[Resolved]  Indian Oil - LPG — non-receiving of LPG gas

I transfered my LPG connection from Kalkaji LPG Service Station to Mohan & Mohan Indian Distributor, shop No. 48, Ashoka Shopping Centre, Ashoka-2, Sector- 37, Faridabad (telephone number of the distributor[protected] on 19th Jan 2008 but on 23rd of Jan they jst refused our booking and again booked our gas on the same day but today (29/01/2008) they jst ignored our booking and told would be taking another 10 days.

Please let us inform what is the status of the distribution for the LPG.

We dont have any LPG gas with us.

Dipak Ghosh

I had booked cylinder on 21st jan &till today gas has not been delivered to me??My details are as under--

Name-- Ashu Chopra
Add- 11/59 Indira Nagar, Lucknow
DG no- 30501
Dist-- Dangwal Gas service, Indira Nagar, Lucknow.

thanks,

Ashu Chopra
mob-[protected]
dear sir i live in raptinagar, gorakhpur, u.p in my area himnsu gas service there are many com plane for his gas delivery
he is not deviled gas in the right time first we book the gas and ofter 10-15 day complain for gas delivery but they do not responded in the first time so we complain to the area manger but he is not pickup the phone .so we are very disappear for the gas delivery .dear sir we requested to please checkup the gas delivery system and take action .
My LPG connection no.14435, I devendra tiwari subscribed to Indane gas distributor Ranjana gas agency, sakti nagar Hoshangabad, (M.P).I got last refill from said distributor after gap of almost 50 days on 28.Jan 2012. Since then I have booked twice i.e 1457 dt 30.01.2012 and on 26, 02.12 but till date no refill supplied to me. . On enquiry they didnot pay heed to my request and harrssing me . but till now no any cylinder are reach at my house. Every time I will Tray to Call Phone No. Engage.
personally go to agency they told gas will come on two days & misbehave .pl take need full action.
LPG gas agency address
Ranjana Gas Agency
Sakti Nagar, Hoshangabad Contact No.[protected]

My Address:
Connection No.14435
D.Tiwari, B-113, SPM Colony Hoshangabad
Emai.[protected]@gmail.com
DEAR SIR
I am ashok kumar sharma G T ROAD SHANEWAL LUDHIANA PUNJAB I am complian for the connection i have a connection of indian oil sohavi gas service kohinoor market ludhiana punjab LPG 00227 i am going a gas booking (02/03/2012) and booked on gas (08/03/2012) but my father was an accdient and not pic the clender on that date and i am going to change the gas booking date change and date changed to (26/03/2012) and wait for fifteen days after clender please help me and serve the near some areas to serve and many costmer are complians diffrent areas please help me
I shall be very thankfull for this kindness for this kindness
address ashok kumar sharma c/o gurmail kaur gali no1 house no 78 ward no 12 g t road nandpur shanewal ludhiana [protected] [protected]
My LPG connection no.11114, Name of my grand mother Parmeshwari and subscribed to Indane gas distributor Sanjiv Gas Service Greater Kailash New delhi. Sir I booked the cylinder on 10 Mar 2012. by through your special no. [protected] by SMS, booking no is 5902. till date we have not recived any cylender, today i call to agency sanjeev gas service no. [protected], office man said cylinder has already deliverd showing in their system. but till now no any cylinder are reach at my house. Every time there is delay in delivery. please take the neccesary action for this problem. kindly do the need full as soon as posible

LPG gas agency address
Sanjiv Gas service, Greater Kailash
New delhi, Phone [protected]

My Address: F-605, Dr.Ambedkar nagar sec-5
New delhi 110062
Mobile No. [protected]
I am customer of Indian oil Corporation on your firm Adhunik Gas Service Muzaffarnagar (UP) and my Connection no. is A-8481 and booking date is 10.03.12
I am senior Citizen aged 74. I complained many times, but got one word only, tomorrow will supply. This is problem for every time. Please solve my problem forever.

(ONKAR SINGH)
551, North Civil Lines
Saket Road
Muzaffarnagar (UP)
I am MR A. N. Pandey a consumer of Indane gas, Consumer number 05435,
I booked for refill my gas cylinder on[protected] with Reference
number 3436164 in the distributor Indene Gas service (greater noida),
Now 14 days was over, but the distributor..
didn’t refill my cylinder. For my enquiry the distributor provided the
refilled cylinder for many persons they are booked after my booking.
Still now many times I, and same problem we survive every month. they
shell LPG gas in black at RS 900 to other, and card holder survive this
problem every time..
requested to the distributor to deliver my cylinder. But they didn’t
give any response. Kindly take an action against the same.

GAS AGENCY ADDRESS
KASANA INDANE GAS SERVICE
SHOP NO AHS-16 Alpha II
greater noida (UP)
[protected], 2324428

Thanx sir
A.N.pandey
this is humble request/complaint in respect D.B.C(2)cylinder .My connection was transferred from M/S Bharti gas Govind nagar Kanpur to M/S orient gas service 83/22 B.M Market Govind Nager Kanpur on 9/10/10, I requested so many times for second cylinder from9/10/10, but always he makes pretax and told to me, that the scheme is suspended by Indian Oil Corporation. Please take need full action.

Arun Kr .Srivastava (Advocate)
83/135 A, B.M Market Govind Nager Kanpur
(Juhi) Kanpur Mob- [protected]
Email.arunadv.[protected]@rediffmail.com
consumer No-21100
respected sir,

This is MR prabhat chandra dubey a consumer of Indane gas, Consumer number 5015,
I booked for refill my gas cylinder 45 day, s before with Reference
number 734 in the distributor ranjana gas service (hoshangabad),

but still distributor didn’t refill my cylinder. For my enquiry the distributor provided the
refilled cylinder for many persons they are booked after my booking and same problem we survive every month.

kindly do needfull..

Ward number 25
Pratap nagar,
rasuliya,
hoshangabad
number-[protected]
sir . mera gas cunsumar no-33832 hai[protected] ko booking kiya tha abhi tak nahi aaya .agancy me roj call karte hain koi nahi uthata [protected] par bhi 3-3-2014 ko compalant kar diya fir bhi gas nahi aaya kya karan hai

mob. no-[protected], [protected]
My LPG connection No.CX4846940, I have received refile cylinder against Booking No. 1282 dated 21.08.2015. above cylinder was blocked/locked /damaged not working even a 1 day. I have complaint gas agency 3 or 4 times, but till today above cylinder was not replaced. Hence the authorities are requested to take legal action against the said agency/dealer and instructing them to send gas cylinder immediately.

Gopal Singh, Jr.Auditor
Qtr.No.14, Type -III, Govt.Staff Colony,
Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi H.P.175018
Mb.No :[protected].
LPG gas agency address:-
Sheetla Gas Agency, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi H.P.
Ph No.[protected]

Indane — not follow godown rules

In our area Indane gas agency namely ram gas agency has not follow proper godown rules. In between residential area they are operating his godown. Ple clearify

Indane Gas — gas refill not book

Sir mera gas refill book nahi ho raha h

DO NOT RESPOND EVEN AFTER 20 DAYS OF BOOKING

DO NOT TAKE IMMEDIATE BOOKINGS. DO NOT RESPOND TO BOOKINGS EVEN AFTER 20 DAYS OF BOOKING. DO NOT BEHAVE PROPERLY.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information