thanks (Binod) M:N: 9873299444 ( kbinod121@gmail.com)
N Jan 23, 2014 by
User
s_tazeen334@hotmail.com  
 
Hi,

Pls share the process to change name & address for the existing Indane connection in Bangalore
N Nov 30, 2014 by
User
kasturi ghosh  
 
I'm Kasturi Ghosh wife of Mr. Suvendu Kumar Ghosh. Before marriage my name was Kasturi Bera and my current Indane LPG gas connection was initially taken before my marriage in this name only. After marraige and presently KASTURI BERA(GHOSH) is appeared in the local distributor's office record. But my bank account is in the name of KASTURI GHOSH. In this circumstances can I update the record of LPG gas connection with my name KASTURI GHOSH. If so what should I do. Can it be updated online also.

Kasturi Ghosh
9830896165
Consumer No. 19047
N Dec 11, 2014 by
User
Sachi Laithangbam  
 
dear sir,
please send me the process of indane gas customer name change. because
the name in gas connection pass book is not the same as in my identical
proofs. so please tell me
ph name ; 09856414618
email - sachi.laithangbam@gmail.com
N Dec 12, 2014 by
User
ashoke1_malhotra@rediffmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,


I am a retired Central Govt servant. I am having a connection of INDANE in the name of my daughter Ms. Leher Malhotra the CUSTOMER NO was CWG/1121. SV no. 056421 dated 28.03.1997. At that time the distributor was COOKWEL GAS, code no 0341982.., at Bund Garden Road, pune.. In the year 1998 there was a chnge of address and the same was Koregaon park, Pune from Dhole patil road.


During the years the distributors have been changing, the last being RADHAKRISHNA INDANE, Wanawadi Pune 40. On many occasions i have noticed that the staff on phone are very rude and discourteous. This distributors office is about 10 KMs.


Now i will come to my problem. I want to change the customer name from my daughter Leher to Ashok Malhotra. at the same address. I went to the distributor with Adhar card, bank details and ration card to prove that from 2002 my daughters name has been deleted from the same. On enquiry I was asked to produce the original letter of allotment issued on 28.03.1997. The staff didn't see the booklet issued at that time.


Please let me know how to get the name replaced without any complicated procedure. I am in possesion od Adhar card, Photo id and bank details.


My no is 09764443829. / 02221659744.
thank you.
Ashok Malhotra
N Dec 18, 2014 by
User
stonevino  
 
Hello Eveybody,

This is Vinoth from chennai. I also have the same problem what you guys have. Yes, I wanted to correct my father's name in the LPG gas account from IYYAPPAN to AYYPPAN (correct name which is in the bank account). I called the (LPG) customer care and explained the problem clearly and i was told that there is no option to change or correct the name in the LPG account. The solution given by them is to transfer the connection from my father's name to my brother's name.

ITS IMPOSSIBLE AND THERE IS NO OPTION TO CHANGE OR CORRECT NAME IN THE LPG ACCOUNT. YOU HAVE TO TRANSFER THE CONNECTION TO SOMEONE ELSE IN YOUR FAMILY WITH THE CORRECT PROOF'S.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas - Change custmoer name