[Resolved]  Indiaideas.com Private Limited — False claim by this portal for airtel bills

Sub: false claim of bill from indiaideas.com private limited

I have never heard of this portal/company indiaideas.com.
This company is claming rs150.88 from my citibank account. the latest being 10th october 2008. also, even citibank is not able to tell from which "airtel number" is this person claiming the amount.

This is reflected as ecs bounce in my account and this has happened 3 times.

Can anyone please help me to get rid of this nonsense portal?
Else, please let me know by any way i can lodge a complaint with concerned authorities.

Sandeep

Today I got my HSBC bill and 20118.60 Rs purchase from this site. I defnintely haven't done any transaction of this amount. Can someone let me know how to proceed now?
My Tata Indicom No.[protected]. I paid through HDFC Credit Card payment of Rs. 925/-.mera bill jama nahi hua hai par mera balance kam ho gaya hai main kya karu. please call me. My mob. no. is[protected]
I LOST RS760 FROM THIS PORTAL.IDONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THIS
I too got debited from my ICICI Credit Card Rs. 10, 000.00 from indiaideas.com. today only. I never made any such purchase from indiaideas. And then i blocked my card due to that the other two transactions got declined.

If anybody have any information please help me out.

Pankit
In my icici creditcard statement there is a transaction of Rs.3500.00 on 21/03/09 to Indiaideas.com. I never know about this merchant. Please help me to get recovery of this money. Please inform the internet crime cell so that it should not happen to anybody else.

INDIAIDEAS.COM LIMITED — Online Fruad (missused my ICIC credit card)

I am Srikanth B an ICICI credit card holder, I noticed that there are two online transactions done from my card on 16/04/2009, but I have not done those transactions. FYR the transaction details are furnished below.

Domestic Transactions
14/04/2009 75425319105000315069747 INDIAIDEAS.COM LIMITED Rs. 46, 083.00(DR)
14/04/2009 75425319105000315069754 INDIAIDEAS.COM LIMITED Rs. 39, 524.00(DR)

Please take action on these type of fruads and protect the privacy for customers.
Today I found 200rs was taken from my account.I called bank and they said it was towards indiaideas.com. I found Indiaideas operates, billdesk so I called billdesk chennai and they say they have no idea on this. Their support said this is branch office and if you say money is deducted, then send mail to [protected]@billdesk.com. Sent a mail now and waiting.

Private/False email in your name — False email in your name

Your contact was sent to this office by our internet recruitment team
Your wealth of experience cannot be written off either, however you are
needed to fill in a position that will meet your capacities, competencies,
academic qualification and experience in the SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT
COMPANY UK This project will last for a duration of 20 years. A strip of
offshore and onshore for the purpose of laying 10" diameter high pressure
pipeline from a point "P1.O" at Korun Nad well head E1 to a point P1 END"
at the Central Processing Facility (CPF), SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT
COMPANY Intend to invite prime experienced individuals / expatriates
capable of rendering expertise services in fields below /apply for any job
position:

a) Petroleum Engineers
b) Drillers
c) Civil Engineers
d) Production Engineers
e) Project Managers
f ) International Executive chief
g) Accountants / Office Administrative positions

Entitlement, Compensation and Benefits packages include42 days pay leave
with passage to the point of origin for employee, his /her spouse and 3 De
pendant children.

Free married accommodation, plus on prompt payment of furniture allowance.
Educational assistance for 2 Dependant children. The company provides free
medical care at its staff clinic and also provides an adequate assurance
of life, accident, illness and medical expenses.

Free interest car loan.
Payment of initial personal and house hold effects.
Full recreational facilities of employee premises plus membership in end
of service benefits.
REQUIREMENTS: All engineering fields (Candidates must have good
interpersonal skills)
E-MAIL: THE HUMAN RESOURCES : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
COMMENCEMENT: Immediately.
EXPECTED SALARY: Base on Qualification
CONTRACT DURATION: Level 1: 24 Months (Two years) and renewable only on
satisfactory performance by employee. Level
2: Full time Interested candidates must have not less than 3 years
experience in any of the above listed fields.
Interested candidates should forward their resumes / CV with verifiable
reference(s) in word format attached document to:
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
On notice of intent, you are expected to forward to this office your
application and CV / Resume, so that we can start the process for the
engagement of your services.

Further more. I wish to reiterate that only qualified applicants will be
short listed and contacted for appointment with SPDC Project.

