Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Bank - SMS ALERT

 
60 Reviews
User
  ND.NAGARAJAN
SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO IS 470137392 INDIAN BANK PONNAGAR BRANCH MY MOBIL NO 9865058504

SMS ALERT

Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 22, 2011 by
User
MAYILMURUGAN.M  
 
my moblie sms alret
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
nagaraj8990  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 858087894 NAME, , , , , , , , D. NAGARAJI BRANCH SILLARAHALLI...MOBILE NUMBER 9943888604
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
Ganesh N  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 798055789 NAME, , , , , , , , N.GANESH BRANCH KUPPAM...MOBILE NUMBER 9550982011
N Nov 5, 2011 by
User
eswran  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 875185858 NAME K.VADIVEL.. BRANCH SHOOLAGIRI.. MOBILE NUMBER 9488340315.
A Nov 8, 2011 by
User
pkbnisbut  
 
SMS ALERT &ALL BARANCH IFSC CODE TO ME MY A/C NO 603319943
INDIAN BANK NOIDA BRANCH SECTOR-62 MY MOBIL NO 8750783725
N Jan 5, 2012 by
User
edwin eddie  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 781625570...BRANCH NAME SIDDHAPUDHUR COIMBATORE... MY MOBILE NUMBER 9944448289...
N Jan 14, 2012 by
User
ramana.tpg  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 477635802...BRANCH NAME : TADEPALLIGUDEM, ANDHRA PRADESH... MY MOBILE NUMBER 8125078956.
N Feb 5, 2012 by
User
manasa akula  
 
SMS ALERT TO MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 858315958 BRANCH NAME; KARIMNAGAR, ANDHRAPRADESH ; MY MOBILE NUMBER 9640645231 PLZ ACTIVATE IMMEDIATELY PLZ PLZ
N Feb 22, 2012 by
User
k m saleem  
 
CREDIT AND DEBIT BALANCE SMS ALERT IN MY MOBILE ACCOUNT NO.520364284 BRANCH NAME:MELVISHARAM MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9952586108
A Feb 27, 2012 by
User
k m saleem  
 
INDIAN BANK VERY WORST
N Apr 21, 2012 by
User
vishnu Srivastava1969  
 
Pls Set SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO IS 776966639 INDIAN BANK SEC.59, NOIDA BRANCH MY MOBIL NO-08875037101
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
dharmarapu devendar  
 
pls set sms alert to my a/c no 870102182 yellareddy guda branch narketpally.nalgonda.my mobile no.9502911053.
N May 12, 2012 by
User
SASIKUMAR007  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO IS 848181800 INDIAN BANK TEMPLE VIEW BRANCH MY MOBIL NO 9751836369


N May 24, 2012 by
User
Poobala  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ATM TRANSACTION AND DEBIT CARD TRANSACTION ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 915812914...BRANCH NAME : SANKARI, TAMILNADU... MY MOBILE NUMBER 9865655422.
N Jun 4, 2012 by
User
p.malarvizhi  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO 550631472 INDIAN BANK BRANCH NAME:AMMOOR(379), TAMILNADU, VELLORE DTS MY MOBILE NUMBER 9003391404
A Jun 7, 2012 by
User
Naina Mohamed  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO 6017805380 INDIAN BANK JAFFERKHANPET BRANCH NAME:NAINA MOHAMED, TAMILNADU, CHENNAI MY MOBILE NUMBER 9003175223
N Jun 30, 2012 by
User
eyy  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO 756300979 INDIAN BANK MELMALAYANUR BRANCH NAME:P RAMADOSS, TAMILNADU, MY MOBILE NUMBER 9025995039
N Jul 12, 2012 by
User
Saranya Chinnadurai  
 
SMS alert to my mobile A/C No 601806814 INDIAN BANK, SIRUSERI IT PARK BRANCH Name: Saranya.C, Chennai, Mobile No 9566704970
N Jul 16, 2012 by
User
manasa.b  
 
SMS alert to my mobile A/C No 535918466 INDIAN BANK, CHANDARLAPADU BRANCH, Name: MANASA.B, ANDHRA PRADESH, Mobile No 8867459801
N Jul 22, 2012 by
User
veerappan N  
 
sms aterts to me for atm trasation mobile a/c:779508676, indian bank, branch:thevur, salem(dt), tamilnadu. my mobile number:9750830862


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Bank - SMS ALERT