Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Oil Corporation / Indane Gas - deactivation of gas connection

 
3 Reviews
User
  Akash shukla
I AM THE CONSUMER OF COOCKING GAS SERVICE PROVIDED BY INDANE (INDIAN OIL CORPORATION). MY GAS CONNECTION DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS...

CONSUMER NO.: B18092.
NAME : AKASH SHUKLA
AGENCY: INDANE
BHEL GAS
SHOP NO.: 17, SECTOR 3 SHOPPING CENTRE, BHEL
RANIPUR HARIDWAR.

I HAVE BOOKED THE GAS CYLINDER ON 01.08.2008 AND IT IS DELIVERED TO ME ON 19.08.2008.I USED THE CYLINDER TILL 21.03.2009 WHEN I PUT A REQUEST TO BOOK THE GAS ON 21.03.2009, THE BOOKING STAFF OF BHEL GAS(INDANE GAS AGENCY IN BHEL HARIDWAR), RANIPUR HARIDWAR INFORM ME THAT THEY HAVE DEACTIVATED MY CONNECTION BECAUSE OF THE RULE OF MAXIMUM BOOKING DAYS OF 3 MONTS . AFTER WHICH THEY USED TO DISCONNECT THE GAS CONNECTION.

THE AGENCY IS PROVIDING A SINGLE BARREL CONNECTION. WHICH MEANS THAT WE CAN BOOK THE GAS ONLY WHEN OUR CYLINDER IS FINISHED.

MOREOVER THEY DID NOT INFORM BEFORE DEACTIVATING THE CONNECTION.

NOW IN THIS SITUATION NITHER I HAVE THE GAS NOR THEY ARE BOOKING IT. AND TO REACTIVATE THE CONNECTION THEY ARE SAYING IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER ONE WEEK. NOW IT IS A HELL OF A JOB TO USE OR CONTINUE THE SERVICE OF SUCH A SERVICE PROIDING COMPANY.

DUE TO ILLOGICAL RULES OF INDIAN OIL GAS CORPORATION AND DISMANAGEMENT IN THEIR BOOKING STATIONS CONSUMER LIKE AS ME ARE FACING A LOT OF PROBLEMS.

SO IT IS REQUIRED TO MODIFY THE RULE AND ALSO INFOM THE CONSUMER BEFORE DEACTIVATING ITS CONNECTION.

NOW I WOPULD LIKE TO ASK THE INDANE WHY I SHOULD NOT BREAK MY RELATIONS WITH THEM?
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
INDANE (indian oil corporation)
I AM THE CONSUMER OF COOCKING GAS SERVICE PROVIDED BY (INDIAN OIL CORPORATION). MY GAS CONNECTION DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

CONSUMER NO.: H306
NAME : SARANJEET SINGH
AGENCY: SIDI VENAYAK INDAN GASS SERVICE
SHOP NO-05, ABDUT MANDAL MARKET,
JAWALAPUR, HARIDWAR(U.K)

RESPECTED SIR,

I HAVE BOOKED THE GAS CYLINDER ON 03.04.2009, EVEN I HAD TO BOOKED MY GAS BEFORE A WEEK WHICH IS 28TH OF MARCH BUT THE BOOKING STAFF HAS REFUSED TO BOOK MY GAS AT THAT TIME AND SEND ME BACK BY TELLING THAT YOU BOOK YOUR GAS AFTER A WEEK WHICH IS 03.04.09.SIR I REGRET TO TELL U THAT MY GAS HAS NOT BEEN DELEVERED YET FROM GAS GODOWN. AND IT HAS BEEN NOTICED THAT SOME OF GAS HAS BEEN DELEVERED FROM THE BOOKING STAFF TO THOSE WHO HAS BOOKED THERE GAS AFTER 03.04.2009, I SUSPECT THAT THEY ARE GIVING GAS TO THE OTHER IN BLACK, THEREFOR U R REQUESTED TO TAKE A SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST BOOKING STAFF TO AVOID SUFFERING
OF A COSTOMER FROM THERE DUTY.
 
I AM THE CONSUMER OF COOCKING GAS SERVICE PROVIDED BY (INDIAN OIL CORPORATION). MY GAS CONNECTION DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

CONSUMER NO. N15001
NAME : VED PAUL JAIN
AGENCY NAME : NARWANA GAS SERVICE, NARWANA
DISTT. JIND (HARYANA)

RESPECTED SIR,

ON DATED 08-10-2009, I VISITED THE OFFICE OF NARWANA GAS SERVICE, NARWANA FOR BOOKING FOR GAS DELIVERY, BUT THE EMPLOYEES SITTING THERE REFUSED TO BOOK FOR THE GAS DELIVERY AT HOME. SIR, I AM CONSUMER OF THIS CORPORATION SINCE 1988 AND THE BEHAVE OF THE AGENCY IS NOT SATISFACTORY SINCE THEN. SIR, I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION ON THE BEHAVAE OF THE EMPLOYEES OF THIS GAS SERIVCE AND TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE EMPLOYEE OF THE THIS AGENCY.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation / Indane Gas - deactivation of gas connection