[Resolved]  Indane LPG Gas — Poor service and Customer care number is not attended hence can't register complaints

I stay in Pune and my customer number is 13190. I had booked for re-filling my cylinder. I had to call the agency atleast 10 times before they finally sent me the cylinder. Further the way they speak is very unprofessional. Most of the time they provide us the delivery persons mobile no and we need to chase them.
My distributer name details are:
Guruprasad Indane (Shri A G Agarwal)
Shop No. 31, Shalimar Garden Co-op. Housing Society, Dr. Ambedkar Chowk, Aundh Road, Pune, Dist. Pune.

My second complain is when i tried to call at the following customer service phone number, no one actually picks up the phone. The phone number is [protected].

Honestly sometimes I feel being common person is so helpless. Hope someone will help the common person.

Saikat Chakraborty
No (1)

Indane LPG Gas — Refilling very late.

I had book Lpg gas in Bokaro steel city, near Ram mandir on 8/01/2010 till date 27/01/2010 I do not get cylinder on giving several time request. They give very casual reply.

Indane Gas LPG — late delivery of lpg

i akshaya lal gupta is a consumer of indane lpg with vikas gas agency VARANASI my consumer no. is v 14468 i booked gas over phone on 22.1.2010 but till date the agency could not deliver the lpg this for every time minimum 10 15 days late delivery by the agency i complain it via e mail to mr vipin yadav via e mail but no response from their end to da i try to contact over his mobile ten to 12 times but he could not attend the phone to whom i complain pl tell me and forword my complain to respective officers I WILL BE VERY THANK FULL TO U PLEASE
The service of the captioned distributer is extreamly poor.They do not lift the telephone 24501054 every time.Mathura Gas service, Mathura They are telling that they do not care complaint to IOC .This may please be investigated and action may be initiated to terminate delearship, as this attitude is tarnishing the image of IOC.
Your action plan marking copy to the undersigned is highly appreciated
Manoj kaushik

Indane LPG — Unreliable Cylinder Booking Service

I am consure of Indance gas, consumer number 81435. LPG provider is Ananth Gas Agency, HAL, Airport Road, 560017 Bangalore.
Eveytime I try to book the gas by phone it comes busy and after 5min a full ring would go but nobody picks up the phone and this happens during their working hours in office. It sometimes takes me days to get somebody on phone. I have to keep on trying for some time 1-2 weeks together to get the LPG cyclinder booked for me.
How can the phone be engaged continuosuly for so much time ? Even if so busy why don't the staff pick the phone when it is ringing.
Could you please look at this porblem, as it creates a lot of distraction and instead of helping , this phone booking creates a lot of problem.
also I have been trying the IVR 1260, even that does not seem to work.
Is there any other IVR available.

Meenoo

Indane LPG — Non delivery of the cylinder. Poor response from Agency

We have a complaint against our nearest Indane LPG Agent - Sree Krishna Agency, Vazhakulam, for non-delivery of the cylinder and poor customer care.
Please note this consumer ID - 2817 and kindly do the needful.

Phone-[protected]

I am trying to book my gas cylinder for the last 10 days but i could not. The phone is alwasy busy during working hours, if i call before 9.30 am it is ringing.

My consumer NO is: 74595 and the Agent address is Ananth Gas Agency, HAL, Airport Road, 560017 Bangalore. I tried all their phone numbers[protected], +[protected], +[protected] but no use. Please take necessary action immediatly. Thanks

Bashir
We received the cylinder today itself.Complaint was posted just before that.

lpg indane — late delivery

respected sir
This is to bring to your kind notice that I am customer indane ,AMU agency. i booked for refilling on 11.02.10. but Ididnt recieved the delivery till date,
you are humbly requested to direct the person concerned for quick action.
my conection no is 6031

Indane Gas — LPG delivery

I am Bilal Rai consumer of Indane gas LPG working with northern R/O Basant lane ND-55.
i am really annoyed with indane gas, i booked my gas on 24feb,2010 and today is 8march,2010 but still i have not received my LPG gas delivery..
i opened there website but its not working specially when trying to click on
this page http://www.iocl.com/Products/Indanegas.aspx
Support
SMS booking for Indane LPG refills at New Delhi & Kochi
LPG Distributors
Emergency Service Cells
Toll-Free Numbers
Customer Service Cells
LPG Incharges
Frequently Asked Questions

i mentioned link to page above where support option is available but not working when you click on them and if they open then numbers mentioned are actually not working...

My agency address is

Prem Nath Motors Ltd
Scindia House,Connaugh Place, New Delhi 110001, Delhi

there number are busy all the time..nothing is happening ..all happening is suffering..
please try to look into the matter ..its very difficult to manage without LPG..please take some serious action against all this..there are so many complaints i don't know whether all complaints heard or not but trust makes me write here..

My details are mentioned below
customer no. E-23336
Bilal Rai
141- A Railway colony
Basant lane
New Delhi-110055

ELA Gas Agency — LPG

TO THE,
HONOURABLE MINISTER OF PETROLIUM & GAS
Govt. of India New Delhi

SUBJECT- Having problem in booking and getting delivery

WE ARE THE PRESENT CUSTOMER OF ELA GAS AGENCY.

