[Resolved]  Indian Oil Gas Cylinder — BOOKING PROBLEM

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

My Consumer No.-6303 and I am a resident of H.no-4, Rampur, Gitti mc, Chhota Governed, Jamshedpur-831015, JHARKHAND.(My Cell no.-[protected]). M/S Marang Buru Enterprises (Indane Gas), Chhota Governed is the distributor for my connection. When ever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have a endless hold. I have been trying for more than 15 days over phone continuously for booking the gas cylinder. But I am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The Telephone no. provided by them[protected] remains busy and not answering, the gas has not been booked. Every time I have to face this problem for booking of Gas Cylinder.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system, and have some acknowledgment system to overcome this situation.

respectfully, i am Md Rabban ali, i live at begusarai in bihar.My nerest INDIAN GAS Agency in SITA RAM GAS Agency.There are noresponcein my complain.when i go to dipo. I have note working .but dily vist in twelve . but not my work in today.
so, kindly request for my working Imediatly .
THINKING YOU
MD RABBAN ALI
MY CARD NO.1980
CO. NO. SN -5965
SV. NO. 594758

in Waghodia our gas agencies name is BHAVANI INDEN GAS SERVICE, Waghida, bharta nagar society -391760 ph.[protected]. we have one sigal cyllinder we reuesting to the agency for another cyllinder they ask that may received in next month. next month they give another excuse for new cyllinder,

They people can not make the delivery in timely.kindly do the necessary action.

Indian Oill / LPG / Rakant Enterprises — Delay in supply of cylinder

Wit lot of regret and past experience , I writing this complaint, I'm 83 year old Retired Sr. Govt Officioal,

We have gas connection from Rakant Enterprises situated at Patel Nagar New Delhi.

I every time either they do not supply cylinder on time further cylinder weight is also not accurate.

common execuse was short supply of cylinder from company . In many occassion they do not register the booking of cylinder for more than 15 day of delivery whre as my family is joint family and consumption is high due to 8 members in the family.

Request you to take up case with the higher authorities.

Regards/ Gurbachan Singh

EG-46 Inder Puri New Delhi

Consumer No -4589 INdian Oil/ LPG
My consumer no. 29049 and I am a resident of 112 dda South Enclave Dakshin Puri New Delhi-110062. (MY cell. no. is [protected]) M/S Snjeev Gas service ( Indane gas) is the distrubuter for my connection whenever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have endless hold. I have been trying more than 10 days.over phone contiously for booking cylinder. But I am very sorry to bring your notice that there no response from them.
The tel. no. provided by them -[protected], 29219807, 41436722 remans busy and not answering. Every time I have to face this problem for booking gas.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distrubuter to set his system either email and have some acknoweledgement system to overcome this sitution.

With due respect I beg to state that I Dinesh Kataria is a consumer of Indian gas from your distributor M/s Raghu GAS SERVICE, Khandsa Road, Gurgaon-122001, Haryana. They are the distributor of my area. I want to complain aginst him because since 2-3 years we are facing problem in their services in Haryana. They don't book cylnder on phone. They are creating artifical sortage to sell cylnder in black. We are not availing your homedelivery, for refiling a gas we have to attend in que on morning 2/3 a.m. However old customers are not getting refilling of gas but a new customer can easily created by them. If it is problem of your side(Indian Oil Corp.), then please depute another gas agency or replace the agent.

We also made a complaint in front of Food Inspector, Gurgaon by their telephone service but no result. The didn't take any action against them.

Kindly look in this matter and help your obedient consumer. If you are getting me then pls acknowledge me.

Thanking you and assuring our best service.

Dinesh

myself n.k. mittal. my indian gas agency is raghu gas service, gurgaon. my domestic gas connection no. is: R-39564 . i book gas on 7th march 2010, but my cylinder didn't come till date. when i call them for complining, sometimes it will be busy or sometimes they didn't pick up the phone. so, this is my kindly request to you that please take any istrict action against them.

thanking you,
n.k. mittal
902, sec.-10A,
GURGAON
MOB.:[protected]

BHARATH PETROLEUM COPR. LTD. - LPG DIVISION — COMPLAINT OF REFILLING OF LPG CYLINDER

MY NAME IS R. SUNDRESAN AND I AM HAVING BHARATH GAS CONNECTION WITH M/S. ANUGRAGHA AGENCIES, BASVESWARA NAGAR BANGALORE WITH CONSUMER NUMBER 28753.

