Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas - Status of refill booking

 
22 Reviews
User
  mkarpagapriya on Feb 15, 2012
Hi ,

I have done my refill booking on month Jan 21~ via its toll free number

Got the booking no as 283008 & Cash memo as 492

Itz been a month , i dont know the status of the same .. when i try the toll free to check the status/complaint -it say no service available for this .
Even itz webservice is not providing the status details ..says in construction

How to track the same ?? one month gonna be over
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 28, 2013 by
User
mudgal29  
 
Dear sir/madam
I have done my refill booking on 16April, 13 via sms at 9785224365 toll free number. Booking number received as 370717. After 7 days on dtd 25.04.13 i received a SMS from IOCL that your booking has been cancelled.my customer no is 23242 and dealer is mansarovar indane jaipur. Pl. confirm what are the reasons.
N Sep 18, 2013 by
User
balaji ajit singh  
 
Booked refill on 13/09/2013 at 7.56 PM. Booking number is 652866, Cash memo generated 3000094298. But to my surprise SMS has come on 17th September stating that Your Cash memo 3000094298 is cancelled. After endless and futile waiting this is the message, consumers becomes soft targets.
N Nov 8, 2013 by
User
RS Bhattacharya  
 
Indane Booking Reference 353349, Booked on 21.10.2013.
Not delivered yet.
N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
bmsuresh  
 
I have booked for refill on 6th Nov 2013. Booking number is 449399. But not yet delivered.
N Nov 23, 2013 by
User
sanilprasad13@gmail.com  
 
I have booked for refill on 14h Nov 2013. Booking number is384423. But not yet delivered. i
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
NARESH PATIL  
 
Dear Sir,

i am book refilling of the cylinder on the, booking no.- 273384, dt.- 05/11/2013, on tool free no.- 9669124365,
but still we are not recived the same...

so, kindly resolve this iissue om urgent basis.

Regards,
naresh patil
09752095360
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
R.Pushpavally  
 
consumer no1620 booking no374062 not yet delivered
N Dec 6, 2013 by
User
K C Behera  
 
Dear Sir,

I had booked LPG refill(Indian global gas bhubaneswar) on 03.12.2013 vide booking no.- 357909 on MB No.09090824365 but till on 06.12.2013 I have not received the same, even Rs.435/- credited to my SBI account on 04.12.2013. so, kindly look into the matter and solve this issue om urgent basis. This is the first time facing such type of problem.

Regards,
KAILAS CHANDRA BEHERA
9853692314
C.NO..3472
N Dec 17, 2013 by
User
satyapal chhabra  
 
I have booked idane refill on 22/11/2013 to Distributor at asansol namely Ma durga distributor morethan 26days expired but till now i have not received please enquire d matter. My consumer no. is 06756.
N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
vinithakumaravel  
 
Hi this is S. Kumaravel, i have booked my Refill 24/2/2014, still we dint get the Gas Delivered to home, my booking Ref Number is - 259077 and Gas book number is 71217. Contact number is 9663828633. So kindly update on this at the earliest to my contact number or to my mail id - vinithakumaravel14@gmail.com.
N Mar 25, 2014 by
User
debabrataray  
 
Booked refill on 10/03/2014 at 8.28 AM. Booking number is 308662, Cash memo generated 3000172034 on 21/03/2014. But to my surprise SMS has come on today (25/03/2014) stating that Your Cash memo 3000172034 is cancelled. Now please me for that reason.
N Mar 29, 2014 by
User
mangesh1985  
 
Hi,

I have done my refill booking on month 15 march 2014 via its mobile number

Got the booking no as 526254 & Cash memo as 3000106553

Itz been 15 days over, i dont know the status of the same .. when i try the toll free to check the status/complaint -it say no service available for this .also distrubutor also not picking the phone
Even itz webservice is not providing the status details ..says in construction

How to track the same ?? 15 days over
N Apr 4, 2014 by
User
MRINMOY HAZRA  
 
Indane Booking Reference 549203, Booked on 20.02.2014.
Not delivered yet.
N Apr 8, 2014 by
User
Priyadharsini Velkumar  
 
Booked gas cylinder against my consumer no:CX7193921. It is supposed to be delivered 1week back. People in Rashmi distributors are not picking the phone. personally i went twice then also they said it will cum by today, tomorrow like that. today I received a message stating that your booking is cancelled. i don't know the reason behind the cancellation. kindly help it out.
N Jul 5, 2014 by
User
Ms.A  
 
Dear sir/madam
I have done my refill booking on 25 June, 14 via sms at 8970024365 toll
free number. Booking number received as 202180. After 7 days on dated
01.07.2014 I received a SMS from IOC that cash memo 3000023767 is generated against the booking after 3 days again I received a SMS from IOC that cash memo is cancelled. My customer no is 20375 and dealer is KFCSC LTD, Mangalore . Pl. Confirm what are the reasons.
N Jul 8, 2014 by
User
Nathiya.mathi  
 
Dear Sir / madam
I have done my refill booking on 05.07.2014 via online. i received booking reference No: 200347 via SMS. How i can check my refill status.
N Jul 23, 2014 by
User
SenthilPrasanth  
 
Dear Sir/madam

I have done my refill booking on 11.07.2014 via toll free number. I received booking reference No: 377650 via SMS. How i can check my refill status.
N Aug 11, 2014 by
User
S.Mala  
 
Dear Sir / Madam

I have done my refill booking on 30-Jul-14 via SMS to 8124024365. I received booking reference No: 206848. When I will get my cylinder. How I can check my refill status. My Customer no : 13725.
N Aug 12, 2014 by
User
manjushapradheesh  
 
sir/madam
i have done my refill booking reference number 898621 on22.07.2014, reply message we received it will shortly delivered on 08.08.2014 but still now we not get cylinder ...my customer no : 22309
N Aug 20, 2014 by
User
magnetrick  
 
Booked cylinder for account # cx7250895, ref 768010...M/s Jyothin enterprises Hyderabad...No response yet. most of the time it stands cancelled for the reasons unknown or false report that the door is locked (our door is never locked).. plz respond

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas - Status of refill booking