Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Post - Non receipt of acknowledgement card for Registered Post

 
16 Reviews
User
  Balamurugan
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).
code: RLAD A 5374
data posted: 24/11/2008
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Instead of conducting the enquiry as to how the Rats cut the parcel in RAIL NILAYAM Post office; they closed the Complaint by simply writing that it pertained to SECUNDERABAD DO.
 

NO action taken on a registered Complaint - India Post

ComplaintNumber: 100000-10791 Status : Closed on 12/11/2008
Transaction & Complaint Registered Parcels -- Non Delivery of Article
Transaction Details No: RP7 on 21/10/2008
Transaction Office AYODHYA 224123 under FAIZABAD DO
Destination Office RAIL NILAYAM 500071 under SECUNDERABAD DO
Registered as Public Complaint
Registered on 02/11/2008
Other Information
Parcel was received back undelivered on 01-11-2008, in a postal packing done at destination post office on 27-10-2008, parcel containing sweets (PERA) cut by RAT, more than 50% eaten by RAT; probabl

Address
Sender/Applicant Addressee
Name Er. J.N.Srivastava Ms P Lakshmi
Address 13/5/19, Panchmahla (Swargdwar) 566/4, Rail Nilayam Colony
City AYODHYA - 224123 SECUNDERABAD
Telephone 05278233229
Mobile 9451967529
Email sdipak_putra1@rediffmail.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Correspondance
Communication OfficeName Information DateofEntry
FAIZABAD related toSECUNDERABAD DO Nov 12
 

regd post acknow - regd post,acknowledgement not received

I have despatched my aipmt-2009 application form to
dy sect, aipmt, cbse, shiksha kendra-2, preet vihar, delhi-110301.
thru sub post master gurbax colony, patiala-147003 vide receipt no-1849 dt 30-10-08.
I have visited the site of aipmt, which shows non reciept of form.
acknowledgement / delivery of application required.
 
A lady residing in our apartment booked a registered post (with ack.due) RLADA2388 DTD.25-06-09.

But till date she has not even received the acknowledgement card duly signed by them.Since that contained bongs & no action is taken by the department, she is much worried.

PLEASE CONFIRM THAT THE COVER HAS BEEN DELIVERED.

If my presence is required there please inform me where I have to call on you (with timings )so that I will call on you

A line of reply will very much be appreciated

AS INFORMED BY C.V.NALINI (R.VENKATARAMAN)
 
Dear Concern,
i had sent the two covers on 02.01.10 in register post with Acknowledgment. as of now we haven't received the acknowledgement copy or cover.
1. Y nageswara rao
Rajahmundry
No: RLAD B 2837

2.Kumari B
Rajahmundry
No: RLAD2838

I'm requesting you to kindly let us know the status of the cover and do the needful of priority basis.
 

Non-Receipt of Registered Letter - Indian Post/ Registered Letter

I sent a Registered Letter on November 27, 2009 to The President, Maitry RBI Staff Coop. Group Housing Society Ltd., Plot No. GH-30, Sector 56, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana through the VWTC Post Office (400005) vide receipt No. RL A 8668 dt 27-11-2009. However, it has not reached to the party so far. Kindly deliver it to the party urgently.
 
Sir,

I had sent the three covers on 15.07.10 in register post with Acknowledgment. As of now we haven't received the acknowledgement copy.


1. To The Chief General Manager APSPDCL, Tirupathi - # RLAD B 7412

2. To The Managing Director APSPDCL, Tirupathi - # RLAD B 7413

3. To Mr. P S Murthy, Joint Director, IT&C Department, Hyd - # RLAD B 7414


I'm requesting you to kindly let us know the status of the cover and do the needful.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully
FOR APEX ADVANCED GEOSPATIAL PVT LTD

T RAMBABU
09392757699
 
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).
code: RLAD A 611
data posted: 03/8/2010

MOHAN LOHOKARE

mrlohokare@rediffmail.com

09888819029
 
I have sent a registered post with acknowledgement due with code no.RLADA 2085 on 27/08/2010. Till today I have not received the acknowledgement card.
A Jan 4, 2011 by
User
umamanoharan  
 
Acknowledgement Card for a Registered Letter sent in Madurai SPCC (625001) Madurai RMS/2A Post Office in RLAD B 296 on 23-10-2010. Cover addressed to the District Revenue Officer, Collectorate, Madurai-625020. Till date I have not received acknowledgement Card.
N Oct 31, 2011 by
User
ashtivkar  
 
i haven't received acknowledge card or return of envelop adress to prasad gadade on 21/07/2011 bearing no's.:AO 4320, AO 4321, AO 4322, AO 4323, AO 4324, AO 4325, AO 4326 and AO 4327
and aslo posted on 29/09/2011 bearing no's.: ARMO 64899105IN, ARMO 64899096IN, ARMO 64899082IN, ARMO 64899065IN, ARMO 64899079IN AND ARMO 64899O51IN
N Dec 16, 2011 by
User
Sunayana Hiran  
 
We have not recd RPAD Docket no. RN805232286IN dt. 7-12-2011 sent by our customers . It contains "C" form.

Kindly let us know what is the status.

Suma M.K
9980181489
Shakun Logistics,
# 716, 22nd Cross,
K.R.Road, Near Shasthry Bakery.
Bangalore - 560 070.
N Jun 11, 2013 by
User
vijayanuj51  
 
I have not received my Regd.Ack.Due card. My complaint No.is 10005386391 allotted by Indian Post. The letter was addressed to LIC New Delhi and posted from Borivli Post Office, Mumbai 400091 on 30th April 2013.
N Oct 18, 2013 by
User
hemantghode  
 
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).
code: EM271155788IN & EM271155774IN
data posted: 05/11/2013
N May 16, 2014 by
User
Ramen Kumar Samanta  
 
I have sent a registered post with acknowledgement card, Receipt no.-RG233444501IN on 15/04/2014. Till today I have not received the acknowledgement card.
Kindly let us know what is the status.

Ramen Kr. Samanta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Post - Non receipt of acknowledgement card for Registered Post