Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Bank - SMS ALERT

 
84 Reviews
User
  ND.NAGARAJAN
SMS ALERT TO ME MY A/C NO IS 470137392 INDIAN BANK PONNAGAR BRANCH MY MOBIL NO 9865058504

SMS ALERT

Complaint comments 83 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Iqbal Indian Bank  - India
 

Tax Deduction at Source - Indian Bank

I am a NRI. My income in India by way of interest on NRO Fixed Deposit in the last year, was only Rs 30, 000/- . Indian income up to Rs 1, 50, 000/- is exempt form any tax. the bank is not refunding the amount and says that I should ask for it from the Income Tax Department. Kindly help.
N
User
Keerethi Indian Bank  - India
 

no cash from ATM but amount debited from account - Indian Bank

Hi

i tried to withdraw 25k from my acc on june4th 2009, but i got only 6k, then i entered the 19k amount, the screen is showing like pleae take your cash, i waited for 1 min, but didnt get any cash, finally got message on screen like sory not able to process.the 19k was debted from my acc. my acc num 520095854
please help me as the amount is high. i have submitted the form in indian bank
N
User
Baljnder Singh Indian Bank  - Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India
 

problem with online registration - Indian Bank

Hello sir,
Myself Baljinder Singh and i'am trying for online registration for clerical posts of bank of India..but i'm unable to do this please help me out..thanks
N
User
ilambarithi.p Indian Bank  - India
 
i tried to withdraw 300Rs from my acc on Aug15th 2009, at the time i am using canara bank ATM but i got only logsheet, i waited for 3 min, but i didnt get any cash, finally gotlogsheet like Trasaction is declained My Acc No:814408765. Last week i have submitted the form in indian bank but still the amount is not credited
please credit my amount Rs300
N
User
P THIYAGARAJAN Indian Bank  - India
 

Agricultural Debt Waiver and Debt Relief Scheme, 2008 A/c no 726372714 Mutt Street Kumbakonam - Indian Bank

sir/ madam
I have availed the agricultural gold loan in March 2007 for Rs 15000/ I

repaid Rs.6000/- I have paid Rs.8950/ on 01-03-2008. My name and account no

included in the Agricultural Debt Waiver's list. The bank did not grant the amount I

request you to inform me am I eligible for the Debt relief.
N
User
veera chari.k Indian Bank  - India
 

congrats....... - Indian Bank

am using my mobile since long back and got many message. one of them is "Congratulation! you have won $500;000.00 USDollar in ongoing jan2010shell intl mobiledraws.for claims ; contact Dr. bob on :spdc050@live.com and the sender is TM-Favour received on 12.01.10. so please kindly help in tracing this meaasge. my contact no is 09908258689.

veera chari.k
indian bank,
tadepalligudem
N
User
Srinivasan Jayabalan Indian Bank  - India
 
Dont even bother responding to that SMS or emailing to that email-id. Just delete it and act as if you never got that SMS. You will be safe!

Or try to trace the number and report it to Police!
N
User
anand Indian Bank  - India
 

regarding branch manager - Indian Bank

Iresponsible behaviour by the Bank Manager sir iam anand frm namakkal (tamil nadu).my dad working in gulf country.two days before he send me the money of 20000 rs to indian bank through uae.i requested the certain bank person to transfer the money to my mum account on last friday.not yet the money been transferred to my account. so i requested the manger to take action regarding my complaint. but the manager is not treating me in proper manner and speaking in an aggresive words.so i kindly request you to take some steps for this complaint.details of the branch:indian bank, namakkal branch,namakkal:637001
N
User
Rambangalore Indian Bank  - India
 

Bad relationship between Indian bank staff and customer - Indian Bank

Hi,

I went to indian bank on 25th jan 10 to check my account status. I told one staff to make a passbook entry. but he didn't. Such a lazy fellow. He told me to come later or 2morrow. This was happened 4th time for me. for a 1 min work he takes a day.

