Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas - LATE DELIVERY

 
268 Reviews
User
  OPANDEY on Apr 28, 2012
1 MONTHS KE BAD V SILENDRA KA DELEVERY NAHI HOTA HAI AUR AGENCY SE BLACK ME SILENDRA BIKATA HAI. ADD.-DHUNDA ,POST-AMBA DIST-BIHAR PHONE NO-9955654912

LATE DELIVERY

Complaint comments 267 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
geeta bhatnagar Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
It is always that the telephone of this agency of Patparganj Gas Agency is busy and they speak rudely telling that it is lunch time.The lunch time is supposed to be from 1 to 2 pm whereas their phone no. remains busy from 12 to 3 30pm.Even the gas cylinder delivered is always less in weight and is many a times in a damaged condition.Despite requests they never send the balance.
Hope you look into the matter.My consumer no. is 21020.
N
User
Ravindra R. Nafde Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Delivery of for refilled cylinders is very slow.
N
User
Arvind Kumar Kundalia Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Late Delivery/ Phone Busy - Indane Gas

Having LPG connection with United Gas Company, Sector-3, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad (No. NR-13603). Requested refilling on 5th April 2008. Gas delivery was promised within 4-5 days. However, delivery not done till date i.e.17th April. Moreover, it takes persistent dialling of about 10 minutes to half an hour to reach dealer through phone.

Request for redressal of the issue. Thanks.
N
User
RAMALINGAM Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I booked gas for home delivery on 29.03.08 but till today 09.04.08 not delivered. Whenever i make phone call to gas agency, he says it will take another 5 days for delivery. I called 3 times, he says same reply. I am very sorry to say i am having Double cylinder connection and we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with Indane . My consumer number is 22645 given at the time of booking.

Thanks & Regards
S.Ramalingam
N
User
DENNY MATHEW Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I am a Indane Gas customer No. 358251 Agency name Amar Gas Service Himayatnagar Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh. When we booking gas it will take appr. 10 to 15 days. Some times more than 15 days. So kindly consider my complaint and do the needful.

Thanking you,

Denny Mathew.
Cust. No.358251
N
User
Niranjan Singh tanwar Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
Dear Sir,

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, A17A, Adarse gali Johari Pur Delhi - 94, and user of Indian gas . In our Area Parul Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.AE2147
booking date is 23.05.2008.
Expected delivery was 27.05.2008

but regret to inform that till today (09.05.2008) we have not received .
we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Niranjan Singh Tanwar
mob:- 9868149023
N
User
DEEPAKSHAH73 Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
i want to know that in how many days after booking i can expect deliveri. and the no. of bottle i am able to get in year
N
User
arun kumar Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir,

I, am having consumer No.17823 with the shivanika gas services, vivek vihar, jhilmil-Delhi-95. I booked for gas cylinder on 4.7.2008 with an assurance that the cylinder will be delivered within 3 working days. But the same has not been delivered till date.
N
User
akhil gas  - India
 

late delivery - gas

Sir/Madam,

I Akhil kumar resident of Dabri Ext.(east) which falls under the D' Block Janakpuri bharat gas agency. i have booked my cylinder 10days ago and when i made an enquiry about my booking they refused and said that there is no booking of your cylinder. And one other thing is that they are not picking the phone, just put the receiver on hold, when asked about this they just say phone is out of order, please take this matter into yur consideration . THANKING YOU.
N
User
Krishna Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
The gas refill request was booked on 6th of this month and till date the refilled cyllinder is not delivered. The booking request no. is 1702 and the dealer is Sai Manikanta Agencies, A.S.Rao nagar, Secunderabad.
N
User
Punaben N. Chauhan Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir

I am the custmor of Indane Gas Agency since last 5 years my custmor id no is 21356. I have only one cylinder. So, we have book the cylinder in our Twinkle Gas Agency, Junction Plot, Rajkot as on dt. 11-10-2008, they informed to us that delivery will gate monday evening but till date we have not received the cylinder.

You also know that Cylinder holder can not get Kerossine. So, there is a big problem to manage kitchen. So, kidnly look into the matter and take some action as priority basis.

Looking for your earliest reply.

With warm regards,
Sanjay Raj (099798 62101)
N
User
SHAKEEL AHMAD Indane Gas  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I BOOKED GAS FOR HOME DELIVERY ON 15.10.08. BUT TILL NOW NO CYLINDER DELIVERED TO ME. THE DISTRIBUTER TOLD ME THAT HE WILL DELIVER THIS CYLINDER APPROX AFTER NEXT 5 DAYS.
MY CONNECTION NO IS KS-16688, DITRIBUTER IS RAMA INDANE SHOP NO-105 IST FLOOR SECTOR-21C FARIDABAD, TEL N0-0129-4096155.
I M NOT SETISFIED WITH THIS DISTRIBUTER SERVICES.
KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM ASAP

