[Resolved]  Indane Gas — gas booking

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

they always gives gas delivary very late.they takes 15 to 20 days.
No (2)

Indane (Gas) — Gas cylinder is not supplying

I am not getting my gas cylinder properly even though i booked........we have allotted two cylinders but the gas is not getting properly. What should i do????......Please take necessary steps to get the gas cylinder regularly........now the two cylinders get finished........Take necessary actions to get the connection properly........!..The agency name is "True Light", located in Kerala State, Thrissur district..Our home residing in Nellayi........!
I belong to Padrauna, Kushinagar, UP. There is a single LPG gas agency in Padrauna (Name- Padrauna Gas Service, Sap code 171781). I want to bring to your kind notice that this agency never gives a new LPG gas connection to a common man having proper documents for use in domestic purpose. He used to give a black gas connection paper without any gas cylinder for which people pay around Rs-1500/. People there used to buy a gas cylinder from black market by paying Rs 2000 to 2500/-. Further the above gas agency used to sell around 70% of filled gas cylinder in black. People there used to stay in queue from 4.0am in the morning to 3.0pm for a single filled cylinder. If not, they pay around Rs-600/- for the same. Please do the needful to save the exploitation of common people there.

Indane Gas — not allowing transfer of gas connection

Myself Mr Abhay Shanware indian gas consumer since 8 years. I had been transfter from kanpur to ludhiana. I was transfer my gas connection from kanpur to ludhiana of termination voucher no[protected] of dated 10/10/2009
And i deposit this termination voucher in Avtar gas agency samrala chouwk ludhian on 26.10.09. with all necessary document. But till Avtar gas agnecy is not providing any service to me regarding gas transfer.
so i need ioc management help on this matter.

Consumer Name: Abhay shanware
Add: houser no 1810, pasha singh, sector 32 chandigarh road ludhiana
I want to complain against my area of khatipura behind N.B.C. there is very bad service of cylinder, they take many days around 20-25 days to deliver the INDANE gas after booking cylinder to our home, they not picking the phon and they also do black marketing of gas cylinder to other people, we are very unhappy taking this problem, please do something against it...

kaniza...
Consumar No 17963 of Partap Vihar Ghaziabad G-291 Gas not being Delivered even for a period of moretan a month afte it is booked after the required period of 20-25 day results in great dfficulty. Agency enu CAPTIAN GA ERVICE ector-12 Partapvihar Ghaziabad-UP

A K Koul
we are customer of indan gas, we have received last delivery last 2 month, our custmor no.15833,

Indane Gas — delivery person selling gas refile in black

delivery person selling gas refile in black to others @ 450rs with out booking. this is very bad
Indane Gas customer with pokaran gas service pokaran circle jaisalmer road pokaran pin345021 and my consumer number is 06944. I have booked for a refile on 26nd november 2009 over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 2 weeks when I made a call to them they are not responding to my call...

Indane Gas — Gas delivery problems

I Tara Chand my consumer no. 1663-T and I am a resident of G-II / 155, Dr Ambedkar Nagar, Madan Gir, New Delhi-110062 (My cell No. is [protected]) M/s Maheswari Gas Agwncy (Indane Gas) is the distributor for my connection. When ever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have a endless hold. I have been trying for more than 15 days) over phone continously for booking the gas cylinder. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them[protected], 26058586,[protected] remains busy and not answering, the gas has not been booked. Whenever I contact him personally, they said every time, your cylinder have been delivered already. Every time I have to face this problem for booking of gas cylinder. Some time I measured the cylinder at my own measurement and found the gas short in 3kg to 5kg in each cylinder.

Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system either by fax or e-mail, and have some acknoledgement system to overcome this situation.
I too had the same experience
Date : 7.12.2009 4.35 pm.

I am try to booking gess today by phone No. [protected] and [protected] up to morning to at this time, but no responce say Only "Telphone is bussy pl. try some time". Is it possible every time is phone is bussy?

My Gess No. is 36578

Please Bookd gess and send .

Ajay Parmar

I am a custember of Indan gess at Sarit Vihar My Conncetion No. is 36578, I Try to booking at morning to at this time, by phone but every time phone is bussy. It is possible full day is phone is bussy? Who?

