[Resolved]  Indian Oil LPG Gas — DELAY IN SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDERS

Dear Concern,
I am a regular consumer of Indian oil LPG distributor M/s Jhalak Gas Agency, vide consumer no-1980 at Ranchi. I had made a booking for refilling of LPG cylinder to my LPG distributor Jhalak Gas Agency on[protected]. I was asked that refilling cylinder will be delivered with in 5 days from the date of booking.But it is yet to be delivered.

I have made umpteen calls to the agency in the absence of non delivery of the LPG refilling cylinder but all goes in vain. When I approached to the agency physically on[protected], I had been assured that it will be delivered tomorrow or day after tomorrow. But the same was not delivered. Again I approached to the distributor on[protected]. The distributor agency again assured me that it will be delivered tomorrow, but delivery of the cylinder not happened.

Again I visited to distributor/agency today on[protected] in the morning, again I was sent with assurance that the same will be delivered latest by today evening, but still not happened. When I was visited to agency in the evening. I was told that cylinder will be delivered on[protected] definitely.

It has already passed more than 32 days when the last refilled LPG cylinder delivered and passed 16 days when the booking was made. As per Indian Oil LPG norms, there should be atleast 16 days gap from the last delivery for new booking.So, what should I do at this juncture?
This is not the first time it happened, rather this Is the regular practice of disbutor/agency to harras LPG consumer.
I have been running from pillars to post for getting delivery of LPG refilling cylinder fro agency.
So, I want to draw your kind attention/intervention in this context and stern action to be taken to get it solved.

Manish Kumar
Consumer no-1980(M/s Jhalak Gas Agency Ranchi)
C/o R.k. Pandey
South Kusai, atmanand Lane
Doranda, Ranchi Jharkhad

LPG Gas — INDIAN OIL GAS CYLINDER Complaints - Repeat delay in supply of LPG gas cylinder

I booked my cylinder dated 27/12/09, my consumer no. is 40971 on Ragu Gas Agency, 28-29, Kamla Nehru Market, Khandsa Road, Gurgaon. I have not received my LPG booked cylinder. I phoned so many times, even I personally went to Agency, but still I have not received cylinder after 15 days. It is not first time, I am facing same type of problem last one year. Every time service provider said next time we will provide the cylinder on same day when you required.

kindly help me in this matter.

Amit Kumar
Consumer No. 40971
Contact No. - [protected]
my problem stil not resolved till today[protected].
Is any action taken on the posted complaint on the site?
Please solve my problem ASAP.

Indian Oil — lpg refill cylinder delivery not done after 19 days

sir i have booked reffil cylinder on 7.1.10 but till date agency not done the delevery.

my gas no is se7382
agency seringari enterprises
area gurgaon (haryana)
my add is 183 housing board colony
sec. 7 extn gurgaon (122001)

LPG-Indian Oil — Telephone not receiving

I am LPG holding in KALKAJI GAS SERVICE, LIG, KALKAJI DDA NEW DLEHI - 19 today I call for book a cylender from 3.30 p.m. to 4.45p.m. from my office telephone to Ph. no. is 26020108 / 26029878 but nobody pickup a telephone. But telephone ring is full without any MTNL computer reply. It is not first time it is several time. I don't understand what are doing.

Pl advice to Kalkaji Gas Service, pickup a phone and talk with customer other wise not mention any telephone their invoice or other documents so that customer come personaly and book a gas cylender.
Regards & Thanks
NDSamanta

INDIAN OIL (L P G) — DELAY IN SUPPLY OF LPG

SIR
(Consumer No K3152 in the name of Sushila Bhatia)
I had booked L P G cyilinder from Ms Jagjit Sec 15 A FARIDABAD ( HARYANA0 on 21 st Jan 2010,The delivery of L P G cylinder has not been made till 29th Jan 2010 It is requested that delivery of L P G cylinder to be made by 29/30th Jan 2010
Sushila Bhatia
hose no 419
Sector 16 Faridabad 121001

indian oil gas — Delay in supplying gas

I B.K.SURABHI STAYING AT NO 41, 4TH CROSS, SRIRAMAPURAM, BANGALORE-560 021 WISH TO BRING TO YOUR KIND NOTICE, INSPITE OF REPEATED BOOKING THE GAS AGENT IS NOT SUPPLYING GAS CYLINDERS WITH RESPECT THE CONSUMER NUMBER 35623 IN MY NAME.

