Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post - Tracking the Registered post.

 
637 Reviews
User
  Ammar Husain
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to track two registered post sent on 28th March, 2009 from Pune to Mumbai.
The registered post reciept numbers are: RL A 5880 and RL A 5881 repectively.
I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)
Also there is no need to mention the lethargic attitude of the Post office staff for helping out to track the post.
Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains job application.

Regards,
Ammar Husain.


Complaint comments 636 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 3, 2014 by
User
kishore chandra nayak  
 
Best Review
My registered Letter RO575268015 has not been delivered to the addressee so far which was dropped on 19/02/2014. Kindly help me to trace out the letter.
 

Non Receipt of Registered letter by Addressee in Australia. - Personal registered letter to Australia

Dear Sir,

I had sent an important document by Registered Post from Guwahati G.P.O. 781 001on 03/09/07 vide postal Reciept No. fan-AIR-RL A 4159 to:
Mr. Monisankar Baruah,
103/105 Park Road, Dundas,
Sydney, New South Wales.
AUSTRALIA.
Zip Code: 2117
But so far the letter has not reached the above Address and
enquiries in Australian Postal department yielded no results as they are insisting on disclosing a longer No. than the one referred to above in orderto trace the mail.
On verbal enquiry with the Asst Post Master(regd Post) saidthat there are no longer code or otherwise number associated with Registered Post. A longer number is only given to a Speed Post letter.

I hope you will kindly look after the matter and see if it can be traced out as the mail contained an important original document.
I would like to however mention that no bar coded stickers were attached to the mail in my presence at the counter No.1 on my mail or the postal reciept given to me.

Thanking You.

Sushanta Sarma Barooah,
BS1, Bordoichila Bhawan,
Bhangagarh, G.S.Road, Guwahati- 5

or
C/o K.N.Sarma Barooah,I.P.S. (Rtd)
Rlygate , P.O.Amgaon (Via -Narangi),
Guwahati- 781 026.
 

Delay in transfer of expired MIS - Indian Post

I have applied for transfer of my expired MIS from Post Office Peelamedu (Coimbatore ) to Post Office ( Hazira 394270) on 24/08/2007. Till date the 6 no's of MIS totalling 3 lacs is not yet transferred. I have personally visited the Peelamedu Post Master on 3rd May 2008 but of no use. The papers are still pending at Peelamedu Post office. The point to note is that since the MIS has expired, so i am loosing interest on the same but the Post Master is not serious about it. I talked to Coimbatore Incharge of MIS ( Mr Duriaswamy ) but still papers are not moving.The MIS no's are as follows
CBP 7716
CBP 7715
CBP 7696
CBP 7698
CBP 7701
CBP 7799

i DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GET MY MIS TRANSFERRED.
 

parcel not delivered at mumbai - Indian Post

sir, my parcel didnot delivered at403A 2nd flr, baby dayal compound, LBS marg, bhandup west, west mumbai -400078 yet .i made parcel on 11/10/2008 from indian post shipra suncity indrapurum gaziabad u.p -201014 . R.S of parcel was 500. product was exercise machine, cost was 8000.i want to know where my parcel is?
 

Non delivery of Speed-post - Indian Post

I sent speed post no. ER835314412IN to the Institute of CA of India, at 12.32 PM on Nov 11, 2008, which promises to serve the speed post within 48 hours.
As I did not received any reaction of the Institute; I contacted the Institute to counter my doubt. On enquiry, I came to know that the documents has not been yet received by the Institute. These documents contain very important papers and forms for applying membership and Certificate of Practice (CoP).
Due to non-receipt of the above said documents, I was barred from registering as member of the Institute; which caused damages to my professional career for a span of 6 months. In fact, I paid to the Institute fees of Rs. 4, 600/- for the financial year 2008-09; and because of such non-receipt of the documents I could not utilize the fees paid and hence, all amount went in vain.
I sent e-mails to Indian Post as well but, I have not received any response.
The receipt of the speed post sent to the Institute.

Thanks,
Ravi Varyani
(Contact No. 09930221257)
 

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST - EAST INDIA COMMERCIAL CO.