Joseph Milk
Human Resources Manager
For: SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY UK
I got this msg when i tried to pay my tataindicom bill for 1500/= ...
i am still checking with tata.
I found that, i payed my bill last month and this month it got reflected. I found that i payed to this INDIAIDEAS.COM from my ICICI account. There is something big flow. I payed RS 947 for my Airtel Broadband. I go thourgh the airtel.co.in and this got linked unknowingly.
Dear Sandip

Havu complained to Airtel? You may also write to Reserve Bank of India, Departtment of Banking Supervision (RBI, World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 4000021) who inspect and supvervise Banking operations of the Banks in India. You can also complain to Customer Service Department of Reserve Bank of India, Amar Bldg., 1st Floor, Fort, Mumbai - regarding your complain about ECS payment effected by INDIAIDEAS.COM...In fact there is a disclaimer by Deutschebank on their website which i also went through saying that the Deutschebank is not responsible for such payments. In that case why the Bank is allowing links from their website to such companies for which the Bank will not be responsible. Thats why i did not proceed further for my transactions. When i proceeded the website of INDIAIDEAS.COM indicated there is a problem with their website. In Google.com the search for the company indiacted many complaints against it and thats how i came across with your complaint. Thank you...Arun Balwatkar...[protected].
D/A,

Can anyone help me for find out home page and contact number of indiaideas.com.. I am trying to open indiaideas.com but it's not open...

regds,
Nilesh
Hi even I was confused whem I got 2consecutive messages similar to Urs. However the amount seemed known and when I checked my recordes of Payment I found the Vodafone had used bill desk as there affliate partners of billdesk. Same goes for Citi, airtel & so on. PS:BillDesk, a property of IndiaIdeas.com Ltd. was conceived in early 2000 to solve the frustrations of most o[censored]s when it comes to paying bills
Hi All even I was confused whem I got 2consecutive messages similar to Urs. However the amount seemed known and when I checked my recordes of Payment I found the Vodafone had used bill desk as they are ffliate partners of billdesk. Same goes for Citi, airtel & so on. PS:BillDesk, a property of IndiaIdeas.com Ltd. was conceived in early 2000 to solve the frustrations of most o[censored]s when it comes to paying bills

INDIAIDEAS.COM LIMITED — misuse of credit card

i am using hdfc credit card, just today i received a message in my mobile which claims that i have used my credit card for 222 rs in indiaideas.com limited, i have never visited such internet portal. the last transaction i made before that was in www.gingerhotels.com. i have blocked my card and have lodged a complaint. when i surf the net regarding this indiaideas.com limited i found many such complaints.
This is the name for Billdesk.com
services -
pl check contact us details on website of http://www.billdesk.com/contact.htm
INDIAIDEAS.COM has ripped Rs 555/-, Rs 555/- and Rs 645/- in one shot at late night 02.00 AM from ICICI Credi card!! Why would somebody would like to pay his bills at the horror of the night.

1. Why would someone test 1st txn for Re 1/-?
2. Followed by 2 tnxs of Rs 555/-
3. And finally Rs.645/-

These are the clear signals of credit card testing with the initial amount followed by larger denominations.

Guys! whoever you are just implement more smart methods and don't behave like a Nigerian folks! All the banks and billers must seriously look into this otherwise it's difficlut to do online txns and use credit cards.

Harsha
Hyderabad
Hi All,

This has happened to me also.
This site deducted 100 Rs. from my HDFC Credit Card after which I have blocked my Card.
Will someone please tell what this site is and who is deducting this amount.
10, 000 Rs charged on apr 25th 2009 from my credit card, !! I never made a payment of 10, 000 online..!!
Sub : False debit in my citi bank credit card by Indiaideas.com

I have never heard of this portal/company INDIAIDEAS.COM.

I have received a call from Mumbai from CITI BANK stating "confirmation o[censored]sing your CITI BAnk credit
card for Rs.10, 000/- in two transation of Rs.5000/- each in INDIAIDEAS.COM on[protected] at before 12.25 P.M."

I have not stall used online transaction today before 12.25 P.M. i.e.[protected]. only after recvd. this call I have checked account online and blocked my card.

Can anyone please help me to get rid of this nonsense portal?

Else, please let me know by any way I can loged a complaint with concerned authorities.

Shiv Shanker Gupta