Indane Gas / Tucs Gas Agencies, Periyar Nagar, Chennai — 20 DAYS DELAY IN SUPPLY

 
7 Reviews
 S.MARAGATHAM
I am having my Consumer No. 4087 with M/s TUCS AGENCIES, PERIYAR NAGAR, CHENNAI. I have booked the gas on 12/05/08(THERE IS NO EVIDENCE FOR BOOKING DATE) but till date i have not received the supply. The agency is not/ picking Telephone & when contact personally there was no //atisfactory reply.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir,
I the Consumer No. A-34130 of Indane gas, M/s Amit gas service, (Extention branch), Ramkrishna palli, NH-34, PO+ Dist- Malda, submitting the following facts for your necessary action please.

Sir, I was opened the connection through the Carrier of M/s Amit gas service, (Extention branch), PTS More, Pubarun, Malda ( namely Amit Halder & Show more... Asit Halder both are in relation brother ) and two or three months they carry my gas properly, thereafter he discontinued it saying ( shortage of gas cylinder, vehicle problem etc.), However as the distance of Malda from Khejuriaghat is about 25 Kms. Approx and I am also a Paramilitary Force personnel and my rank is Constable and residing in a Govt. accommodation No.H1-56, CISF Khejuriaghat coloney, therefore I accept his offer and continue to taking gas from the above carrier.

In the month of March I felt very problem without gas because my wife suddenly feel in sick, I say the fact to the above carrier but the rate is very high like Rs. 500/-. So, I asked him ( Carrier) about my blue book and consumer voucher, but he denied to give me and say that “you lose all papers “ and advise me to laudge FIR and get affidavit copy from Court and go to M/s Amit gas service. I follow the above steps and go to M/s Amit gas service ( Malda NH-34). I try to say all the fact to Manager of M/s Amit gas service ( Malda NH-34), due business he could not listen my problem and say don’t say story to me, what is your problem? I give him the Original FIR copy and affidavit copy to him and he take Rs.25/- from me and a application for non-consuming the gas for long time due to domestic problem on 19/03/2008 and they give be a Blue book, booked my gas on 20/03/2008. Today is 11/04/2008 till he has not supply any cylinder to my residence for which I personally request him by sending one person namly ( K K Das) to Malda, NH-34 at his shop on 25/03/08 with the empty cylinder but her returned to him saying that “ his is not in delivery seniority” after this I many time phoned at this shop and booking clerk said “ you are not in delivery seniority and phoned me on 08/04/08) I also phoned on 08/04/08 he say that please phone after 12 or 13 days. Sir I could not understand what is the gamewhy they taking so long time. Please solv my problem immediately.

In this case your co-operation and justice is highly soliciated.


Tel Phone Numbers :-

M/s Amit gas service, (Extention branch),
Ph. No.03512266235
Ph.No.9800866235) - SMS gas Booking

Suvendu Mondal
Mob Ph. No.9434615827
Show less
I am having my Consumer No. 51680 with M/s Shastri Nagar Gas Service, Jaipur(Rajasthan). I have booked the gas on 31.03.08 but till date i have not received the supply. The agency is not picking Telephone & when contact personally there was no satisfactory reply.
It is the habit of Amit gas and also the consumer.
i am one of the customer of indane, in sivakasi. i ask a gas cylinder before one month, but stil now thre was no responce from the agency . in that case i have many trouble. so please take this in your attention .and quickly give that.
Gas booking not done on time, delays has been made.
Time taken between 2 booking should be 21 days but they take 30days for Booking .And delivery time should be within 3 days after booking but it takes 15 days .
My last gas booking date was 9th june 2009 and delivery was on 19th June 2009. Till date now its 14th July 2009 my gas booking has not being Show more... done . and When will my delivery date come.

Ansal durg entp
Indane Gas agency
Vaishali nagr
Jaipur
Customer 57708
RA malvia
Show less
35 DAYS DELAY IN SUPPLY
I am having my Consumer No. 7839 with M/s TUCS AGENCIES, ABIRAMI PURAM, CHENNAI - 600 028. I have booked the gas on 20/07/2011 (THERE IS NO EVIDENCE FOR BOOKING DATE) but till date i have not received the supply. The agency is not/ picking Telephone & when contact personally there was no Satisfactory reply.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    8650
    Pending
    429
    Resolved
    364
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas / Tucs Gas Agencies, Periyar Nagar, Chennai - 20 DAYS DELAY IN SUPPLY