EW132732971IN DT. 19.03.2009, IT CONTAINED PERMIT, WHICH WAS VERY IMPORTANT TO REACH THE NEXT DAY, BUT IT HAS NOT REACHED BOMBAY YET, NOR THERE IS ANY INFORMATION ON THE MOVEMENT OF THE DOCUMENT.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS
 

Delay in receiving registered post - Indian Post

Sir, the B.N.Bandodkar college of science, THANE-400601 sent me a interview call letter for the post of lecturship{degree college
] by registred post on 1832009, registration no.RLAD C 2331, but due to post master {ordance factory Bhandara 441906}negligence, i have received the letter on 0642009at12.00hrs, due to this i could not attend my interview at THANE, MUMBAI which was held on 0642009.this lead to mental torture and frustration as well as spoiling of career. so sir please do needful action on the concerned staff and suitable compensas.tion
]
 
Dear Sir,

I have registered a envolope with Ack due on 17-2-2009 from Supreme Court of India post office with receipt No. 9577 to The State rep. by its Principal Secretary (Home) A & N Islands Port Blair.
till date i have not received the Ack card
please do the needful
 

Unable to get an important certificate from college - Registered Post of Indian Postal Service

A registered parcel (No-228, dated 26th March 2009) had been send from my college Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University, Allahabad to Regional Medical Research Centre (ICMR), Port Blair on my name. The parcel contains my degree/convocation certificate of my M.Sc. The certificate is of great importance as i need it in my future admissions in any college and in any course. Several times i have contacted the post office but they are unable to give any details. Please help me.
 

Could not track the status - Application package

I sent my application package(speed post no: ET200987350IN) to one of the professors in Canada on 12th of February, 2009 from Adyar PO to the following address:
Prof. Ronald Geyer,
Department of Biochemistry,
Department of Oncology,
Division of Saskatoon Cancer centre,
University of Saskatchewan,
107 Wiggins Road,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 5E5,
Canada
Ph: 1-306-6552638
The application did not reach him. When i went to check the status of delivery, I could not get any information on it. kindly let me know the status as this is crucial for my graduate application.
 
Hello Sir

This is mayank gaur. I have send an latter dated 16-05-2009 to SCDL Pune from agrafort office. That is not shown in speed post tracking. What can i do.

Plz consider the query.Artical no. is SPEE910185887IN
 
hi...
i am also agree to this..

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the registered post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)
Also there is no need to mention the lethargic attitude of the Post office staff for helping out to track the post.
Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains my application for the exam.
my registered post receipt number is: RR725219405IN
 
Hi Sharath here,


I have sent a confidential document to Bangalore through Register Post, even though i have the Tracking number, I could not find any Web site which supports me to track. Can anyone please let me know whether there is any Website for this or no?. I am tired trying, Thought not to send Register Post any more, I thought this was safe and secure but i lost my hopes on this.
 
Tracking the Registered post.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am unable to track the Registered A. D. Post sent on 04th June, 2009 from Mumbai to Nashik.
The registered A. D. post reciept numbers is: RLAD B 2365.

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the Registered A. D. post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)

Also there is no need to mention the lethargic attitude of the Post office staff for helping out to track the post.

Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains im
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am unable to track the Registered A. D. Post sent on 30th May, 2009 from Moolakadi chennai to Annamali university Annamalai Nagar

The registered A. D. post reciept numbers is: 2485

I tired to trace it online but there is no option availble to track the Registered A. D. post on the official website of India post. (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/)


Kindly help me in to try and locate the post as it contains im
 
Sir/ Madam,
I am unable to track one registered post sent on 4th june 2009 from KODERMA [JHARKHAND] to KOTA [RAJASTHAN]. The registered post reciept number is : EE204673185IN. I am tired of trying but there is no response from the Speed Post Tracking Website.
The RMS staffs are telling to contact the Post Office staffs & the latter says they don"t have any idea. I am completely fed up trying to track my post.
Kindly help me in locating my post as it contains my admission forms, the post is really important for my academics.
Regards
Ankit Modi
 
I SENT A SPEED POST ON 10/06/2009 AT 11:03 A.M. TO ASANSOL, WEST BENGAL. TILL 17/6/09 IT DID NOT REACH. TRACKING SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING. INDIAN POST IS CREATING HELL OF A LOT OF PROBLEM FOR US. THE POST OFFICE CONCERNED COULD NOT OFFER ANY REPLY AS TO WHY THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL DATE.
D
User
shyam  
 
Dear Sir,
June 03-2009, i sent one register post to pune.still the post not reaching the right place. can please help me.it was very urgent.
 
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I have sent a registered parcel from Bangalore to Ranchi (RP A 77) on 08/06/2009 and it has not yet reached to the destination so far. The post office authority (Richmond Town, Bangalore - 560025) told me that it would not take more than 3 working days to reach the destination but after more than 10 days also it has not reached. A help in tracking the post would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Nandan
 
NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

I sent speed post No: SP EW158817691 IN to the department of publication new delhi at 11.43a.m on 04/06/2009 but the concerned dept is not received yet according to the india post tracking through internet.
This is for your information and necessary action please
Thanking you
yours faithfully
(Ishak kerketta)
PH 09474270067

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post - Tracking the Registered post.