[Resolved]  India Post Gov In — Speed post tracking

Postal department has introduced in its website tracking of speed post letters sent. I had sent number of speed post letters to various destinations but could not track the same. I contacted the office of origin who informed me that the letters sent in india first two letters of receipt should be ignored and it should be from en — to — in. On doing that few could be located but again some could not be located. Contacting the local office at hyderabad several times they use to take all the details and use to tell they will come back. E-mails were coming back. Lastly one person informed me that their server is down in banglore because of which they are facing problem. They should improve and reply the customer immediately and not delay keeping him in tension
No (1)
Yes (4)

SIR I HAVE SENT MY EXAMI NATION FORM OF IIT TO THE CHAIRMAN OF IIT- MUMBAI ON 25/11/2009 BY SPEED POST NO.392001 .I HAVE YET NOT RECEIVED THE CONFIRMATION FORM OF BEING REACHED BY THE IIT -MUMBAI SO PLEASE INQUIRE ON IT AND SEND ME THE DETAILS FAST .THANK YOU
Dear Postmaster,

I ve been waiting for my SBI ATM for the last 4 months. till now i didn, t receive any letter from the post office. When i enquire the said matter to my branch SBI they said they ve already despatch on 29th december 2009 (bearing SP no.EY[protected]IN) from Mumbai. So kindly look into matter in the earliest as possible.
Here is my Address given below:
AJUAN KAMEI
Gali No. 4, Street No. 7, A - 17 (1st Floor),
GAC shipping pvt Ltd, Mahipalpur -110037.
I could not trackmy document which was sent by speed post under ET[protected]IM from chennai, on 30 december 2009 still it has not rech me .in the name of rekha b rao
sir i m SREERAJ.S from Kollam (KERALA)

i have send my gate application form by speed post by
counter no.1, op-code:02
to chairman gate, IIT
chennai
on 28/10/09 at 13:57

But yet it is not recieved there.

because of which my GATE form has been rejected . kindly infom me this
I had sent my AIEEE form which on 18/12/2009 . The form has not been receieved at the institute.Kindly let me know its status.Please, its very urgent.
I have sent AIEEE form on 18/12/2009 which has not been recieved at the institution.kindly let me know the status..
i have send a small parcel on 06.01.10 for kathmandu, Nepal my consignment no is
EW[protected]IN by speed post, unfortunately that parcel was not delivered i dont know what is the reason, nor i have received back the above said parcel .
PL look into the matter and reply

Prasanjit
Respected Postmaster
H.O.Krishna nagar,
This is to inform you that i am submit change of address letter in your office krishna nagar Dated :[protected]. The name of NITIN GUPTA & MANEESHA GUPTA .you are requested to send all letters my new address.Please check my status of letter.
please reply
Best Regards
nitin gupta
delhi
i have send an A.D REGISTRY with an entrance form and DD on[protected] to,
THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY(AIEEE)
CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION
PS1-2, INSTUTIONAL AREA, I.P. EXTENSION
PATPARGANJ
DELHI 110092.

but till date we have not recieved the acknowledgement reciept and seem's that the institute has not yet recieved the form.

please chek about he form and the reciept so that we can ensuer that it is safe.
AD NO:R1AD A 2037.

THANKING YOU,
SNEHA WADOTKAR.
I wants information of my letter that have been send on 18.1.2010, by speed post from bundi post office, rajasthan my speed post number ER[protected]
i am namonarayan meena. ihave send speed post on 21.01.2010 .it has not reached . please tell situation . speed post EP[protected]IN
I AM RAJEN SAMANI, THE INDIAN POST SYSTEM IS VERY VERY CARELESS IN THE TIMING DELIVERY OF POSTS.I AM LIVING IN SURAJKARADI DISTRICT -JAMNAGAR PINCODE IS 361347. I AM NOT RECEIVING THE POST ON TIME OR NOT RECEIVING ONLY.ONCE THERE WAS AN EXAM FOR INTERVIEW, BUT I RECEIVED THE CALL LATTER AFTER TWO DAYS OF COMPLETION OF EXAM.NOTHING CAN BE DONE...NO ONE HAS ANY ANSWER..I KINDLY REQUEST THE MANAGERS OF INDIA POST ORGANISATION TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER...AND DO SOMETHING FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY OF POSTS...
I SENT A SPEED POST ON 30/01/2010 ON MIRZAPUR POST OFFICE BUT STILL NOW IT IS NOT DISPLAYED IN TRACKS ON DATE 04/02/2010. SPEED POST RECEIPT NO. EM[protected]IN CHAKALA MIDC P.O.
Please check currnt stated of my speed post
EE[protected]IN
Sir, I have sent a speed post to Chief Engineer minor irrigation, jawahar bhawan Lucknow 0n 05.02.2010 from Head Post Office, PRATAPGARH-230001, vide receipt no SP EU[protected]IN. But till date 5 days after of dispatch, it has not reached the destination
not delivered the speed post ED[protected]IN DT 04.02.10 not delivered
not deliveried the speed post ed[protected]in not delivered
not delivered speed post ed[protected]in dt 04.02.10
Please track my speed post
I had given a cheque for Rs.360000/(Rs three lakh sixty thousands) on 1/2/2010.atTambaram HPO for opening MIS account.The Post office gave a receipt without properly signing, by mere tick.The receipt also did not bore any number.Since 12 days have passed they have not issued pass book.The reason being there is no stock of passbook.Is not there responsibility to check whether sufficient passbook is available or not, before accepting money from public?As i am a senior citizen i am afraid of my money as this is the source of my income.May i request you sir to look in this matter and help getting my pass book at the earliest, so as to rleive my tension and fear.

Thanking you sir,
K.S.Narayanan

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information