Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Infoline Limited - Cheating employees without giving salary

 
71 Reviews
User
  Affeacted by India Infoline
Hi all,

I read lots of complaints from clients of India Infoline. India info line is not only cheating clients but also the employees. There are lots of complaints that shares has been sold without the clients knowledge. The reason why they are selling without your knowledge is the employees are not given salary unless and otherwise they show 3 -4 times of their salary as brokerage. Frustated employees are doing some trading without the knowledge of the clients and leaving the company inorder to put the company in trouble.

The usual thing happening in IIL is they will recruit somebody in the middle of a month. they will give salary for half the month. From next month no salary will be given, which the emplyees begin to realise only in the third month. They will say it will come after 10th, 15th, 18th and the next month will come and no salary will be given. By this time, they will catch some clients and make them do some trading. If reason is been asked for not giving salary, they will simply say you have not met the target of brokerage as well as getting clients. the frustated employees will leave the company without any salary having worked for 3-4 months and this will continue. they are not bothered about people leaving the company as their clients count is increasing without spending any money
Some severe action should be taken against IIL for cheating emplyoees also.

I kindly request nobody to join the India Infoline. You will ultimately come out of it in few months fully frustrated.


Complaint Status


[Mar 28, 2014] India Infoline customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 70 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

non credit of shares alotted of Reliance Power ltd. in my DP A/C no. 1204470001866774 - India Infoline Limited

i have opened a D-MAt account with Indiainfoline at their Ambala Cantt. Branch. The a/c opening form was given to them on 7th january 2008. I was informed my DPID no as 1204470001866774 on 16 Jan 2008. I applied for IPO of Reliance Power limited for 225 shares wide my application 5-5011956. But till date no alottment is credited to my above said D-MAT account.
The registrar of the company Karvy computershare private ltd. has informed me through their e-mail alottment of 17 shares to me. You are requested to look into the matter and credit 17 shares of reliance power limited immediately.
I may firther add till date I have not received my welcome kit from indiainfoline. kindly advise them suitably.
 

no response on Unclear deductions - India Infoline Limited

The company is deducting amount from trading account without any information.

When I asked about the clarification and reason for such deduction they are not responding.

Earlier my account has been deducted for late payment. At that time I had asked for the calculation they are using to calculate penalty.

But at that time they didn't replied.
 

Irresponsible n worst response - India Infoline Limited

I opened my account in december in mumbai(ID:ABJAIN82), and after 3 weeks i got my login id and password. but it didnt contain trasaction password by which i can transfer funds from my account. after my hard persual and many complaints from the branch head i got my transaction password after another 4 weeks. still the tele trading password was not dispatched. i asked for account closure form which i havent recieved till date (march: more than 4 months since my account was opened). I had no other option either to trade my self or ask my RM(Relationship manager : Raj/Rupesh) to trade. and my options were further narrowed down when i was not able to login to my trader terminal (TTADV). with a lot of efforts(on my own) I was able to login to my trader terminal but I was not able to login to the same in office. So I have to get my RM to trade for me.
NOW THE REAL STORY START...READ IT CAREFULLY...
I had around 90, 000 in my account and 90, 000 in my sis account... today the balance is around 30, 000 each... ASK Y...THE REASON : RM has always only one reason " market has nothing to do in, ...it is weak". As you all know equity is a ZERO SUM GAIN... we had news that market lost more than 11lac crore... so that meant people gained also the same... so I was on the loosing side always... It is not that I had bad scrips in my portfolio... the fact is THE RM ARE SIMPLY ILLITERATE AND NOT QUALIFIED SO MUCH TO TRADE ON UR BEHALF... THOSE BLOODY F**** JUST PLAY WITH UR HARD EARNED MONEY... AND WITH THOSE SCRIPS ITSELF I GAINED A LOT FROM MY ANOTHER ACCOUNT WITH SHAREKHAN...
NOW THE HEIGHT ... RM also trade on ur behalf without letting you know what they are actually doing ... you only come to know that they traded when you get an intimation on ur cell at the end of the day ...
NOW THE EXTREME... If you ask ur RM to BUY or SELL any particular scrip then DONT BE RELAXED that you have done a great thing... coz the RM can do just the opposite of what u said... with a excuse ... "IT WAS BY MISTAKE" ...

