|
|
|
khushi2k
|
|
|
I had posted a packet from Chhatarpur (M.P) to Dhanbad (Jharkhand). Tracking Number is EI081275039IN. It was posted on 4Nov 2010. Still its not delivered. Also the status is not updated since 9th Nov.
Can you please help me.
O.P. Agrawal
|
18 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
I had posted three speed post cover to BETTIA (BIHAR) 845438 on 9/8/10 from Ahemdabad but all three cover delivered on 18/8/10 or 19/8/10 means in 9 or 10 days so i loadge a complain against speed post but reply awaited KYA SPEED POST KA KOI MEANING NAHI pls sppeed post ke mere paise lotae . SPEGO17028816 IN and EGO17028847 IN and EGO 17028833 IN . your"s B K Srivastava 9426525470 A5 greenpark 2 behind chandkheda railway station 382470
|
|
|
i am kailash r itke. my imp. document sent from parli vaijnath no. em400000633in . on 9 nov. to nashik. but its not delivered within 7 days. its circulating in mumbai and ahmedabad. i want reason . claiming for charges against speed post. 9960784839 8149345423. thank u
|
|
I agree. my one cosignment sent from sikkim to bareilly, up ems-EW260847669IN. in contains plants that can be useless if delayed. i did not get it till 6-12-10. tracking system is a failure.
rajendra singh
|
|
i am gurpreet singh i sent one parcel to mumbai to vendent enterprises mumbai on 27/09/2010 whose no is sp ep0409082444in but it has not been reached till16/12/2010 .its complaint no is 11100802631.please let me know the status wether itis delivered or not.
GURPREET SINGH
|
|
|
A deficiency note in the IIT-JEE application was sent to me on 06/12/10 from IIT Kharagpur having speed post number EW 44869443 5 IN and it was supposed to be replied within 7 days of issuing the letter. But it took 13 days to arrive munger district in bihar on 23 dec. Non arrival of the reply within 7 days means getting the application invalid. I am going to miss my exam due to this delay in delivery of the speed post.
|
|
|
sir, my one of client sent me a letter by speed post EU888590111IN dated 9.4.2011 from pin no.210209 to pin no.400601.but that mail i got very delay.so give me reason.please show me reason.my EMAIL:VISHUG_84@REDIFFMAIL.COM &mob.no. 9892978775
|
|
I have not received our delivery agnst below mentioned details.
Track PAN Card
PAN Card Details
Application Number
Coupon Number
PAN Number
AJAPC4164A
Applicant Name
ADITYA CHAUDHARY
Dispatch Date
06/05/11 00:00
Status
CARD DESPATCHED
Dispatch Details
DEL-SPD-I
Delivery Mode
SPEED POST (DELHI)
Consignment No.
EQ770959473IN
Status Details
Pls. treat this mail as top urgent & for further any clearification contact 09871580476.
|
|
|
i want to know the exact status of my speed post as soon as possible whose no. is ED307725152IN
|
|
Dear team
I forwarded my concern on dated 12th Oct ( Email ID pm_solan@yahoo.co.in ) but still now i have not received any call or email reagarding the same so please let me know if any boby handle that case or not
Article Number EK437737086IN
MAil forwarded on this ID pm_solan@yahoo.co.in
Main post office Solan
call me for any clearfication regarding the same concern.
Regards : Padam Sharma
Teh & Distt Solan
Himachal Pradesh
+919857199250
|
|
|
I am disgusted with the attitude of our Postal Department. I sent an urgent paper through speed post in NCR only (distance between two post offices is hardly 50 km) and it has not been delivered even after 4 days.
|
|
I have send a speed post letter on 19th December 2011 from Kuttapuzha post office, pathanamthitta district kerala state (number:EL 180102255 IN) to Prem Masih, c/o Pstor Vijayakumar, eternal grace ministry, Amoi post office via Mirzapur HPO, UP but speed post letter has not been delivered there.
sajan paul, PB 21, Kuttappuzha PO, Tiruvalla, Pathanamthitta Dt, Kerala
date:05-01-2012
|
|
My friend had sent an important document by Speed Post on 17.02.2012 and it has still not arrived in Manama Bahrain. .
Please update on the delivery status on Speed Post : ET600091855IN
Rajkumar Richard
English Language Congregation
National Evangelical Church
Building 135,
Khalaf Al Asfoor Avenue
Block 307, Manama Bahrain
Phone numbers: 00973 17254508
Raj mobile 00973 36440905
Esther mobile 00973 39125620
|
|
Delay in delivery
I had posted a packet from Shahbad Markanda to Distt. Arah, Bihar). Tracking Number is RH 09072163IN. It was posted on 9th June-12. Still its not delivered 21st June-12.
Can you please help me.
G.K. Singh
|
|
I had posted a speed post from roorkee(haridwar) to canada(edmenton). Tracking Number is EI335565672IN. It was posted on 18/06/2012. Still its not delivered. Also the status is not updated since 28/06/2012.its very important docoument.
ststus showin me Customs Retained Reason: Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner.
plese tell me when my speed post reached.
my email vandnaangel89@gmail.com.
|
|
|
I Had posted a document from surat (gujarat) to gav.amavakhurd, post.ishapur, jaunpur (U.P). Tracking Number is EG493337054IN. It was posted on 13 JULY 2012 Still its not delivered. Also the status is not updated since 27 JULY20.it is very important document so please find and tell me what about my document.my email id is.deepakpsharma25@yahoo.com, mo no.09601447755.u can contact me my this id or mobile number.
|
|
I had posted a scholarship from 'gaya welfare deppartment' to Distt. Gaya, Bihar). Tracking Number is RP166552639 IN. It was posted on 3-08-2012. Still its not delivered .
Can you please help me.
|
|
good day,
i sent a pocket of stitched dress speed post thro' Ethiraj college road, P.O. on to my brother, ET075161837IN, even after 10 days it has not reached the address and tracking shows not delivered.
kindly update the details on the parcel.
tks n rgds.kannan.s
|
|
i haven't recieve ma assignment yet...
your Order OD30221031603
Shipment Tracking id:- LD4541934
last date of shipping was 25-feb-2013
orderno. OD30221031603
consignment no. LD4541934
shipping address -> 734 sadar bazar cantt bareilly (near post office and sun photo point)
mobile no. 9639143177
mobile no. 8477062798
from flipkart
|
|
|
|
Related Complaints
|
|