Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane LPG Gas - Poor service and Customer care number is not attended hence can't register complaints

 
132 Reviews
User
  Saikat Chakraborty
Sir,
I stay in Pune and my customer number is 13190. I had booked for re-filling my cylinder. I had to call the agency atleast 10 times before they finally sent me the cylinder. Further the way they speak is very unprofessional. Most of the time they provide us the delivery persons mobile no and we need to chase them.
My distributer name details are:
Guruprasad Indane (Shri A G Agarwal)
Shop No. 31, Shalimar Garden Co-op. Housing Society, Dr. Ambedkar Chowk, Aundh Road, Pune, Dist. Pune.

My second complain is when i tried to call at the following customer service phone number, no one actually picks up the phone. The phone number is 02026632661.

Honestly sometimes I feel being common person is so helpless. Hope someone will help the common person.

Regards
Saikat Chakraborty


Complaint comments 131 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

INDANE Gas Agency - VERY poor Service - INDANE Gas Agency - VERY poor Service

Hi,

this is anantha raj. my customer id is 26700, at padma gas agency, broadway, chennai, Tamilnadu.

i cancelled my card, trf to non indane service area. i sent a courier (the professional courier, Vide POD No. MAA103858206) on 18.10.2007 and the same was delivered to this agency on 19.10.2007.

but they say as till now (22.10.2007 at 17:15hrs) no such courier is received. the courier service shows me the proof of delivery as delivered.

why such nonsense accures in gas services
i surrendered the cylinders and requlators and all required documents on 09.10.2007. i have no other gas connection or no chance of getting kerocene / fuel for cooking. should we all dine at hotels all times? can you pls tell me what kind of service is this?

they don't even pick up the phone ringing when not busy. they are chatting only. i checked this several times being in their office / infront of theme called their numbers from my mobile. they just looked the ringing phone and ignored to take.

VERY POOR SERVICE.

regards,

ananth
9884334465
 

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - Indane LPG

I AM A CUSOTMER OF INDANE LPG ENROLLED TO M/S RAVI ENTERPRISES, KAKADEO KANPUR. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 44121. I TRIED TO BOOK FOR LPG REFILL OVER PHONE NO. 9235534332 ON 21/11/2007. MR. KATIYAR ASKED ME THAT BOOKING IS POSSIBLE ONLY AFTER PERSONAL VISIT WITH COUPAN BOOK ISSUED BY THEM.I WAS HELPLESS AND SOUGHT FOR HALF DAY LEAVE FROM MY OFFICE AND VISITED THERE WITH COUPAN BOOKLET THEN MR. KATIYAR NOTED LPG REFILL FOR 28/11/2007 (EXPECTED REFILLED LPG DELIVERY DATE ).
THUS THIS TIME THERE WAS NO WAY ON THAT DAY TO FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTION BUT IN FUTURE YOU ARE HUMBLY REQUESTED TO INSTRUCT THEM THAT THEY SHOULD MAKE BOOKING OF LPG OVER PHNONE AND COUPAN MAY BE COLLECTED AT THE TIME OF DELIVERY.
N
User
A GAUR  
 
SIr,
I have one LPG (INDANE) connection with MADHU GAS AGENCY located at kondli (delhi).
I have been trying to get my empty cylinder filled for for past 10 days.They do not pick up telephone even when the bell rings or put the receiver aside for the whole day.

You are requested to please look in to the matter.
 

LPG GAS Refilling - Indane LPG Gas

SIr,
I have one LPG (INDANE) connection with KSCF located at Hebbal(Bangalore).
I have been trying to get my empty cylinder filled for for past 6 days.They do not pick up telephone even when the bell rings or put the receiver aside for the whole day.when ever i call the number i will get the message the the phone is busy.
Numbers are 080-23546212 and 080-23546190 please check.
 

problem in refilling in cylinder - Indane LPG Gas

Dear sir
i am a consumer of parul gas service and my consumer no. is 21353, main problem no response in phone by agency i have booked refilling cylinder before 10 days but no response by the agency. agency phone no asnwer or busyall the time.
please solve my problem.
 
please stop large scale of black marketing in NTPC KAHALGAON ,BHAGALPUR ( BIHAR),YOU CAN ALSO ENQUIRE.
 