AND pls dont even try to call customer care... it will just hike ur phone bills... u can be in the queue for hours without being getting answered ...

THE BOTTOM LINE... DONT EVER OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH INDIA INFOLINE ... AND OFCOURSE GO AHEAD IF YOU DONT LOVE UR HARD EARNED MONEY...

PLS HELP IF I CAN FILE A CASE AGAINST THEM...
 

Can't do any transaction even all formalities are complete - India Infoline Services

Dear Sir,
I am ankush Bhalerao working in Pune (09763440645). My Nettive place is Nashik. On date of 06/02/08 I had submitted all the documents with Rs. 5000 chaque at your Canara Corner, Nashik branch. but after two months i have enquire for not opening my account, then the relationship manager given me the responce that by mistake my chaque not submitted in the bank. From that day I am every day following them but last week they replied that my Chaques are miss placed by them. There fore I have complaint to Branch Manager & he gave me the assurity for the same. But todays situation is exactly cahange, Not only relation ship manager but also branchmanager not receiving my call. Please suggest what i have to do because nobody responding????????
 

inconvience - India Infoline Limited

sir,
on an daily avg the software for for trading provided by the company stops working and due to which i am sufering hevy losses. My id is ABHGUPT9

thanking you
abhishek gupta
 

Not received pan card courier - India Infoline Securities ltd.

I have submitted application for PAN card since before two and half months with the help of notery, if i used to my pan information online then i used to see details but i didnt received my card courier.
 
This complaint is added by mistake so it is my request to the company that dont take it otherwise sorry
 

unprofessional and worst services - India Infoline Ltd. - Gujarat

dear sir/madam,

i am getting the bad experience of india info line services from last six months. i have also complained the number of times in branch office as well as mumbai office and even customer care centre.

but till date i haven't recevied any receipt of payment and starte kit. i haven't received any login password for online sevices.

when i met the branch head the person misbehaving with me and using the bad words also. so, i just frustred by that type of services. i just want to close the account and want to payment back.

now i mailed to that people and they are just simply telling the we will get back to you shortly.

if any body have the solution of this type of prob by this compny pls. give me a suggestion from comeout this situation.


regards,
rajesh chauhan
 

mode of payment - India Infoline / Life Stage R. P

dear sir /mam goodevening
i am hemlata jain for gwalior m.p .the india infoline business devlopment officer shivraj singh kourav will call me he will say mam my company have launched new investment plan in icici prudential in this regarding so i am meet to you.so i will say ok you will come in my residental adress -madhogang lashkar gwalior at 5 O CLOCK> MR SHIVRAJ SINGH KOURAV WILL COME AND GIVEN DETAIL in favour of plan .so iam intrested in the life stafe rp .so iam decide 20000/yearly invest by me.so iam complete all formalties and get cash rs 20000/ paid by shivraj.
because i am paid anually premium .but your officer login my case 20000/ half yearly mode. what a attitude of mr shivraj singh kourav.so please cancel my policy another change will mode of payment.so i request please immidiate action in my case.and i am given details of b.d.o of shivraj singh kourav.as given below.
b.d.o- shivraj singh kourav
company- india infoline ltd.
adress- b-20 sec-2 noida. [u.p}
contact no- 09753113150.

so kindly request my plan mode of pay change immidiate.and action given by shivraj.another i will take legal action.

thanks
5/07/08
hemlata jain
gwalior
 

for trading - India Infoline Securities Pvt. Ltd.

Dear sir/madam

my self Rajeev Kumar from gurgaon (H.R).I open my demat account in india infoline securities pvt. ltd. 5paisa.com fastly my account manager is Ms. wani singhal she is very complecative/good manager she is stop working in this company. After this i am not able for any treading. Please give me new account manager & contect number for solve this problam restart commnucation.


