[Resolved]  Indian Postal Department — registered post delivery

my passport was dispatched on 17.08.07 vide reg#0958339 from passport office lucknow,but it has not been delivered sofar.
pl locate. it is urgent.
No (4)
Yes (10)

I have sent a parcel to PACIFIC MARKETING Add: 140/4, SOUTH SINTHEE ROAD, KOLKATA-700 050 on 29.08.07 from patny center postal department, secunderabad, hyderabad, andhra pradesh. but is has not been delivered sofar.

Kindly look into this matter on priority basis and delivery the parcel soon.

Seventhy.
Dear Sirs,

I have sent M.O OF RS.2000/- to Gudivada-521301, Krisha Dist (via) Vijayawada vide Rt.No3589 dt.05.09.2007 from CALCUTTA. But so far it has not reached them nor the acknowledgement received by me...........Please enquire...

Sanjeev.
our one packet of registerd parcel booked by us on dt.22.08.2007 by receipt No. RP 1 5944 BY COUNTER NO. 9 OP- CODE 09 at14.29 hour at G.P.O. KANPUR,U.P. MALL ROAD.
address to RIDHIKA TANDON CO MODI INSTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE LAKSHMANGARH, DISTT. SIKAR PIN:- 332311. (RAJASTHAN). From:- SUNIL TANDON, 84154, CARWALO NAGAR KANPUR. 208003.
Above registerd parcel till today has not deliverd after passing adject one month.
WE ARE REQUSTING TO YOU THAT PLEASE ARRANGE TO DELIVER MY POST URGENTLY.A VERY SUFFICIENT TIME HAS PASSED.
Some important documents were sent by Australian embassy on 27/08/07 through ordinary post. But still it has not delivered whether those are so urgent for me. So this is my humble request to please do the needful.

My add;
sandeep choudhry
h.no257 c
sec-39
gurgaon
mob-[protected]
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
AS I WRITTEN U EARLIER COMPLAINT REGARDING
POSTAL FROM AUS. DATED ON-27/8/7.AND ABOUT PASSPORT OF MY LITTLE SON(NISCHEY CHOUDHRY) DESPATCH DATED-06/09/07 VIDE NO-218.THERE IS NO RESPONSE NOTED FROM YOUR SIDE.I AM WAITING FOR THOSE...
PLEASE TAKE SERIOUS IN MATTER.

SANDEEP CHOUDHRY
H.NO-257 C
SEC-39
GURGAON(122001)
PH-[protected]
[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN

The Post Master
Armapur Post Office
KANPUR-208009

NON RECEIPT OF DAK HAVING UCO BANK ARMAPUR DEMAND DRAFT SENT ON 30 JAN 2009 THROUGH SPEED POST

Kindly refer to your Receipt No 131 dated 30 Jan 2008 (Due to power failure, this hand made receipt was issued by your Post Office, photocopy enclosed).

2. I have dispatched a crossed UCO Bank Armapur Branch, Kanpur Demand Draft No 681997 dt 29 Jan 2008 for Rs 3,100/- (Rs Three Thousand One Hundred only) by SPEED POST vide Receipt No 131 dt 30 Jan 2008 issued by Armapur Post Office to the following address :-

SHRI SAMBHU NATH MISHRA
32/A BANS HATTA LANE
PO : KHAGRA ( SAMSHAN GHAT)
BAHARAMPUR
MURSHIDABAD (W.B)
PIN - 742103

3. On enquiry, it is learnt that the same Speed Post Dak has not been received by the recipient till date.

4. What’s the use of sending the Dak by Speed Post, if it doesn’t solve my problem, the money was required to be reach there latest by 02 Jan 2008, but it is still not reached. Who will bear the loss? Please let me know the latest position of my DAK and the cause of delay at the earliest.

5. An early action is requested.

(Mrs CHHOBI ROY)
PA to Col QAE (FIELD GUN)
ARMAPUR PO
KANPUR-208009
Copy to :-
The Post Master General
Head Post Office
Mall Road
KANPUR

IIRS — Passport through Speed Post

I submitted my passport application through speed post on January 16th, 2008. Till now I haven't got any acknowledgment. Can you please guide me how should I know about the status of my application.

Krishna

indian postal department — Have not received Parcel sent to me on 22nd Dec.2007 from USA

I bought one item from eBay on 19th Dec. 2007. On 22nd De. 2007 I received dispatch details including Custom ID LJ[protected]US. Til date I have not received my package. When i inquired at local post office (pin 388325), I was informed they can't have any information. It must be at Ahmedabad. But parcells coming from USA can take up to 4-5 months. Now I don't know what I should do?