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].

M/S. ANUGRAHA AGENCIES TEL.NOS. ARE[protected], 23580878 AND 23580901.

ON 30TH MARCH 2010 I HAVE BOOKED FOR REFILLING OF GAS CYLINDER AND THEY INFORMED SAME WILL BE DELIVERED ON NEXT DAY I.E. 31ST MARCH.

TILL TODAY I.E. 1ST APRIL 2010 I HAVE NOT RECD THE SAME. WHEN I EQNUIRED FOR THE DELAY THERE IS NO PROPER RESPONSE FROM THE AGENCY.

FURTHER ABRUPTLY THEY HAVE DISCONNECTED MY TELEPHONE CONNECTIONS.

IN ERLIER OCCASIONS ALSO THEY USED TO DO LIKE THIS. ONE I MADE COMPLAINT TO BPCL DIRECTLY AND WITHDRAW MY COMPLAINTS BASED ON THE REQUEST.

I REQUEST YOUR GOOD OFFICE TO INFORM THEM TO BEHAVE PROPERLY TO EVERY CONSUMER.

NOW REQUEST YOUR GOOD OFFICE TO DO THE NEEDFUL.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

R. SUNDARESAN
Gas connection no.16349
Agency
Kanpur gas and alied agency
Gas connection no. 16349 (transport nagar)was booked on 27/01/2010and the booking no. is 43. I have submitted many complaints verbally and written (in the complaint box)but i see no action is taken and the gas to be supplied at my residence is being delayed.There is a lot of corruption taking place in the office.The godown is in bakarganj and the office is on mall roadwhich creates a lot of inconvenience for the customers as the office recommends to go to the godown and the people in the godown ask us to contact the office.I have tried my level best but the gas is NOT BEING SUPPLIED at my residence.If my appeal is not being heard i will have to seek for help from the consumer forum.
Lastly I would like to say that no one picks up the phone in the office and i am sure this is done delibrately.Please think over the problem and take appropriate action.

Inder Jeet Singh
133/246 Transport nagar kanpur
i am hari prakash R/o 274 kachhi pura agra cantt agra my gas connection no .GGC2656 i book my gas 15/03/10 booking no 1675 but i cant recieve the delivery still today what i do gas connection with Naresh Gas Agencies Fatehabad Road Agra

i am to on dated 30th march he will said to me you get the delivery in 2 days
my mobile no. [protected]
i am hari prakash R/o 274 kachhi pura agra cantt agra my gas connection no .GGC2656 i book my gas 15/03/10 booking no 1675 but i cant recieve the delivery still today what i do gas connection with Naresh Gas Agencies Fatehabad Road Agra

Wit lot of regret and past experience, I writing this complaint, I'm 20 year old .

We have gas connection from Rakant Enterprises situated at Patel Nagar New Delhi.

I every time either they do not supply cylinder on time further cylinder weight is also not accurate.
I have booked my cyllender on 2nd april 2010 booking number-1. but i have not get the cylnder upto 10th april i am in trouble & don't know what to do their common excuse was short supply of cylinder from company . In many occasion they do not register the booking of cylinder for more than 15 day of delivery where as my family is joint family and consumption is high due to 6 members in the family.

Request you to take up case with the higher authorities.

Naresh

This complain is regarding the service provided by on o[censored]r dealr in the area Laxmi Nagar, Delhi.
The name of the agency is Avery Gas Agency at Ramesh Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092.
The gas is always available if you need it in black with almost double rate but for the genuine booking it takes around 12 days to deliver at home & staf[censored]sed to blame the company for making not available the desired supply of the Gas. They are defaming the name of the Company as well.

Pls do the needful regarding this.