Thanks,
 

trading without intemation - India Infoline Limited

Dear Sir,

It is being observed your representative purchased and sold share without any prior intimation to us.

Recently the have purchased BHEL and sold some share without any information.

An out standing against some perched is sowing in our account; I am not going to pay for the same. Kindly arrange to rectify issue without disturbing my number of old share.

It is also requested please ensure in future trading in our account not done without prior discussion with us.

Thanking you,

Best regards,

BHUPENDRA KHARE [BHUPENSK]
C/O DR SEWAK GAJBHIYE FLAT-9, ,
NAGPUR, NAGPUR
NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA
Pin : 440015
Contract No : 5067167
Settlement No: NN2008186

My new address:
Bhupendra Khare
A-2, Jeeven Vihar,
Kamala Niwas,
1ST Floor, Nr. Oswal Petrol Pump
Telibandha, Raipur (C.G.)
PIN: 492001
Email: khare.bhupendra@gmail.com
 

There is no response for everything - India Infoline Limited

I have trading a/c in T.nagar chennai. There is no use to have a/c in this. They wont teach anything. I asked so many times, how to change the permanent address, and monthly statement. But no one not hearing my words. Just they received the queries and they wont worry about customer. Iam very shame about to ahve a/c in IIL.
 

quary pf - India Infoline Limited

I am x employee of indiainfoline l.t.d . I have join this company on 15 sep 2006 Employ coad (c23439) and exit on 22 may 2008. I have submitted my provident fund withdrawl form on 16 jun at shimla branch but have not recieved my provident fund ammount till date kindly consider my request and do the needful.
pf no mh/93462/3204

Rupinder Singh Pal
9805189844
 

deactivate Text Based services WAP - India Infoline Limited

I have got one messge from last 6 days i.e., Textbasedservices on Airtel WAP

Please deactivate the this type of messages on mobile.

Ph: 9000204683
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am an exit employee of INDIA INFOLINE LTD. I had left the company in the month of APR'08. My PF form has forwarded to the PF Office, Kandavali, Mumbai in the month of November. Now let me know the status of my PF. Futher details:

PF Acknowledgement No. & date : MH/44546, 20/11/2008
pF A/c No. : MH/44546/8966
Name : J LAKSHMI DEVI
Form type : 19/10C
Attached : 3A
 

EXCESS BILL - India Infoline Limited

I am a regular user of airtel since last so many years. But now from last one year i am observing that i have been charged too high for making calls. Even asking for the bill proof these people say that they dont have the bill neither have they posted me nor they have emailed the same.. I am totally fed up paying such a high amount
 

not responding for form 16 - India Infoline Limited

I worked with indiainfoline.I am not getting my form 16 instead several request on phone and mail.

neeraj
9819829222
 

LOST PAN CARD - India Infoline Securities Ltd.

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD MY PAN NO. IS AHIPR7724B PLEASE GUIDE MY HOW TO GET A DUPLICATE PAN CARD.

REGARDS
SHIPRA RATHI
FLAT NO. 48, URJA VILLE APPT.
SECT. 51, NEAR DPS SOCIETY,
NOIDA-201301
M: 09899850779
 

Termination without reason - Met line india

Sir, I had been working as Executive (Operations)with metlife india insurance from sep 2008. Day before yesterday i gor the pay hike & a bonus on Rs. 5000 as a good performance .

But in 24 hour the Zonal Head at Gurgaon ask for resing as my performance in not good.

How the two things can be same & how a perfromance can be judge in 24 hrs.
 

PF amount enquiry - India Infoline Insurance Services Pvt. Ltd. , Delhi Dm

Sir,
I'm Situ Prajapati I joinedIndia Infoline Services Private Ltd., Delhi DM on 09/05/06 & left the job in Dec. 06. My PF A/c No.is MH/93464/1248. I just want to know the amount of my PF & the proceedure of taking / tranfering the PF amount.
Kindly reply me on my e-mail ID- im_situ@rediffmail.com what so ever is the solution of quiery.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Infoline Limited - Cheating employees without giving salary