[Resolved]  Indane Gas — GAS CONNECTION

Address:Patna, Bihar

SIR / MADAM

I AM THE INDANE GAS CUSTOMER. my problem is gas connection is not booking now . my every document is verified the subah chandani gas service, B.M.DAS PATNA. i don't understand that my gas is not booking the indane gas service patna.

I REQUEST YOU TO MY GAS CONNECTION NUMBER IS PROVIDE THAT IN MY MOBILE..............I SHALL BE REMAIN GREATFUL TO YOU..

gas agency:- subah chandani gas service, B.M. Das , patna
consumer no - CT05159
NAME - ANUPAMA DEVI

Indane Gas — GAS CONNECTION

I have transfered my Indane Gas connection from Faridabad, Haryana to Siliguri, West Bengal. According to my residential Address at Siliguri I have contacted with the Indane Gas Agency (JWALANI) for the gas connection on transfer case. Since last three weeks I am in contact with the Agency and they are not providing me the gas connetion saying that Pressure Regulator is not available and without it we cant give you new connection.

What to do for getting the gas connection and how much time it normally takes.

Can anybody please guide me regarding this matter.

S R Sahoo

I have applied for Indane gas connection at Samana Gas,Samana Distt Patiala in March 2011 & booking no. 894. I have visited many tmes in your office at Samana but staffs are not coperated & no giving any response. so pls do the needful.

regards.
Sarabjeet Singh

Mob no.[protected]
SUBAH CHANDANI GAS SERVICES, PATNA WORST SERVICE PROVIDER. IT IS NOT SINCER THE CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS...
I have applied for gas connection in 22 June 2014 but gas agency worker says that we have not cylindar till this date sir plz write to concern agency and help me out from this problem. I have applied in Eureka Gas Services Panditwari, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information