Santosh Kumar
Sir My Consumer No is 27132 from Indian Gas Distributer Veena gas Sarai Jullena
Meri Shikayat hai:
1- kai baar cylender mai 1 se 2 kg tak Gas kam hoti. Aaj bhi (25.04.2010) ko jo Gas cylender mere ghar aaya hai us main 1 1/2 kg gas kam hai magar zabardasti rakhkar chala gaya
2- In ka Land line kabhi nahi milta, agar agency malik Mrs mehra ko Mob ([protected]) per kijye aur complain kijye to woh apni sunaker hamari problam kabhi solve nahi kartin

PLEASE SOLVE MAY PROBLAM AS SOON AS

MAIN AAPKA SHUKARGUZAAR RAHONGA

JAMEEL AKHTAR
VG-27132
MOB. [protected]
Dated: 25.04.2010
I have booked the Gas on 21st April'10 agst the Consumer No. 8227.Till date 11.05.2010 the S& P Enterprises, Alaknanda, New Delhi had not delivery the Gas to us. The S& P Enterprises no. 26031984/26027225.

it, s daily basis problem so plaese take strong & firm steps to punish otherwise things will keeps on spreading, & finally no will escape from these

Mr. L.P.Srivastava
Flat No. 215, Aravali Apartments
Alaknanda, New Delhi-110019
Phone : 26027991

Indian Oil Petrol Pump At Mayapuri — Fraud and misbehavior at petrol pump

This is to bring to your notice that I was cheated at Mayapuri Bedi Saxena Service Station, Indian Oil Petrol Pump , New Delhi. I told the attendent to fill up the tank but the attendent filled up for only Rs. 300 and then he end up filling the petrol for Rs 30 only. Then i told him that i had asked you to fill it for Rs 300, he said sorry sir and againf he statrted filling the petrol from Rs 30 only and stopped at Rs 270 saying its over you owe us Rs 300. When i told him its Rs 270 and i had asked for RS 300, he started arguing with me when i told him he has not stared with a zero when he was putting the petrol for 270.00 he was not listning and using abusive language with me. Then i told him i need the complaint register to make a written complaint he said there is no register available. I would like you to take some strict action against them and I would for sure will never visit any Indian Oil Petrol Pump anymore. The incident has happened on[protected].

Vikram Pasricha ( [protected])

Indane Gas — not delivery gas cylinder date 14-06-2010 when booked 12-05-2010

Hello Sir/Madam
My name is Subhash Chandra Biyahut My Consumer No is NG7833 sir/madam i booked for gas cylender 12-05-10 but cylender not dilever yet date[protected] plze reply

It is pity that still after the introduction of electronic meters at all petrol pumps for so many years, customers are making complaints like this. Vikram, your words are confusing. You wanted to fill up your tank. OK. You told the same to the operator. OK. Again you are saying ...sorry I don't understand

Indian Oil Petrol Bunk - Ypr Main Rd — Cheating while putting petrol

In Yesvanthpur Main Road(Close to Bombay Dyeing) there is a Indian Oil Petrol Bunk Which is cheating customers.. They never show the meter reading as 0:00 and when we say the amount of petrol to be added. There would be one person to distract and the other person continues with the previous reading amount and says petrol is filled..I have caught them cheating me thrice. And even have seen people fighting many times for been cheated. This is happening from past few years... we have fought many times regarding this..The people of YPR are frustrated with this bunk. We would like Indian Oil to take necessary action against them.

Smitha

Indian Oil — PROBLEM SOLVE

Mr. Rahul
M/s Sehrawat Gas Services (Indian Gas)
C Block- Sangam Vihar,
New Delhi -110062

Subject: Problem Resolve for DP Connection.

Reference No. : Consumer No. S-17650

This is reference to my earlier complaint no. 31329 against DP Connection for my consumer no. S-17650.

Please noted that DP connection problem have been resolved on[protected] by issuing 2nd DP Connection.

They also confirm and assure to in future Gas Cylinder will come to me/consumer with proper weight & scale.

Harish C. Uniyal
On behalf of
(Mrs. Neeraj Uniyal)
Consumer No. S-17650
M No. [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information