Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post Office - Registered post not delivered

 
72 Reviews
User
  Bimlesh Kumar Singh
My registered letter not delivered at destinations
1) Registry letter no : RLA 6731
2) Registry letter no : RLA 6729


Complaint comments 71 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
parween  
 

Non delivery of Speed Post No. EE782425309IN - Indian Post Office

Subject cited letter dated 22/10/08 booked from Head Post Office, Sangrur, has not reached the destination (Infocity, Hero Honda Chowk, Gurgaon) till date, despite our repeated complaints and queries.
 

NON RECEIPT OF PASS BOOK - Indian Post Office

Dear Sir,
Presently I am Stayiing Jamshedpur since 2002.
I opened an Savings account ( A/C no 483943) in the name of my wife, Mrs Anima Sarkar in Purba Putiary Post office, Purba Putiary, Kudghat, Kolkata and appllied for Transfer of the same to Kadma Post office ( PIN 831005) Jamshedpur in september 2003. Till then We have not received any information from any end.
Duing the Last 5 Years, we have been made complaint in Kadma Post office, Superintendent office of Jamshedpur Post office at Golmuri, Jamshedpur . Visted several times Purba Putiary Post office, Tollyganj Post office & Baruipur Post office ( KOlkata) in writing ( Document kept with us), But nobody give us a single reply till date . I do not know what is the fate of my balance amount and how can I get back my pass book.
Please assist us.
With Regards
D K Sarkar
 
I sent a registered post on 14th November vide code no. RLADA5963. Today is 24th november, and i have not got the acknowledgment card yet. Please let me know the status. It is most important document. Thanking you - Hema
 
nsc not transferred till to date
 
a register post sent from bellampalli to hyderabad on 16th of december.today it is 23rd dec.
whats wrong with this organisation?
iam waiting for this .its very very important document.my number is c1722.
can u look into this matter&send as early as possible.
 
registered letter RLA 7380 not yet received.
 
not received of registered mail RLA7380
 
I AM MANAS MAITY ONE URGENT REGISTERD POST NOT DELEVERD (REGIS NO-RL A 2030)date-26.12.08

TO
ALOKA MAITY
V+PO-KHEJURDA
DIST -MIDNAPUR
PIN-721422
WEST BENGAL

FROM-MANAS MAITY, PO-SVR COLLEGE, PIPLOD SURAT-395007, GUJARAT
 
I AM MANAS MAITY ONE URGENT REGISTERD POST NOT DELEVERD (REGIS NO-RL A 2030)

TO
ALOKA MAITY
V+PO-KHEJURDA
DIST -MIDNAPUR
PIN-721422
WEST BENGAL

FROM-MANAS MAITY, PO-SVR COLLEGE, PIPLOD SURAT-395007, GUJARAT
 
I AM NIRAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI ONE URGENT REGISTERD POST(on 01/12/2008) NOT YET DELEVERD (REGIS NO-RL A 1750).
Date:07-01-2009
TO
ANIRUDH SINGH ;
VIVEKANAND CHHATRAWAS,
HAFIJPUR BYPASS,
POST-HAFIJPUR
AZAMGARH,
UTTER PRADESH

FROM-NIRAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI, LIG-8, BLOCK NO.01, WARD-56, GAUTAM NAGAR, NEAR CHETAKBRIDGE, BHOPAL(M.P.)
 
I AM NIRAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI ONE URGENT REGISTERD POST(on 01/12/2008) NOT YET DELEVERD (REGIS NO-RL A 1750).
Date:07-01-2009
TO
ANIRUDH SINGH ;
VIVEKANAND CHHATRAWAS,
HAFIJPUR BYPASS,
POST-HAFIJPUR
AZAMGARH,
UTTER PRADESH

FROM-NIRAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI, LIG-8, BLOCK NO.01, WARD-56, GAUTAM NAGAR, NEAR CHETAKBRIDGE, BHOPAL(M.P.)
N
User
nitesh  
 
I sent a registered post on 13th Jan 2009 code no. RLADA 3340. Today is 19th Jan, and i have not got the acknowledgment card yet. Please let me know the status. It is most important document. Thanking you - nitesh
 
Sir,
I had suppose to receive one document from Life insurance corporation of india ltd. with Reg, Ad. No. 383637 & 383692. dated 10/01/2009. so far i had never receive any document.
whenever i go to LIC office, officer say we had send to you and you are requested to inquire with post-office. and whenever i go to my local posi-office with above mentioned Registered A.D. No. given by LIC post-man ask me that look with Lic.
So tell me what i need to do in this mattar.
Kindly look in to this mattar as soon as possible.
Your's Faithfully
Vinayak Joshi.
 
I am Satya Swarnkar from Katni(M.P).

One urgent registered Post send on 06/03/2009 through Supritendent of police from katni is not yet delivered on the address AIR TRACK AVIATION, B-282, PALAM EXTN, NEAR RAM PHAL CHOWK, DWARKA SECTOR 7, NEW DELHI-110.These are very Important document which have to be recived on delhi before 15/03/2009 but this had not happened.

so kindly let me know the status as soon as possible. and Article number is SPEI034499130IN
Thankyou.
 
I am satya Swarnkar
On 06/03/2009 one urgent speed post Article number SPEI034499130IN is not yet delivered to the address Air Track Aviation, B-282, near ram Phal Chowk, Dwarka sec-7 new Delhi.
So kindly check the ststus and deliver it as soon as possible
Thankyou
 
Many complaiuns are lodged in regards to postal service irregularity but who is taking corrective action and responding to that
N
User
Ashish  
 
 
Dear Sri

I have sne one MO to Kerala from Bangalore on 28th March to Mrs Ajitha PG, freezing poing, kkr junction, mangatukavala, thodupuzha PO, idukki distt, kerlala state, pin 685584 under receipt#1181 as of today this Money not deliverd.
Pls look into and arrange to deliver the same immdlty

B.Rgds
Nair
A
User
rajesh  
 
respected sr/madam,
my fnew office openig from trichy, iam register tin no, i will get tin no, iam already send introduction letter, my registeration tin no is notget my hand, (trichy P.R.P is not responding ) please give my register letter, or please return document. please dont waste my time.
 
myself is Ansuman atarthi from kharagpur(WEST BENGAL).One urgent registered parcel send on 23/4/09 from my boss Mr.Kaushick Das Gupta, Ludhiana-141010 is not yet delivered the adress of
"ANSUMAN ATARTHI, VIVEKANANDA PALLI, MALANCHA ROAD, KHARAGPUR, WEST BENGAL-721304".The registration parcel acknowledge no. is "RTA 4728".These are very important document.
Pls. let me know the status.
Thankig you,

Ansuman Atarthi,
09735201139.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post Office - Registered post not delivered