[Resolved]  Indane Gas — gas booking

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

they always gives gas delivary very late.they takes 15 to 20 days.
No (2)

Indane Gas — Not delivered refill

I have booked a refill on 27th Jan, 2014. Booking no is [protected]. Cash Memo has been generated for this booking and it has been cancelled. This case was happened on last month also. Why I do not get refill after booked this long back. Requesting to deliver cylinder as soon.
same here
how can change the password indane
Consumer No 32192
mob-[protected]

Indane Gas — Defect in Shoes Internal Cover.

I had perched a Campus shoes on 16-jan-2014 from F-96, Jawahar Park, Devli Road, Khanpur New Delhi-110062, It has manufacturing defect, it internal cover damaged very badly. I have no idea what i have to do, please suggest me what i should do to replace or Repair it.
We the people are from Nakirikal, Gullapalli, Challagulla, Nakirikall Mandal, Guntur District. The dealer is a woman. Our Gas Dealer's Office is always in locking position and the cylinders are selling to hotels. We are suffering a lot with our gas dealer. He is not caring anyone and not even responding to any of our request. We all requesting Please take immediate action and resolve our problem.
hello sir..i am a consumer of sarang gas agency, reshimbhag, nagpur...this comment is to inform u that, i am calling this gas agency to ask for a help, but no one pick up the phone, even this is there working hour...this is the story of everytime...the dont speak politly, never pick up the phone call, never provide information properly, always say that the information is wriiten on the board go and read that...so plzz kidly take some steps on it and take it seriously...thx u
my indene gas distributer -- divyansh indene not pick up my phone from last one week. But they not answer my calls ...i am waiting for ges cylinder booking...very very bed service ...pls do needful.

(pramod shinde)
Consumer no.-5103800
distributer - divyansh endene indore
Sir, i registered my Indane gas cylinder on line by mobile 03.02.2015 but till date cylinder was not deliverd, secondly, telephone calls is also not attended if attend they behavior not satisfied. Please do the needful to avoid carelessness in future.

Thanks a lot.
Costoner I'd: A35299
B A Deore
17, 02, 2015
Kantilal hakmicand rawal
Surat
Respected, sir/madam
Myself kantilal rawal(Consumer no. -509779) is a customer of indane gas
service from the M/S kaymig agencies, 31, muncipal shopping centre SURAT.395002. My complaint is about double cylinder booking. I had gone several times in earlier for double cylinder booking since last two years. From the Gas agency informed me every times that there is no scope or chance for double cylinder booking, also informed me in last week () that there was no order about the double cylinder booking. They are interested in new connection booking.

Sir/madam, please let me Also informed me why it was so late for double cylinder gas booking. we the common pupil are helpless with there arguments.

So please kindly take attention and provide me a double connection as granted i m a old customer of indane gas ..kindly reply me soon
Lpgid.[protected]
Kantilalrawal
207 Manglam apartment shetranjiwad
Begampura
Surat

Indane — Weight of gas is 5 kg less

Hi, We have received gas on 11.04.2015 and that was 5 kg less customer number:- 11894 Nmae :- Uma Devi cash memo number[protected] order number- [protected] contact number is [protected]

NO CALLS NO SMS RECEIVED

I have submitted form for a new connection with Indane gas on 2/3/2015 in Aundh road, after which I was informed that I will get a call after 20 days, but I never received a call or an sms. Thanking you, Dashrath Soren

LATE DELIVERY OF REFILLING

21998 CONSUMER NO. HEM GAS AGENCY RECEIVE LATE REFILLING

dealay in refill delevery

booked on 08 Feb still no got reffiled gas cylinder

non-delivery of gas cylinder.

M/s GEMINI ENTERPRISES INDIA (LPG) DISTRIBUTOR, NAJAFGARH, NEW DELHI. COMNUMER NO.25434. I REGISTERED MY REQUEST FOR SUPPLY OF CYLINDER ON 12.02.2015 BY REFERENCE NO.659732. BUT TILL TODAY 22.02.2015 CYLLINDER DID NOT DELIVERED.

online site is not working

The indane gas site http://indane.co.in/consumer_reports.php has been not working for complants and costumer care number has been not responding scince last 1month. Please do needful.
hi
i want consumer no of pooja gas Surat.
i want use Indian gas app.
hi was ask consumer no.
I am customer of sipra indane sasaram, customer no cx27424858, booked for refill cylinder (booking no 380322), cashmemo no [protected], got sms as cylinder has been delivered on 05.07.17, 4.33pm, but i didnt get cylinder till now.(14.07.17) Means cylinder might has been sold to someone else,
Regularly trying to contact, but phone no is not working.
Last thing is that vender always asks and takes 40 rs extra than the printed amount, which was not with my previous agency in delhi.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information