KINDLY EXPEDITE THE MATTER URGENTLY

REGARDS

BK SURABHI
When you book your cylinder for delivery, ensure that you take the order number from them. The order number can be cited in any complaint about delay in delivery that you make.
You can get some more ways to prevent getting late delivery here:

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/07/how-can-i-complaint-for-delay-in-cylinder-suppl...
I self jatinder passi S/O roshan lal Dada qrs jalandhar cantt my consumer no is 15079 . the gas distributer name is hardev gas agency Jalandhar cantt punjab. the Distributer is not suppling in time i an satisfied in my local Gas dealer . I therefore request to do the needful inquire in the matter and to get the L.P.G. gas in time

Indian oil corporation — DELAY IN SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDERS

Dear Concern,
I am a regular consumer of Indian oil LPG distributor M/s Jhalak Gas Agency, vide consumer no-1980 at Ranchi. I had made a booking for refilling of LPG cylinder to my LPG distributor Jhalak Gas Agency on[protected]. I was asked that refilling cylinder will be delivered with in 5 days from the date of booking.But it is yet to be delivered.

I have made umpteen calls to the agency in the absence of non delivery of the LPG refilling cylinder but all goes in vain. When I approached to the agency physically on[protected], I had been assured that it will be delivered tomorrow or day after tomorrow. But the same was not delivered. Again I approached to the distributor on[protected]. The distributor agency again assured me that it will be delivered tomorrow, but delivery of the cylinder not happened.

Again I visited to distributor/agency today on[protected] in the morning, again I was sent with assurance that the same will be delivered latest by today evening, but still not happened. When I was visited to agency in the evening. I was told that cylinder will be delivered on[protected] definitely.
This is not the first time it happened, rather this Is the regular practice of disbutor/agency to harras LPG consumer.
I have been running from pillars to post for getting delivery of LPG refilling cylinder fro agency.
So, I want to draw your kind attention/intervention in this context and stern action to be taken to get it proper solution.

Manish Kumar
Consumer no-1980(M/s Jhalak Gas Agency Ranchi)
C/o R.k. Pandey
South Kusai, atmanand Lane
Doranda, Ranchi Jharkhad

IOC lpg gas — Delay in delivery of Gas refill

Kindly arrange the delivery of Gas supply against the Booking no. 2,and 3 of March 5th on IVRS.
Pl. Expedite as it is already delayed by 15 days.
Today I contacted your office & ensured to deliver today but nothing happened.
My Connection no.are 10090 &12652
Respected Sir this is Brijesh Panwar . I have a Lpg connection with Raj Flame ( Rama Park, Uttam Nagar) My Consumer No. is RF239. since last 3 months i am getting problem with raj flame . every time ioc said book gas on 1260 its 24 hour helpline. i booked my cylinder on 1260 dated 6th feb 2010 but when i not received gas dated 23rd feb 2010 that i go to raj flame they told me gas will come tomorrow but when i not recieved gas dated 1st march 2010 than again i goto raj flame they told me i will send u cylinder tomorrow your booking is on dated 23 feb but i said my booking is 6th of feb she told me we will send that cylinder also. 2nd march 2010 i received cylinder but again i booked cylender 10 th march on 1260 . till today 23th march i not received cylinder now i am not able to go raj flame because i have a plaster in my left leg. so i am trying phone numbers of raj flame so many times but both number always saying busy busy busy . i know about this also because they put off the raciever on table . please help me i am waiting your positive response.

Brijesh Panwar
consumer no. - RF 239
agency - raj flame
mobile - [protected]
I want to file the complaint against Ram Gas Agency Bahadurgarh (Distt JHAJJAR) in name of tilak raj gupta consumer no 16089
I bring to your kind notice that this agency does not care for any law & order. It does not book /deliver the cylinder in time This agency deliver the cylinder in 30to 35 days.This agency also sell the cylinder in open market.
I had filed complaint against this agency to Chief area manager karnal on 15/2/10 & 20/3/10 through speed post but all in vain.Therefor I request you to look in to this matter and stern action be taken against this agency if possible the license of this agency should be cancelled in the interest of justice