Indian Postal Department — Balance inSB Account not tallying from 5.11.07

The counter clerk at Adambakkam post office told the balance in my SB Pass book No.4239748 has not been tallying with there ledger balance.On date also enquired the status is same. Even though I have addressed the matter to Sr. Superintendent of post offices South division, chennai no fruitful action has been taken to rectify the balance of my pass book. It is learnt that there are so many pass books in the post office ledger balance and actual balance were not tallying. The things happend due to outsiders has were allowed by the clerks to make entries in postal ledgers.When to-day contacted the counter clerk told it is the mistake of there head post office at St.Thomas Mount.
i have the register parcel to canada on 22 june but yet it has not delivered, , , , , , , , , , , , although it contains metal small dabbies so with in week i again send the letter requesting madras commissioner office to dispacht the parcel but yet it has not been dispached nor any news frm them

I HAD POSTED MY DOCUMENT FROM AKOLA TO MUMBAI (COLABA) BUT AS FAR AS I CONCERN IT HAVE NOT REACHED TO ITS DESTINATOIN. MY COUPAN NO.RLA7131.SO PLEASE KINDLY UPDATE ME THE DELIVERY REPORT.

UR, FAITHFULLY
PRAVEEN LADDHA
I stay at Chandivali, Powai, Mumbai. I receive magazine posted on first of every month from Chennai not before the 20th of that month and sometimes the next month. The same happens with the letters. It’s frustrating. You cannot ask everyone to courier you instead of simple post. I complained the postman about the same and he simply said I cannot come everyday to deliver posts. Postal department has become a nuisance for the common citizen.

Jyoti Galada

DEPARTMENTS OF POSTS, HYDERABAD — NON DELIVERY OF COVER

An envelop containing important documents was sent by speed post No.EN[protected]IN, dt.06.08.2008 from Srinagar Colony Post office to Indore. Till date the envelop was not delivered. When we took up the matter with their call centre at Hyderabad GPO, Customer Care Centre Abids. They have asked us to contact Indore Post Office. The matter was taken up with their Indore Office also and it was found that though the consingment was sent from Hyderabad it has not reached Indore. We have followed up with Abids and Indore post office several times by spending a lot of money on STD. The matter was put in Post Office web site complaint No.[protected], dt.12.08.08. Inspite of putting this on the web site also the consignment has not receached Indore till date as we presume that it is lost. A written complaint is also given at Speed Post Centre, Abids, Hyderabad on 18.08.2008.
The envelop was containing very important documents as listed below.
1) Copies of Farm House Registration
2) Bank Statement of ICICI, HDFC & SBI
3) Original Pass Books of all the above
4) All details of Holding of Shares & Mutual Funds
5) Original Invoice of Car Purchased at Hyderabad
6) Original Invoice of Car Purchased at Delhi and sold details

As the papers are original in nature and the same was to be submitted for Income Tax purpose, now to make a set of duplicates and the time consumed and various problems it has costed around Rs.1, 00, 000/-. Hence it is requested that we should get the compensation immediately.

Navin Kumar Saraf
One of the packet dcoument contain original paper, which I have registred with AD on[protected]. Hoever this packet of document has not reached at destination till now.

This dcoument registred from Vasundhra post office on[protected] for NTPC Ramagundam vide receipt no-1072.
MY RT.NO.4489.IT IS CGFNS FORM, SENT BY TAMIL NADU NURSING COUNCIL, CHENNAI.THIS FORM TO USA ON 28.8.08.I DON'T KNOW, WHETHER IT IS REACHED OR NOT.HOW I CAN CONFORM THE DESPATCH.PLEASE REPLY TO ME.
I had posted a register post to my native place in Andhra Pradesh on 12.07.08 and till adet not yet received. The Reg. No.RLA 5393. I had given a complint to Bandra Post Office, Govt. colony, Mumbai. But no response. Simply they are telling you have forwarded to complaints section and they will inform you. But, it was not done so. Plz. kindly check it and reply to me.
respected sir,

my job letter cann't recived.posted at singapore.
i'm living madurai.posted before 11 days (18/08/08).plz replay
my passport was dispatched on 30.08.2008 vide reg#RLB 2510 from Chennai GPO, but it has not been delivered sofar.
When can I get the same. it is urgent.

Rgds,
Kumaran
i hav posted one registered letter as the speed post facility was temporarily with held at ECIL post office on 226/08/2008. my letter is yet to be received by the recepient at Kolkata. i am very worried as the letter contains very important documents
I SEND SOME IMP DOCUMENTS BY SPEED POST NO.:- EM[protected]IN
WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY DOCUMENTS.

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information