[Resolved]  India Post Speed Post — Non delivery of important documents

I sent a very important document by speed post to Purdue University, USA on 23/04/2008 from Silchar Post office (Pin: 788 001). Unfortunately however, the document has not been delivered till 06.05.2008 (as per the confirmation received from
the university). It seems that the Department of Post is not serious enough to ensure proper customer service. May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately?

EE[protected]IN
No (2)

This is in regards to a Speed Post with docket number : EM[protected]IN, this was dispatched from Pune by SCDL on 6/6/09, and was supposed to reach Roorkee, Uttarakhand. Unfortunately, I havent got this speed post delivered at my place till date. This contains my MBA Diploma Certificate, and no one is taking responsibility to search it. Pune office says they dispatched the document, Roorkee office says they never recieved the document. But no one is bothered to search the details so they cant get to know where the document got misplaced. This is a proof of carelessness. My job is on stake because of all this mess. Can anyone help me with this ?

speed post — non deliverd EN601302278IN

sir I
I sent a urgent document from sulthanabad 505 185 D) karimnagar state Andrapradesh, officei revenu, speed post challan no is EN[protected]IN, by speed post dtd 11/07/09 at 12.37, i d"t get that latter till now, it is very import tent BANK DD
Sir, i had sent an important consignment to america via indian speedpost from connaught new delhi on 06/07/2009 and i have no tracking details of my consignment neither has it been delivered(as per the cofirmation received from the receiver). I kindly request the concerned people to immediately take action and let me know the statues. Thanks.

I have send my inportant document through speed post from NSG Camp, Manesar (Haryana) post office to Model Colony, Pune on 18th of July. Its tracking no. is EH[protected]IN. But still i do not get any response from their side. So i want to confirm that whether the document had delivered or not.

Hoping for positive response from your side.

Megha Negi
i am sent one speed post from Mysore Methagalli to passport officer Bhubaneshwar dated on 25/07/2009 DOC No - EK[protected]IN But the post is not delivery
I Had Sent Some Important Doc. From Gwalior to Bhopal Dt. 07/07/09. But till Date the same has not been delivered. Please Look Into the Matter Speed Post No. - SPEI[protected]IN Dt. 07/07/09. Please Earlier to Inform Me

From RSC College, Gwalior
Accountant
Rohit Ghorpade
My speed post no. is EU[protected] IN.

Dear All India Staff of Postal Service.

Dear all I want know that why these types of problems are create? why the public suffered always? we see the public faced problems they have no benefits by Speed Post Services so pls closed this service ASAP, if the Indian postal employees have no responsibilities why the public suffered.
Above mention speed post is posted by me form Agra cantt to SCDL Pune on 17/07/2009 at 11:30 AM but it is not delivered till 27/07/2009. Anybody tells me the reason no body because Agra Speed post office staff have no tension they answered me very easily when I make a call on given nos.to tally my post status.My M.B.A. form is delivered or not by post my form summitting last date is 20/07/2009 but is not delivered till 27/07/2009. Two times I make a call and also raised two mails but no proper answer on call and mails condition is that I am still waiting for ans till today. Today i go to head post office Agra for status but no body guide me or try to resolve my problem every person is busy they have no time for public queries one of the employee said to me Kya Hoga, Kya kar Loge, Jayada karoge to 25 rupees wapas mil jayege aur is sai jayada kuch nahi ho sakta isliye apne ghar jao yaar. Lots of employee have many types of stupidity sugesstion. When I mail to SCDL I also mail to speed post yet I got response from SCDL, but no response from Speed post Side till today.Kindly tell me who is responsible for the same and anybody make my admission in SCDL for M.B.A due to bad services provided by speed post the form is not delivered on time my one year is gone.Anybody fulfill my one year loss and 2000.00 loss in the shape of (1000.00) form cost and 1000.00 DD non refundable registration fees.Please tell me, this is the problem for all Indian public.So I request to all of you pls regret these types of problems or this service which provided by non responsible postal staff of Agra.Pls provide exellent service.
They ruined my career which is a big loss to me.
Total Rs 2100.00, 1000.00 of DD, 1000.00 of M.B.A form and 25.00 service chagre and 75.00 petrol and lots of time these all things make me tense.

Only two word : & Ediats !!!
I have not yet received my imp documents which were scheduled to be delivered on 29 july 2009. Tose are very important documents so i need to have them as soon as possible, please let me know the status of it my tracking # is EE[protected]IN.
my brother ANKIT SINGLA had booked a courier on 27th july 2009 through speed post(EH[protected]IN). till today i have not recieved that courier. even on indiapost.gov.in speed post tracking site, there is no entry or information related to this speed post consignment number EH[protected]IN.
A package was sent from India, July 27, 2009. RR[protected]IN to the usa. Im not sure if its speedpost or if registered mail. I tried tracking online but nothing. whats going on. How long should it take, I dont whats going on. I would think international mail leaves india every day
The movement particulars of EK[protected]IN are as follows:
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
15 JUL 2009 01:56:59 BANGALORE DARJEELING Article Bagged
31 JUL 2009 23:02:42 BANGALORE MYSORE Article Bagged
01 AUG 2009 06:35:36 MYSORE Bag IS Received
01 AUG 2009 06:45:28 MYSORE Bag IS Opened
01 AUG 2009 06:56:39 MYSORE NOTE MUDRAN NAGAR Article Bagged