SHAKEEL AHMAD
F-298 SHIV DURGA VIHAR
FARIDABAD (HR)
MOB-9818103996.
N
User
B. Nauzia Sultana Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
let me know the rules and regulation, that for how many days after booking, one can expect delivery and when one can book gas? whether after 21 days from the date of booking or after 21 days after gas delivered at home. please kindly reply my mail so that i can take necessary action against blue flame gas agency, tondiarpet, chennai. with the help of your reply message not only iam the benefiter but also so many others can get the benefit.

tks & rgds.
B. Nauzia Sultana
N
User
Jaiprakash Daksh Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Subject : irregualarsupply of gas cylender,

Dear sir/madam,
i am customer of indian gas my gas Agency name Nishant gas ervice shangaj Agra U.P.(Aera code 282010)
i always get delead to get my cylender by 30-40 days.my booking for gas on
8-11-2008.till i could not get cylender.i have not get any answer by this agency.their behavior to customer is also not good.please consider my problem...can you help me?????

Thanks&Regurds
Jaiprakash Daksh
Mo. 09837996255
N
User
Jaiprakash Daksh Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Subject : irregualarsupply of gas cylender,

Dear sir/madam,
i am customer of indian gas my gas Agency name Nishant gas ervice shangaj Agra U.P.(Aera code 282010)
i always get delead to get my cylender by 30-40 days.my booking for gas on
8-11-2008.till i could not get cylender.i have not get any answer by this agency.their behavior to customer is also not good.please consider my problem...can you help me?????


Thanks&Regurds
jaiprakash Daksh
Mo. 09837996255
N
User
m.suresh babu Indane Gas  - India
 
dear sir

I M.SURESH BABU HAVING AN INDIAN GAS HAVING AN INDIAN CONNECTION NUMBER 1295 HEAR THE INDIAN GAS DEALER HAVE GIVING LATE DELIVARY HE IS TAKING 20DAYS TO DEALIVER THE CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING DATE FOR EXAMPLE WE HED BOOKED THE CYLINDER ON 5THOFNON HE IS GIVING THE DELIVARE ON 20TH OF NOV SO I AM REQUESTING YOU TO SOLVE THE PEOBLEM OUR ADDRESS IS M.SURESH BABU S/O M.NARAYANA SETTY, 3RD CROSS UPSTAIRS PATHANJALI NAGAR, PAVAGADA TUMKUR (DT), KARNATAKA
N
User
GAURAV GOEL Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
Dear Sir,

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, k-22 STREET NO-18 WEST GHONDA, and user of Indian gas . In our Area BEDIl Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.8954
booking date is 14.08.2008.
booking date is 24.10.08.

1. NOT GIVEN BOOKING NO.
2. EVRY TIME LOSS WAIT IN CYLINDER I TOLD MR. SATISH KR. BEDI HE OWNER THIS AGENCY HE IS TOLD 4&5 KG. LOSS TO BACK OFFICE.
3. EVRY SATFF IS VERRY BAD MENERS.
4. FOR LATE DELIVERY OWNER IS STARIK IN BACK OFFCIE


Best Regards
gaurav goel
mob:- 9999919241
A
User
JUMMAN Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Subject : irregualarsupply of gas cylender,

Dear sir/madam,
i am customer of indian gas my gas Agency name MUBARAKPUR GAS AGENCY MUBARAKPUR DISTT..AZAMGARH . U. P. PINCODE 276404 PHONE 05462250170.
i always get delead to get my cylender by 40-50days.my booking for gas on
30-10-2008.till i could not get cylender.i have not get any answer by this agency.their behavior to customer is also not good.please consider my problem...can you help me?????


Thanks&Regurds
JUMMAN S/O ABDURRAUF
MOBILE 9305065177
MUBARAKPUR PINCODE 276404
DIST ..AZMGARH
U.P.
N
User
hem chand Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

gas dilevery - INDION GAS

sir mera kg no. 11227 jo main pichhle 2 month se gas nahi liya hai ab main apni gas book karata hoon to vo kahte hai ki aap ko gas 21 day se pahle gas nahi melegi jabki maine 2 month se gas nahi lee hai ab mujhe kya karna chahiye pls mera marg durshan kaneki kirpa kare mere bachhe bhook se paresaan hai
N
User
JUMMAN Indane Gas  - Morena, Hena Gas , Morena, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Subject : irregualarsupply of gas cylender,

Dear sir/madam,
i am customer of indian gas my gas Agency name MUBARAKPUR GAS AGENCY MUBARAKPUR DISTT..AZAMGARH . U. P. PINCODE 276404 PHONE 05462250170.
i always get delead to get my cylender by 40-50days.my booking for gas on
30-10-2008.till i could not get cylender.i have not get any answer by this agency.their behavior to customer is also not good.please consider my problem...can you help me?????

Thanks&Regurds
JamalAkhtar
Phone( 05462)250401
MOBILE 9305065177
MUBARAKPUR PINCODE 276404
DIST ..AZMGARH.P.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas - LATE DELIVERY