Please bookd my gess : 36578

Ajay Parmar
I have booking lpg cyclender on[protected] to M/s JYOTHI ENTERPRISES (Indane Gas Distributor[protected], Agapura, Hyderabad 500001 phone Nos. 24800214, 2480293, against consumer No. 03969, but supply not given even after repeated request till[protected]. It is learnt that they are selling black to agents not known to us. Some time they say your booking is canclled by some one. details not given and before festival they got good money they have sold in black.
I am a customer of indane with customer no 7086 and have been registed with Aruna Gas agency Ramdarbar Chandigarh U.T. (telephone No[protected] and 2634529)

This is to inform you that I have booked my GAS in the month of Oct-09 from Aruna Agencies Ramdarbar Chandigarh, but till today as on 07-12-09 I have not received my Gas.

I again visited the booking office on 05-12-09 situated at Sector-47 D personally because no body is interested to pick the phones which are provided to us in GAS Registration Copy i.e.[protected] /[protected], the employee (himachali) sitting over there committed to provide gas on next day i.e. Sunday 06-12-09 but the problem is still same, the concerned people sitting in the office do not convey the address and contact no of Sales Officer (SO), they directly said we don’t have any contact no of SO.

Sir, I humbly request you to please look into the matter, so that we can receive gas timingly to avoid extra expanses.

Puran Kumar - [protected]
Ii am a customer of Indane Gas in Dikshit Gas Agency, Trilok Puri, Delhi and my Gas No. is 113366. There is no supply of Gas since 16.11.2009, no response if we call at above gas agency as they always said the gas will come on tomorrow and they are selling in black please give us clear response from your end.

In these hards days it is very diffcult to earn some bread and butter for surviving my family. In the interest of natural justice, please provided a gas cylender to my address as early as possible.

Ram Chander
Customer
30/435-36 Trilok Puri
Delhi-91
I am the customer bearing the No: 23586, I booked my refill cylinder on1.12.09 from Sonarpur gas service.But it was not came.Please give me as soon as possible.
Dear Sir/Mam,
Did you get any reply of putting your this complaint. My agency staff have great innovation, 1)they will receive the booking call then reply wrong no.
Lots of are there example its question of life security ? yes as I am presently staying in Bihar.
Mr. Aruni.

Indane Gas - Raghavendra Agency — DELAY IN SUPPLYING CYLINDERS

I HAD LAST BOUGHT MY CYLINDER IN THE MONTH OF AUG. I BOOKED THE CYLINDER IN THE MONTH OF NOV 18TH. THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE TEN DAYS. AFTER 10 DAYS WHEN I CALLED THEY SAID THEY WILL BE SENDING IT. BUT FOR ABOUT 1 WEEK I USED TO CALL EVERY DAY FOR 3 TO 4 TIMES BUT STILL THEY DID NOT SUPPLY. ONLY 0N 8TH OF THIS MONTH I RECEIVED AFTER SHOUTING AT THE DELIVERY BOY.
NOTE:PLEASE TAKE SEVERE ACTION AGAINST THE AGENCY.
RAGAVENDRA AGENCY ,AVADI.(NEAR CHECK POST)

Indane Gas For Home Use — delivery--- LATE & NOT AT HOME

I AM SANTOSH KAMBLE TEACHER AT TAHASIL LEVEL. I HAD BOOKED FOR REFILL ON[protected]
BUT I HAVE NOT MY REFILL AFTER 10 DAYS. IS IT RIGHT?
IF NOT THEN WHY EVERY REFILL TAKE TIME ABOVE TEN DAYS ?
EVERY TIME I BROUGHT MY SYLLENDER FROM AGENCY

SHRINIVAS GAS AGENCY UMARKHED DIST YEOTMAL
I beg to inform you that I have registration of 1cylinder of HP Gas I want Second cylinder, I regisered from 20/10/06 DBC No.317 but I have not give till date.so I request to you kindly consider my case as soon as early, My registration No as follows.
02949 Agency name Dwaraka Gas
Service Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
ch kamesh
I HOPE ACTION WOULD BE TAKEN.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information