[Resolved]  Indane Gas (New Connection) — Not get connection

I wish to apply a new gas connection at Nangloi Gas Service (Indane) new delhi.

but, they said that every time since last six month
"New Gas connection will be start next month" but they not start till date.

therefore, i getting lots of problem due to gas connection.

Kanhaiya Jha
Plot No. 235, Kotla Vihar, Phase - II
Nangloi Najafgarh Road
New Delhi - 110043
Mobile No. [protected]

iam working as lecturer in nagercoil, tamilnadu. my native place is Kerala, but now iam residing nagercoil, tamilnadu. can i get a new gas connection. if yes please inform me the procedure for getting connection.
stalin.j
I want to new connection of the Bharat Gas.Plz i want to download form of Bharat gas.Please also send me rates with 1 cyllender.

My address is...
Mohd. Javed khan
Zakir colony Hapur Road Meerut City-250002

Javed khan
SIr
Please send us the status of our new connection registgration no.[protected] dated 18.4.2009.
Dear sir, I want a new of indane gas with one cylinder.Please send the detail of the same with rate. I also want to download connection form. Thanks &Regards Ram Singh
Hi Sir,

This is subrahmanyam.My name is misspelled when I applied for new connection 6 months ago, When I asked them to correct that @ agency they told me to come after some days.Now I got transferred to another location they are not accepting this due to one letter mistaken, would you please advice this.

Please help me in this regard.

Subrahmanyam

N V S Subrahmanyam Boddu
First Floor,
Dno#5-2-20, Allwyn Colony,
Mythrinagar, Phase-2, Miyapur, Hyd
Sir, I need new gas connection for HP / INDIAN GAS but i have no ration card so plz help me

My name is Avdhesh Kumar, residing at 289-Chanderlok Colony, Gali No. 9, (Near Gurdwara) Mandoli Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110093.

I want to new connection of the Indane Gas.

Kindly consider my request and please do the needful.

Thank You,
Avdhesh Kumar
I am Looking for New Gas i am staying in Sanath nagar Hyderabad.phone.[protected].iam trying to book through the online by phones but not getting sanath nagar online bookings and phone they are not lifting from morning.pls kindly give me the information immediately.
Dear sir I want a new connection but agency onwer employ says no open any new connection my agency is( Surya gas agency, Meerut.) plesae provied me a new connection my agency

Prashastra Vardhan
S/O Sh. Devendra Kumar
H/E-0149 Ganga Nagar Phase - II,
Mawana Road Meerut.
Reently i got a new connection from Indane chennai. But they had charged 5000 including a cooker. i didi want cooker. but they said it is compulsory. is it right?

Indane Gas — not issue of new connection

i have registerd the new connection of house gas date[protected] indane customer registrition slip SL NO:-115562 and {BDR40843961} i have goon lots of time to bidar gas office he told me to wait for some time latter will be came to u r home by post, But from taken 2copy of elaction id and ration card xerox and passport size photo but untill the coonection will not be give to me. i have the daoot he will allot the my connection to another person i hope my request will be regardead thanking you sir from shabanaa begum w/o md abdul saleem h.no:-5-4-167 maniyar taleem bidar

Indane Gas — Not getting new connection

Sir i booked a connection in "KASNA INDANE GAS SERVICE,SHOP NO 16, H BLOCK, ALPHA II,KASNA,GREATER NOIDA,UTTAR PRADESH". MY NEW CONNECTION REGISTRATION NUMBER IS - [protected], As one of my known person who booked his connection same day of mine got a connection number N-4382, but till now i am not geeting any leeter from Indane Gas agency, kindly help the needful, please.

rajul gupta
mobile - [protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
i want new gas connection of Indane gas in uttam nagar, new delhi 110059.how much time to get new connection from your company
my name bapi mallick frome orissa sir i want a new connection of gas, how much price in new connection please send me details,
Not get connection

I wish to apply a new gas connection at Amar Gas Service (Indane), Bihari Colony, Shahdara, Delhi.

therefore, I getting lots of problem due to gas connection.

Danvir Singh
H. No. 40-D, Bhola Nath Nagar Extn.,
Id Gah Road, Gali No. 4,
Shadara, Delhi-110032
Mobile : [protected]
i applied for new hp gas and they told me that they will give connection in 1 month. after one month they told they will give after 10 days. but no reply from them till now.very bad ratna agencies i kukatpally hyderabad

I had applied for gas connection in Venkatasai Gas Agencies in Madhapur on 23rd August'10.
sl69(new connection)[protected] registration no, running sl.no.16475. Till date I didnt receive any information. I went to them today morning. They said the new connections were issued upto 17th August'10, and people who booked after that date were on hold by main Indane office in Punjagutta. Please provide the necessary reply and time for getting the new connection.

Kiran Kumar Tankala
For last 4 mionths i am trying for new gas connection with the nearest gas dealer indane Gas Agency, vellacherry, chennai.
But, every time I approach, I have to hear the standard answer " New gas connection is at present stopped, it will be issued after 15 days"
Because of the delay I am facing lots of hard ship.
So, I request you to look into the matter and oblige.
balu,
sweetrose.[protected]@gmail.com

I wish to apply a new gas connection at Nangloi Gas Service (Indane) new delhi.

therefore, i getting lots of problem due to gas connection.

Ravinder singh S/o Sh. kartar singh
H/No. 703 Vill&P.o Ladpur Near valmiki mandir
Tau bihari marg nizampur Road
New Delhi- 110081
Ph. No. [protected]

I want to take new gas connection to my home.please let me know the procedures for the same.

Neethu
chennai

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information