We are facing a major problem in booking as there phone numbers are incorrect for booking. That’s why we have to go for booking in alpha-2 placed agency.
The problem does not stop here, the employees of agency book the cylinder after the 15 days of the last cylinder delivery .which causes a problem.
As They Take The Cylinder Delivery Time About 10-20 Days. Means They Deliver cylinder after 10-20 days from the date of booking.
As for an example we last booked on 24-02-10 but we have not got cylinder till now on 09-02-10.
Even we have gone 2 times more for asking the reason of not delivery but yet they have not delivered.
We request you to take strict actions against them so that consumer can get satisfy.
This problem is not only of mine but also of the 90% consumers.
I hope you will take action soon

NARESH CHAND GUPTA
ADVOCATE
EMAIL- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
CONSUMER NO. -> E-4389
A-20, BITA-1 , GREATER NOIDA
G.B NAGAR., UTTAR PRADESH

Copy for N.A –
(1) Secretary, Petroleum & Natural gas Ministry.
(2) D.M, G.B.Nagar
(3) S.S.P, G.B.Nagar
(4) Ela Gas Agency

Registration No. DPG/N/2010/80021

Indane LPG — poor booking services of lpg gas cylinder

Respected sir/ madam
i would like to mention you that i am using the services of BHARAT GAS & INDANE GAS respectively i am not getting proper services of the both mentioned companies regarding on line bookings of the LPG gas cylinder as dependent of mine could not go every time at the distributor's shop to book a gas cylinder i am frequently use to dial the given nos & also tried the web links of both the companies but nothing happen so please do the need ful

Gas agency/ Indian gas — Late delivery / Less Weight of Cylinder

I am a customer with Verma Gas agency at A 60/12 Gali no-9 west vinod nagar, Mandawali, Delhi. My consumer # 22333. I had booked on the 4th of March, till today i did not get the gas. Kindly help me in this regard.
The weight of cylinder 3-4 kg less from it's actual weight always. and hawker not bring weighting machine with him.

Instead of 5 to 6 days it takes two three weeks always. Several times they advise me to re-booking gas. I have noticed that other customers also has similar complaint.

Prashant Raizada

LPG Gas — not given the cash receipt and improper delivery

respected sir/madam,

I am one of the customer of Indane gas(Agent name: Vengateswara gas agency) at salem..tamilnadu.
I am residing at elampillai which is located 20 km apart from the gas agent office.so that they delivered the gas through the sub dealer in elampillai.the sub dealer delivered the gas to the every one by load men as door delivery.But our area load man(chinnathambi)asked the empty cylinder,gas book and
Rs 360 per cylinder before delivering the gas.after getting these,he didn't delivered the gas within one or two days.he delivered the gas after the 30-40 days from the date of booking and he didnot give the cash receipt.But he collected the book,empty cylinder,Rs 360 after 10 days from the data of booking.so that I asked the sub dealer about his poor service and fraud.They said "if you want gas,you just follow him and dont ask anything.we are delivered through load man only".so please take the action about my complaint.
I am a subcriber of IOCL cooking gas, presently registered in DWARKA INDANE SERVICE, RAJAPURI NEW DELHI-59. My customer no is 17481.I reqested for refilled cylinder on 27th FEB 2010 . My request no is 6989. On 20th March i went to the agency personally to remind, as cylinder was not replaced till that day. Till date i have not received refilled cylinder.

Indane Gas Service — Delivery Time approximate 18 days

A am residing in Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad and having a connection of Inden Gas Service. As usual we book the cylinder every month and receive the gas cylinder after 18days from the date of booking, sometime we go to the agency and collect the cylinder ourselves.

Secondly they are not providing the complete gas in the cylinder and refuse to weight at the time of taking delivery reason is that we use the said gas cylinder only twenty to twenty five days.

Request you to please help in this matter.
I am a customer of indane with customer no. 10094 and have been registed with Gruhalakshmi Enterprises, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad. It takes 3-4 days to get connected to the online booking and when connected they say the gas will be delivered within 10 -15 days, but it never comes on time and we have again go personally and remind him to send the gas (This is what is really happening from last 3 times ) . i have seen personally at the office the booking people always keep the receiver phone in engage .
Is this the quality of service we are expected to receive?????????.
So I request the Indane higher authorities to look into the matter and improve the quality of service and check the quality of service with the agencies, otherwise its a BAD... Name to the INDANE itself to not to keep its faith among the customers.

Ramesh
HMT Chintal,
Hyderabad-500054

LPG — taking extra charges for refilling gas & very poor services

I am belong from distt:- balrampur U.P. sir in our city the gas agency of bharat petroleum whose name is RAPTY GAS AGENCY is taking extra charges for cylinder refilling.
And also doing misbehavior to all custemer.
Please help us

Your's respectful
rahul mishra

Indane Gas — Very poor service and no response on phone

I am not getting refill delivery on time, No response on official tel no.[protected] Either getting bussy all the time or switched off ). It's my observation of last one year as a regular affair not one time issue.
Agency Name : Krishna Gas Agency , Code no 103819.

Indane Gas — delay in refill supply and in attendance of complaint

I have 2 cylinders both empty due the delay in refil supply.Last month my cylinder got over in 20 days before I could get 2nd cylinder filled.I immediately got 1 booked I was told that it can be booked only after 15 days gap. I have spoken to miss Anita The Manager 2 times since saturday on her mobile. On saturday I was told that the gas would be here on sunday morning .no gas nobody attended the phone calls either . Today 9 august I spoke to Anita at 4 pm she said she will get back to me I have been waiting for the gas wallah to come now it is 6 pm still no gas . I am ashamed to say that I am customer of INDANE I am using HP gas of my friend for the last few weeks .
The gas agency is agnihotri gas Godavari complex sector 37 noida

wake up INDANE

Indane LPG Gas — unethical chargeRs 355 per cylinder

my gas diler Raviraj Gass Ageny Charge Me Rs 355 for spot dilevari. and not give us ric. of that amount also spoke aroganty if we ask some question

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information