Not attending customers call - Indane Gas

Hi,

Whenever i need to book a cylinder, i am calling atleast 3 to 4 days continuously to get a line. This month i am trying for last one week still the number is saying it is busy. Last time when i went there to book, i have seen the receiver is kept outside the phone to avoid any phone calls.

This particular Indane GAS agency i am mentioning is in K.R.Puram (in old madras road).

Please take some action on this.

Thanks & Regards,
K. Kannan.
 

cooking gas..poor service - indian oil gas (indane)

i am the customer of indian oil gas from the past 19years...in the name of mr.Rk gupta gas no.16108a. i have my gas connection from tapeshwari gas service,mall road kanpur. the service is very poor..they sell the cylinders in black and they cut the call without listening the full talk, they even tok badly when we go to them. mr.jagat pal who books the cylinders uses abusive language. they bring the cylinders after a month from the date of booking. and sometimes they dont even pick up the phone when we call..
i kindly request you to take some strict action against this...
your's kindly
R.K. GUPTA
 

SHORTAGE OF GAS IN CYLINDER - Indane LPG Gas

plz do something abt the gas being stolen from the cylinder,let me know any process by which i can teach lesson to these agency dealer,any superior authority which can help me out in this plz contact me on 9811019648/ or let me know on my mail===royal_jaane@hotmail.com /
 
I had booked a gas cylinder from the gas agency of PARUL GAS AGENCY located at Burari in the name of Puran Singh, consumer no. 0156873 on January 19, 2008.

your deliveryman Mr. Jaggu delivered a gas cylinder on January 25, 2008. which had a shortage of 5 K.G. gas than the scheduled weight

I have contacted the gas agency and the deliveryman Mr. Jaggu several times. But they are not paying attention to my problem.
 
Dear ,

My self panna lal i am living in mohan garden uttam nagar . My indian gas connecation no RF8453 my agent raj Flame . he is not teken my booking .

regards,
panna lal
 

Delay in supply and non attending phone calls for booking - Refilling of Indane gas

The Indane gas cylinder supplier located at BTM Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, is in the habbit of not attending calls for booking refilled gas cyclinders. Now a days the mails send for refilling cylinders are used to be bounced back.
 

inferior / poor SERVICE - LPG Gas

DEAR SIR,

JWALA GAS AGENCY JWALA GAS AGENCY
60 feet road, pul perlhad pur, New Delhi - 110044.
ph # 26361440.

I HAVING A GAS CONNECTION OF BHARAT GAS. I HAVE BOOKED
MY GAS CYLINDER ON 20.01.08 THROUGH MY GAS AGENCY
JWALA GAS AGENCY , PUL PERLHAD PUR NEW DELHI - 110044.
PH NO. 26361440. BUT TILL DATE I DONT HAVE RECD GAS CYLINDER.
JWALA GAS AGENCY IS SUPPLYING SYLINDER TO HOTELS, SHOPS
IN HUGE RATES.

I THINK LICENSE OF JWALA GAS AGENCY SHOULD BE CANCELED AS THEY ARE UNABLE TO PROVIDE CYLINDER TO THE CUSTOMER IN TIME BECASE THERY ARE EARNING BLACK MONEY FROM SHOPKEEPERS AND HOTELS ETC.

PLS HELP ME .

MY 2ND CYLINDER CAN BE EMPTIED AT ANY TIME AND I HAVE TO NO OPTION TO SLEEP WITHOUT EATING AND COOKING.
 