Date and Time noted above are GMT+5.30

Thanks for using Speed Post

On 15th July, 2009 a book has been sent to my address : M/s Baba Loknath Gas Service, Madan Mohan Para, Post :Dinhata, Dist :Coochbehar, Pin : 736135, from Bangalore by my uncle, Its movement particular no EK[protected]IN on 15/07/2009 . The matters is that the book which has to be sent in the above address has been transfered to the post office of Darjeeling . Those books were for my entrance test and I am surprised to see you work on the basis of speed post .Does speed post means 15 days on more ? your computerized record is revaling that you have posted the articles to the post of Darjeeling .Why? it had happend, who will give me my lost time ? Thus as soon as possible send the articles in the actual address

Master Vishal Sarkar

Speed Post — non delivery of document

dear sir please help in ED[protected]IN is docket no not dilivered at the delivery point
sir my family send me some document frome india(punjab) to baghdad. before 10 day untill now i cant recived postal no EHO 07883504. So please kindly look at this.

Speed Post — speed post not deliverd in 5 days

i have booked a speed post from rajpur chungi Agra to vadodra(Gujarat) on 30 July 09 but till 5 august it was not delivered i have sented rakhi to my uncle on behalf of my mom in that the envelope was of right weight at it was weighted by postmaster at his rajpur chungi post office.

as it was not delivered to my uncle on rakshabandhan (5 Aug 09 ) all the money is wasted and it hurt ed my and my uncle's family a lot.

so, i would like to make an complaint of speed post department for not delivering it on time (3 working days)

recipt no : EU[protected]IN
The movement particulars of EU[protected]IN are as follows:
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
30 JUL 2009 21:16:24 AGRA CANTT AGRA VADODARA Article Bagged
i posted a important demand draft for registration on 13ht july2009 by speed post . when we reached pune and went to the institute so that my daughter could get admisson there we asked them about our speed post told us that they haven't got any such draft from our side, it was 21th july so we went to to viman nagar PO so they haven't give us a right answer they wee very rude to us when i asked them to look for that in internet but they told that our net is not working
than we contacted kotdwara post office so they told us that your speed post had reahed to model colony pune next day we went to model colony post office so they told us that now your speed post have been sent to viman nagar PO pune. So when we contacted viman nagar PO they told us then now your speed post had reached there at 5 pm.SO i want to know that why it took so long to reach there we were really exhausted by the behaviour of the staff members of viman nagar PO they were really veryrude to us no co -operative staaf full of people wo dont know how to talk to people
we use to think that speed post is so good but now our attitude towards it ad changed now we feel that we should have posted the letter nomally not by speed post.
really it feels so bad to have such people in the staf of viman nagar PO pune
so please look into the matter.

EMS speed post no is EE[protected]IN

speed post,indian post services — material not received via speed post

I, Abhishek Pathak send a consignment through speed post on 11july09 from Post Office Sector C Sitapur Road Lucknow to Mr.Aditya Mishra, Patna(SPEED POST DOCKET NO.-SPEU[protected]IN) but this material hasn't deliver yet.Now its 25 days and speed post confirms its delivery in 48 hours.I already give written complaint to GPO Lucknow on 27july but no action has been taken yet.They says its govt. organisation dont expect anything early.Can anybody do the needful???

Speed Post — Speed Post dated 3 08 -2009 Not Delivered till today

My father mailed me some important documents through Speed post on[protected] I did not receive that till today.My speed post no is EN[protected]IN I am not getting the exact information through website of indian posts.Please send me the letter as early as possible.

My Address is as follows,

Boyapati Mohan Koushik,
RP hall of residence, C -319,
IIT Kharagpur, Khargpur,
West Bengal - 721 302.
I alomng with 300 or so residents of our colony are facing serious cut off from the rest of the world as Postman of the area seems to have gone rogue. Speed post no.EY[protected]IN dated 20th July 2009 sent by SBI Mumbai is still awaited. Another registered letter no.[protected] dated 13th July 2009 sent by LIC of india New delhi has not reached me till date. Atleast 5-7 other persons of my colony itself have been running between P.O.Panipat #132103 & LIC office but of no avail.
Governement of India seems to be aggressivel promoting Speed Post and not only PSU banks . LIC but even ICICI Bank seem to climbing on the Speed Post band wagon. Now only God could save us from this situation.Post master has been handed over written compliants but post man looks beyond his control.

INDIAN POST — Non deleivery of documents

I am resident at H.No.465, St.behniwal, V.P.O, Sultanwind, Amritsar, Punjab -143021.in few days before my bank ICICI send me some important documents but i cant received, they send this document twice but again i cant received .in recent days any one who post me any documents or letters, i cant received.it dos't happen in the past before my passport deleiverd .on passport deleivery the postman of that area demand 50 rs. from me and i did't give him.he give me my passprot and go back with angry mood .after this all i did't get my any documents via post.

pls do the needfull any take a strict action on the postman.

Amarpreet Singh

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information