Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Overseas Bank - ATM Debit Card is lost

 
19 Reviews
User
  Pushp Raj Singh
I have lost my ATM card
My A/C no. 24104 at IOB, 56, Bangalore Road, Branch Vellore, Tamil Nadu. Not able to find helpline number. Please help.


Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 16, 2013 by
User
angeline jeeva charles  
 
Best Review
i have lost my atm card yesterday i dont know where i missed plz block my card immediately.
NAME: angeline jeeva charles
ACCOUNT NO:142301000014173
BRANCH NAME:nungambakkam branch
address-no 21, g2 ashok manor appartment, manikavasagar street, east thambaram, chennai.
i request you please send a new ATM card to this address


 

ATM Card Not Issued. - 1122

Respected Sir,

i have a account of State Bank of India Sambhar Lake Branch Purani Dhan Mandi which is No. 30519583401 last 1 year (Aprox). During this one year Period I have submitted the application of Atm Card issued of 9-10 times but my atm card not issue. I have go the various time of my branch but no satisfy reply there he says to me submit the another form of atm card issued, I am very diffuculties in my brach so Pls solve the My problem and pls issue the Atm Card as soon as Possible otherwise I will go to consumer Court.

Thanking You
Chanda Devi Modi
9024389868
 
i have lost my atm / debit card.my A/C number is 10104 NHPC colony faridabad, haryana.
Please block the card ASAP.

ajay sharma
9868395720 / 9810561782
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

I have lost my Debit Card on 11.09.09 at IOB ATM (Old Washermenpet Branch). And also My card has been blocked as per my request. So Requesting you to provide me a New Debit Card. My A/C Details are as below.

Bank Details

Name: R. Karthick
Bank: Indian Overseas Bank
Branch: Thiruvottiyur Market.
A/c No: 9680.
Branch Code : 1253.

"Note: Already we have submitted complaint letter copy to the branched on 26.09.09.Please help me".
 
I had lost my Debit Card on 16.10.09 at IOB ATM. My ac/no 3438, Please Block my Card Immidiately
 
i had lost my debit card on december 20, 2009
my a/c no is=1587
please block my card immediately
i had already done the process through phone but need a confirmation letter regarding this...
 
Dear Sir/madam,

i had lost my debit card on Jan 08, 2010
my a/c no is=48471
please block my card immediately
i had already done the process through phone but need a confirmation letter regarding this

Regards,

Vikas Shinde
9860121202
 
I have lost my atm card on 9th february.I am not getting any helpline.
My account no is 5794.
 
I have lost my atm card on 9th february.I am not getting any helpline.
My account no is 5794.Branch is in Noida.

regards
kavita
9990855509
 
Dear sir


My Debit Card No 4221 3209 0256 1122

I used my debit card but its coming card blocked.

My account no is 2775.Brench is in bangalore.[ bannerghtta road brench ]

Pls conform.
 
i lost my iob atm card. (4221 321517828450) pls give me the helpline no. my phone no is 9176692989
A Mar 15, 2011 by
User
p.parthiban  
 
Dear sir,

I am an IOB account holder my acc No :- 20699, Karamadai branch, coimbatore, Tamilnadu. My name is P.Parthiban residing at 1/26 a, vidhyanagar, ( poineer nagar ), Jothipuram ( po ), Coimbatore 641047. I lost my ATM card. I requst you please send to new ATM card to this address.
N Apr 1, 2011 by
User
sudipcrpf2011 ATM card  - Agartala, West Tripura, Tripura, India
 

coming my card immediately - atm card

sir, i m sudip kumar paul, my atm card despatch on 19 march 2011 at sbi.but i have not found my atm card .
so,i request my atm card on my address.
Address-
vill-gopal nagar
p.o+p.s- kalyanpur
state - Tripura
west tripura.pin-799203
ph.no-9862237762
my indianpost delevery no- EA89061269IN.
A May 28, 2011 by
User
I.Rajeswari  
 
I am an IOB a/c holder. My ATM is lost. Please block the my a/c.
Name: I. Rajeswari
Myc a/c no. : 15604
Type of a/c : saving a/c
Branch : Uchipuli IOB
District:Ramanathapuram
My cell no. 9488487418
N Sep 24, 2012 by
User
dharshanbala  
 
I have lost my ATM card 5 days ago, please block my card immediately.
Name & Address : R.Balamurugan, Aravind Eye Hospital, cuddalore main road, pondicherry-605007
Account No (SB) :164401000004977
ATM Card No: 4221 3215 0721 0990
Branch: Thavalakuppam, pondicherry

I request you please send to new ATM card to this address
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
rssathish7  
 
ATM debit card password
ATM debit card password
Dear sir,
Name: Sathish
Mobile No. : 09787033071
My ATM debit card no. 4221 3215 2788 7785
Branch Name: Alangayam
Branch cord: 0326
Saving account No : 17861
Sir I Have received ATM debit card from IOB bank but did'nt received...
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
sarathibala  
 
I have lost my ATM card yesterday, please block my card immediately.
Name & Address: B. Parthasarathi, 423/3 plot No.34, Narayanan Nagar, Nedungkundram, Kolapakkam(Post), Chennai-600127.
Account No (SB) :046301000026594
ATM Card No: 4221 3215 1274 7341
Branch: Ashok Nagar, Chennai.

I request you please send to new ATM card to this address
N Mar 8, 2013 by
User
mitalisalaskar2904  
 
i have lost my atm card sometime back, kindly block it asap
Name : kalyani shahu salaskar
Account no. (SB) : 205601000013091
Branch code : 2056
Branch name : Budhkar marg branch.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Overseas Bank - ATM Debit Card is lost