Indian Bank,
Melvisharam branch,
Vellore Dt
D
User
A.Santhanajothi Indian Bank  - India
 
Bad relationship between indian bank staff and customers

Hello

I went to Indian bank to done entries at my passbook on 6th, 7th & 8th of may 10. But the staff didn't replied me responsibily and doesn't done entries for my passbook for 6 months.
N
User
SHARMLI Indian Bank  - Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India
 

To release educational loan for final year - Indian Bank

Dear Sir,
My Educational loan A/C no is 745904827 in INDIAN BANK-THACHANALLUR BRANCH-TIRUNELVELI DISTRICT-TAMILNADU.The bank has sanctioned my educational loan for 3,37,000 during 2007-2010.I have got 81,650 for first 3 years.My father remitted the interest as much as he could for every year.For this year i need 92,050 for my studies but the Thachanallur branch manager has refused to provide the final year amount fully as we couldnt pay the interest fully.Since my father is a single earning member he is unable to pay the full interest.Due to this circumstance i may discontinue my studies and my family is also abset because of this.So,please release the final year amount for my studies as soon as possible as my college reopens on July 12.I assure you that i will pay the loan amount and interest after i am getting job.
Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
R.S.Sharmli
N
User
Kanchan Gandhi Indian Bank  - Sonipat, Haryana, India
 

examination hall ticket - Indian Bank

dear sir,


this to bring into your kind notice that i haven't got ma examination hall ticket as my exam is there on 22/08/2010. for indian bank as i had deposit 300rs also for the same. but i haven't got it yet please suggest me what should i do?


thanks
Kanchan Gandhi
r/o sonipat haryana.


Thanks
N
User
gnaneshbabu Indian Bank  - Madurai, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Exam Center Facility - Indian Bank

Hi,

I wrote Indian Bank exam on 22-08-2010 in Govt. Women Polytechnic,TDK Road Madurai. There was no facility to go toilet and they were clean the hall at the movement of examination. Kindly try to avoid this kind of exam center.

Regards,

Gnanesh
N
User
karthick priya Indian Bank  - India
 
sir my a/c no is 828571611 and my name is lakshmi priya i last my card on oct 6th 2010 but i immediately block my card. then i go to palayamkottai, INDIAN BANK branch to give letter on oct 7th for apply new card . but still now no response from this branch.pl do my needfull sir
N Feb 15, 2011 by
User
JSKARTHIK Indian Bank  - ETHIRAJ RAJ SALAI, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

UNAUTHORIZED & INAPPLICABLE SIZE OF PF ACCOUNT - Indian Bank

1. UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS OF BANK ACCOUNTS BY BANKERS.
2. UNAPPLICABLE SEIZE OF PF ACCOUNT AS PLEDGED ON EDUCATION LOAN.

Name of the Person: Janakiraman, Indian Bank, Ethiraj Salai.
Contact Number of Janakiraman: 9487753617
N Feb 26, 2011 by
User
bhaskar.b Indian Bank  - Chitradurga, Chitradurga, Karnataka, India
 

NOT ISSUING SBI OPENING ACCOUNT FORM - Indian Bank

I need open a new saving bank account in INDIAN BANK, but they are not issuing, staff and custmer relationship is very poor, they always said come next week.
A Feb 26, 2011 by
User
dineshchamoli Indian Bank  - Chitradurga, Chitradurga, Karnataka, India
 
go before them again & ask the same if they still refuse state clearly that you are going to complaint aginst them via RTI Route.
Regards
DINESH CHAMOLI
A Jun 22, 2011 by
User
MAYILMURUGAN.M  
 
my moblie sms alret
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
nagaraj8990  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 858087894 NAME, , , , , , , , D. NAGARAJI BRANCH SILLARAHALLI...MOBILE NUMBER 9943888604
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
Ganesh N  
 
SMS ALERT TO ME MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 798055789 NAME, , , , , , , , N.GANESH BRANCH KUPPAM...MOBILE NUMBER 9550982011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Bank - SMS ALERT