TILAK RAJ GUPTA
H.NO 1697 SEC 6
BAHADURGARH
HARYANA
Yours truly

INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED — DELAY IN DELIVERY OF REFUELED CYLINDER FOR LAST 15 DAYS

I AM A LPG CONSUMER OF INDIAN OIL CORPN LTD, MY CONSUMER NO. IS 4336, M/S CUTTACK INDANE GAS, SATI CHAURA ROAD, MOHANTY PARA, CUTTACK IS DISTRIBUTING THE LPG TO US. MY ADDRESS IS SANJAYA KUMAR BEHERA, AT/PO - UTTAMAPUR, VIA- GOPALPUR, CUTTACK - 753011. EVERY MONTH WE HAVE A PROBLEM OF NON DELIVERY OF LPG IN TIME. THE DEALER TAKES 15-20 DAYS TIME ( FROM DATE OF BOOKING TO DATE OF DELIVERY) EVERY MONTH TO DELIVER THE LPG. IN SPITE OF OUR REPEATED REQUESTS, THEY ARE NOT LISTENING TO US. THEY HAVE SUFFICIENT OF LPG, BUT THEY GIVE EXCUSE OF NON-AVAILABILITY. THIS TIME WE HAVE BOOKED THE GAS ON[protected] AND HE HAS ASSURED US TO DELIVER BY 8 DAYS TIME. NOT DELIVERED, WHILE REQUESTING, HE TOOK ANOTHER 2 DAYS, NOT DELIVERED FOR 4 DAYS, AND AGAIN WHILE REQUESTING HE TAKE ANOTHER 1 DAY.
WE ARE HAVING A GREAT PROBLEM WITH THIS DEALER AND REQUEST TO PLEASE HELP US IN THIS REGARD. WE UNDERSTAND THAT THERE IS SUFFICIENT SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDER FROM INDIAN OIL, BUT THE DEALER IS PLAYING.
i am harish tiwari resident of bapdola vihar najafgarh about 4 month i am getting lpg cylender 10 to 12 days late my lpg gas agency name is jamini enterprises whenever i complaint in jamini office they were giving me excuses we are also not getting supply on time .we are suffring of this problem we have to take 2 to 3 kg gas from black marketing i want to know what is the problem my whole delhi friends is getting on time only jamini gas agency is not giving on time delivery

my consumer no is 24029
lpg gas agency name -jamini enterprises
mob no [protected] and [protected]

Indian Oil — non supply of refilled lpg cylinders

My Indane LPG connection No 7418. Inspite of my repeated requests TR Gas Mattannur is not delivering refilled lpg cylinders even after a lapse of 2 months of booking.

On equiry some times they said your contact our delivery driver other occasions they informed it will be delivered in a day or two. I apprised the matter with Indian OIl Marketing Divison Kochi,but all efforts are in vein.

I am a house of a serving solder of Indian Army and husband is posted some advance area of our country. May I request you to look into the matter a deliver refilled lpg

seema rajan

indian oil corp LPG — LATE DELIVERY OF LPG REFILL CYLINDER

I have booked my LPG(ioc) refill cylinder one week back with HARI OM GAS AGENCY VADODARA . He is yet to deliver.CONSUMER No. 1697(BHAWANI GAS WAGHODIA)

Thanking you, Sir,
Warm regards,
Yours truly,

(MADAN MOHAN SINGH)
II-56, MANI BHAI PARK,
AJWA ROAD, SAYAJIPURA,
VADODARA- 390019.
M: +91 [protected]
November 03, 2010.
One months before I had booked a cylinder with M/S. Priya Gas Agencies Ettumanoor, Kottayam, Kerala. Phone Number:[protected], 2537104. My sonsumer Number is 14204. (T.K.Velu). Till date the cylinder is not delivered to me.

We had informed the same to Indian Gas Office also about this agency. Then agency said that we will complaint for any Offices. Please Look onto it. I am waiting for your replay.So, I want to draw your kind attention/intervention in this context and stern action to be taken to get it solved
My Gas Connection Number is BT-67 with Maharani Enterprises, Rampur Patna, Bihar.I booked for refill of the cylinder on29.10.2010 Now more than 15 days have passed and the cylinder has not been supplied to me.Even the telephone numbers mentioned in the old gas slips are disconnected for a long time.A lot of difficulties are faced every time when the refill is to be booked.Dr Amir

Indian oil Lpg cylinder — Delay in delivery and negligence of Dealer

This is in regard to the late delivery of LPG cylinder booked on 21st Nov'10. It has been more than 12 days that the cylinder has not been delivered. The authorised dealer for Indian Oil, named GAURI ENTERPRISES, PALAM has been tried to contact so many times, but its not been contactable through contact numbers. It has been watched personally that the employees of GAURI ENTERPRISES used to dislocate the reciever of the telephone from its place but consumers keep on trying thinking that the phone is not answered. Apart from that phone number is always on engaged mode.

It is a warm request to Indian Oil to look into the matter deeply and take a strict action against the dealer.

Thanks ,
Priya Mathur
[protected]@hotmail.com

indian oil/lpg gas distributor — distributor not deliver lpg after 35 days

our deler saheed birander singh gas servicies not delever lpg cylender in 35day ago and charge collect of home delever & diliver at godam

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information