DELAYING FOR BOOKING REGULAR SUPPLIES - Indane LPG Gas

Dear sir,
I am one of the consumer for Indane Lpg Gas by using domestic purpose cylinders alloted by Indane as per the terms and conditions.My consumer/customer number is 25478. My indane Domestic Gas Customer Card No. is TNSO 2028333. My supplier is Sri Maha Ganapathy Gas Service (INDANE DISTRIBUTORS), Holy Complex, Ground floor, 43-A-2, FCI Road, Ganapathy, Coimbatore-641006. They had appointed some girls to receive the booking calls and they have been instructed to take a booking only after 25 days from date of last delivery made by them.
In this matter, I want to indicate you that my family is a Joint Family having 7 members including 4 females and overall 2senior citizens more than 78 years old . We are using the supplied LPG gas only for cooking and not any other purposes. For this purpose itself we are consuming 2 cylinders per month. In this position my supplier indicates that booking for cylinder will be made only after 25 days from the date last delivery made. But after booking they are taking 15 to 20 days to deliver the booked cylinder. So I am in trouble for nearly 40 to 45 days, and on the otherside there is no supply of kerosene oil for my Ration Card.
Also, last month they indicated to bring the Ration Card for Verification and I produced in Person and they marked in their computer and booked for cylinder and I had received the same. But on 6th of March 2008 I made a phone call and requested to book for cylinder, they instructed me to bring the Ration Card for Verification. I said that verification is completed and booking and issues made on the last month itself. Even though they indicated to come in person with the Ration Card. It looks they are trying to make delay in booking and issue of cylinders.
I am suffering a lot due to these problems and I am in need to mark a complaint to you to take necessary actions.
Thanking you,
V.RAJENDRAN
D.No.85, Third street,
Ganapathy Pudur,
Ganapathy post,
Coimbatore-641006.
 

dbc clylender - Indane LPG Gas

my indane gas consumer no is 11079.i have the connection at gupta gas agencies nadrai gate kasganj. (etah). i demand DBC, but the gas agent did not give DBC cylinder. he says that DBC is not open at this time if u give me 1500/-Rs, , i give u another cylender. my contect no is 9837381210
 
I am a customer of indane with customer no 1468 and have been registed with Gruhalakshmi Enterprises, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad. I am trying to book the gas since friday 25-04-2008, but no one pick ups the phone/ it is always busy / they agree to book the gas but after taking all the details the delivey is not being made.

IOC officials are requested to give an ear to this complaint or lose the goodwill and business.

Ravikanth,
Chintal,
Jeedimetla - 500054
 
I had booked for a cylinder on 26.04.2008 . Its more than 25 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 10 calls to
Mr.Rakesh Ratnakar,
Raj Gas Service, Bharat Gas Distributor
355, Jokhan Bagh
City: Jhansi
District: Jhansi
State: UTTAR PRADESH
(nearest service provider) and reminded them for going myself to the agency. Its of no use when ever I make a call or went to the office, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

refilling order-51 dtd 26.04.2008
 
Dear Sir,
My self Maya Shankar i am living in Katwariya Sarai. My Indian gas connection no M-39658 my agent Mohinal Gas Servis IIT Gate.
I have booked second cylinder before 46 Days but no response by the agency.
 

Unproffessional laungage by the Booking Person - Indane LPG Gas

My complaint against Brundavan Gas Agency, BHEL is that i have booked gas on 23-06-2008 against my customer no. 32437. At that time they informed me that the delivery will be with in 10days. Today i called for status, the person is telling that it will take another 5 days and the way is talking to the customer is very mannersless and rudly. He is blaming the customer that he is going to cencel the booking. Is the to handle the custoner and why this big companies are hiring this type of people?

Please do the needful.

R. Rama Krishna
 

customer complaint not received - Indane Gas

Hi,
Being a Indane Gas user I am harassing a lot by one of it's agency name (Roop Gas Agency). Neither it hears cosumer complaint nor responding anyone properly. Kindly check all of its details. Phone nos. given by them are also not working or they never giving any response on those numbers.

Please do the needful.

Regards,
Binaya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane LPG Gas - Poor service and Customer care number is not attended hence can't register complaints