Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India - Passport status Enquiry

 
22 Reviews
User
  Aparna
Dear sir,

My Mother has applied for passport in April'08. The police Enquiry is also done.After 1 1/2 months she received a letter from Regional Passport office asking her to submit her Date of Birth Certificate which was missing. She submitted the Date of Birth certificate the next day after she recived the letter.This might be in the first week of july. The people at the Regional Passport office said that she would receive the passport in 20 days. But till now she has not received the passport yet.

Please this is very urgent.

I kindly and sincerely request you to look into the matter as soon as possible and help us to receive the passport.
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
There is an urgent need to look into these passport issues .
The government is responsible for handling these matters in a better way so that the citizens are not harassed.
 
my passport delay i submit my file 19-4-2008 butmy passport not recive my contect no 09877123486
 
sir,
This is Anil Reddy Janga native of Kolanoor, mon:Odela, Dist:Karimnagar, AP.I hava applied for passport 4months back, still i have not received(File No:w711029).I request you to issue my passport as soon as possible.Police enquiry also has been complited.

Thanking you sir.
 
I HAVE APPLIED PAN CARD ON 10.09.08 BEARING APPLIATION SR.NO. 041355801. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SO FAR. I REQUEST YOU TO KINLDY UPDATE THE STATUS OF APPLICATION.

THANKING YOU


V.S.CHARI
 
.
Sir,
This is Mohd Akhtar Ali, Vill:Basarikhpur, Post:Sisotar, Dist:Ballia(U.P.).I have applied for passport june 26th 2008 back, still i have not received, my(File No:Lkoa117698).I request you to issue my passport as soon as possible.Police enquiry also has been complited.information available on net is
(Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by 07-10-2008. Subject to all documents being in order)

Thanking you sir.
 
File no.025181, Key No.8002518108.
5 months ago i was apply for the passport .but till date I am not recive the my passport.Today i need my passport.I was give u all doccuments.please reply me.
 
sir


i shanakar native of karimnagar dis. i applied for the passport from secundrabad. i am studing m.c.a in secundrabad. here my police verification was clear. i asked dealy of passport office they said that in ur dist police verification was not clear.
 
Sir,
This is Mohd Akhtar Ali, Vill:Basarikhpur, Post:Sisotar, Dist:Ballia(U.P.).I have applied for passport june 26th 2008 back, still i have not received, my(File No:Lkoa117698).I request you to issue my passport as soon as possible.


thanking you
 
IN INDIA PEOPLE STILL ON HOT SEAT ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THESE DIRTY PRACTICE .BY DOING ALL THESE THINGS THEY FEEL REALLY GREAT AND RECEIVE A GREAT DEAL OF RANSOM BY THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUFFERING.THIS TYPE OF PRACTICE SHOULD BE BANNED AND THE GOVERNMENT MUST TAKE A PRODUCTIVE ACTION AGAINST ALL THIS TYPE OF MALPRACTICE WHICH ONLY MALIGNS OUR COUNTRYS IMAGE.
 
sir,
This is harish manik raaj native from hyderabad, AP.I hava applied for passport 5months back, still i have not received my passport with (File No:HYDW67362108) and i have
received a letter from Regional Passport office asking me to submit my Date of Birth Certificate which was missing, and i have
submitted my Date of Birth certificate the next day after i recived the letter but till now i havent received mu passport so sir plz kindly help me out in dis matter
.I request you to issue my passport as soon as possible.Police enquiry also has been complited.
 
I am srivalli kethineni. my file no HYD-M010102-09.I did nit receive my passport still.
my kindly request please check it and issue my passport as early as possible
N
User
kartik  
 
Sir,
I have went Malaysia twice and once i got a stamp of the kind "IM 96(C)B/B6 date 28MAY2006" in my passport during Emigration checking.And my passport no. is E9414507. What does (C) refers in "IM96(C)B/B6" as per the stamp.this is urgent. Please mail me at raguatvignesh@gmail.com .
THANK YOU.
 
I had join Sahara Care House a Multilevel Marketing scheme. According to the plan, they give me a Unit Link Plan (Life Insurance) for Rs. 10, 000. I had read the form carefully but there is no description about the charges, they had charged to me. I got a statement last month from Sahara Care House. They had charged 75% for "Premium Allocation Charges". I had paid 10, 000 Rs. but they allot me units of Rs. 2500 only. There is a Phone number on the Statement for any insurance related queries. But, even they dont give me any information regarding this they give me a call center number, but I got the same reply from call center. They also dont know about this. I had checked on the web site also, but there is no information. Other peoples who also joins this house asking for these charges.
Sahara Care House is cheating other peoples by selling this product. I have a ICICI Prudential agency on my name but they are not charging this type of charges.

Please look into this matter and give me justice, and stop Sahara to cheat other peoples also.

Thanks
 
Dear Sir,

For past 4 months my status shows further processing, telephone enquiry is useless, can you update me the status.

Thanks & Regards
Narendra Kumar
File No:A001988 DOB: 22/07/83, Bangalore
 
sir This is sikandar ali sheikh vill kuchaman city, post nawa, dist nagour, I have not Receveid my passport, file no.w-237683 pleas request you to issue my passport . as soon as police enquriy also has been complited in iformation on my net e-mail my kindly ruquest pleas check my passport n issue ealy
 
respected sir,
iam jakkulapriyadarshini i applied passport in the month of August from nalgonda passport office, my file no:Z751734, police enquiry had completed, we dont know the reason for delay, please sir i need my passport soon please issue it as early as possible.
 
sir, my name is abhishek kumar
i have appli 2009 ed ation is complited in septembermy passport in august 2009 my police vericification
is completed in september 2009 bt i did not got my passport till now


plz accapet my application and send my passport immedetly
my passport no is w371938
 
Sub:- website is not updated.

Good evening sir,
I am Akhilesh Rajabhau Shastrakar. My police enquiry has been sent to the regional office on 20th Aug. 2010. But whenever I checked for my passport status it shows that site is not updated. They still keep it as it updated on 25th Aug. 2010.
So I kindly and sincerely request you to look into the matter as soon as possible and help me to receive the passport.

Akhilesh Shastrakar,
Thane.
 
Can any one kindly give me any information about the code IM 96 (c) regarding mayalysia immigration...if any one has any information abt it so kindly help
 
Regional Offices and other departments concern with Passport are not providing proper Services, thats why applicants are facing problems.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India - Passport status Enquiry