[Resolved]  IndiaMart — FALSE COMMITMENTS

Address:Haryana

I made a promotional website with Indiamart they made promises such as you will be listed on first page , you will get a banner advertisement , After taking money no such commitment was fulfilled , My company M/s Chandan Group is listed on last page. Indiamart sales team will forget you & your company after getting money specially Mr Arjun Chandra worst man of Indiamart.
My advice no need to make a promotional website with them. NO BUSINESS U WILL GET THROUGH INDIAMART.
WASTAGE OF MONEY INDIAMRT !

indiamart — U WONT GET BUSINESS

I made a promotional website with Indiamart they made promises such as you will be listed on first page , you will get a banner advertisement , After taking money no such commitment was fulfilled , My company M/s Chandan Group is listed on last page. Indiamart sales team will forget you & your company after getting money specially Mr Arjun Chandra worst man of Indiamart.
My advice no need to make a promotional website with them. NO BUSINESS U WILL GET THROUGH INDIAMART.
WASTAGE OF MONEY INDIAMRT !

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have taken note of your concern and will take appropriate actions to resolve this as soon as possible.

Best Regards
IndiaMART Customer Care Team

We had taken note of your concern and our operations team informs us that the issue has been resolved.

Best Regards
It is really TRUE and I am also a sufferer of the INDIA Mart and they r are REAL WASTE people trying to work for something that many other companies are PROVIDING FREE...

They had charged 16, 500Indian Rupees for promoting me but they just Wrote about me & my company *BR.Herbals..in the TOTALLY WRONG way..
I had to edit everything...

They just called but no one ever tried to edit the things that I had asked them to do...about 10 times to different individuals.. Everyone only tried to BEFOOL ME by saying the editing will be done and we will check that ..but NOTHING happened...in 6 months..????

SAVE your self from WASTING money in INDIAMART..before they make fool of you and you PAY them for nothing...(that YOU will realize later)

Dr. Bhandari
http://www.brherbals.com/
This is my personal site INDIA mart has not done anything constructive I had to do it myself...
Dear Mr. Bhandari,

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have taken note of your concern and are looking to resolve it as soon as possible.

Dear Mr. Bhandari,

We had taken note of your concern and our operations team informs us that the issue has been resolved.

You people are not able and aware, how to work through indiamart.com becasue you people want to make lac and crore after investing only 10000 and 15000...indiamart is only for those who can think big and want to go as a leader in the market you people are suggested to save your 10k-15k for your daily usages...few of you all do not want spend your time on online plateform because...think meaning less...need to find your fault, need not finger out towards employees of Indiamart.

Gyanendra Tripathi
Surat

IndiaMART
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    IndiaMART Phone
    +91 96 9696 9696
    +91 80 4811 4811
    IndiaMART Address
    7th & 8th Floor, Advant-Navis Business Park, Plot No-7, Sec-142, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201305
    View all IndiaMART contact information