Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Post - delivery status

 
18 Reviews
User
  Ashwath.s.athreya
ET241931046IN

i ve sent a parcel on 20/04/09 ...it has stil not reached its destination ...so can u kidly tell me the delivery status or the parcel

Thank u
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I had sent a Speed Post Envelop (Letter) on 8th July 2009 for BSF, Baikunthpur (Salugara) Dist Jalpaiguri (WB) but it has still not reached its destination. It was booked from ONGC Nagar P.O. Surat- 394518. May I know where it is upto now.
 
I have snt a speedpost on 26/06/09 to alberta canada but yet not reached.it was booked frm CG bhilai
fgn-AIR-RLA 2309 & 2308.May i know were it is now.
 
I am Lalit Rawat i send a enveolop by sadhran post dellhi to mumbai
i wait call letter but i not receve my exam in 28/03/2010

please help me i post from dwarka sec-5 post office
 
tracking number:RR659891710CN
Date of Transaction : 10-March-10
Post office location : Juna Vas, Nakhtrana
Place : Gujarat
Delivery Destination: Nakhatrana(Kutch)Bhuj
 
40 days ago
I HAVE SENT FGN-AIR-RLA 6291 BY KRISHNANAGAR-382345
(AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT, INDIA)

COUNTER NO.:-1
OP-CODE :- 007

TO, NATIONAL VISA CENTER, ROCHESTER AVENUE USA,
PIN:NH 03801-2909

WT.940 grams,
AMT, :- 647.00,
DATE:- 05/08/2010 12:50
N May 23, 2011 by
User
korizeva Indian Postal Service  - Patna, Patna, Bihar, India
 

speed post delivery status - Indian Postal service

please notify me the status of the speedpost send on friday, 20th may, 2011,EF058259522IN is the no of the speedpost.
N Mar 29, 2012 by
User
hema.anukiragam@gmail.com  
 
i have sent money order by avadi post office to kodungaiyur in the name of receiver sumathi . i want to know the details of my money order whether it has been sent or return
by
chithra
<COUNTER 1>
eMOPNR No:153437120327000174
AMT:4000
DATE:27/03/12
A Aug 9, 2012 by
User
rajeshyadav_gwl@yahoo.co.in  
 
Dear sir

my aadhaar card yet not received


please check item number for your postal service : UE233599273IN

and confirm us.


Thanks

Rajesh singh yadav
A-164 bharat nagar -ashok vihar-phase -4 delhi52
mobile no. 9310480112
D Nov 16, 2012 by
User
harpal yadav  
 
Dear sir
please check my SDS A 7149 Dated 29oct 2012 not yet received plese confirm us the current status



thanking you I will be very grate full to you.


Hav harpal singh yadav
18 Mahar Regt
C/O 99 APO
M no 9401057201
E mail ID harahir898@gmail.com
D Nov 16, 2012 by
User
saichintu  
 
sir i have sent my application form on 26th september 2012, till now it has not reached so please kindly give me a solution
N Apr 19, 2013 by
User
patel.manoj  
 
Dear sir

my PAN card yet not received


please check item number for your postal service : EA542969412

and confirm us.


Thanks
MANOJ KUMAR
H.No.16, Vill-Utarauliya, Post Pakhuaapar, Khalilabad, Distt- Santkabir Nagar, UP-272175
M. No.8601999913
E mail ID- patel.man13@gmail.com
N May 3, 2013 by
User
purna17688  
 
Sir i have sent a parcel on 20/04/09 ...it has still not reached its destination ...so can u kidly tell me the delivery status or the parcel, my tracking no-ET891177660IN, kindly request u sir inform me, this my no-08903262341 or my mail id-engg.purna2013@gmail.com.please inform.
N May 3, 2013 by
User
purna17688  
 
Sir i have sent a parcel on 1/05/2013 ...it has still not reached its destination ...so can u kidly tell me the delivery status or the parcel, my tracking no-ET891177660IN, kindly request u sir inform me, this my no-08903262341 or my mail id-engg.purna2013@gmail.com.please inform
N May 31, 2013 by
User
Satyavir singh  
 
Dear sir,

We are send a register letter ( from village and post kadama district bhiwani hariyana ) dated 23.5.2013 to navi mumbai
Delivery add. as mentions below. V.V.S.LOGISTICS room no : 376, Central facility building No :2, Near APMC market, sector-19C
Vashi New Mumbai-400705
. We are not found any article & delivery status. our tracking no is. RS.1157785281IN kindly request u sir inform me, this my no
9322692043 or my mail id- vvs.logistics@yahoo.com please inform

Thanks & Regards
V.V.S.Logistics
Satyvir Singh
N Sep 3, 2013 by
User
rvg subba rao  
 
i ve sent a cover under regd post ack due on22-07-2013, vide No. ARN871807579IN ...it has stilL not received ackmnt ...so can u kidly tell me the delivery status
N Sep 24, 2013 by
User
sahadev mili  
 
sir i have sent a speed post on 19/09/13 but yet not reached .May i know where it is now
N Oct 16, 2013 by
User
ramn551  
 
HELLO SIR
I have sent two speed post, , , , , , ,
1. on 1aug 2013 [ER184969749IN]

2. ON 9oct 2013 [ER223988676IN]
THESE both post were sent to- iocl administrators, sify tech ltd noida pin 201301


and from---RAM NARAYAN HARITWAL JAIPUR
PLEASE tell me about the deliveries of both posts on my email...ramn551@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Post - delivery status