Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Postal Services - Status of Registered post

 
122 Reviews
User
  Midhun Varghese
Hi,
Please do let me know how can we find the status of the Registered post sent from INDIA POST OFFICE. Tracking of Speed post is not required.

Regards,
Midhun


Complaint comments 121 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

AIPMT application form delivery - Speed Post

SIR,
I POSTED MY APPLICATION FOR ALL INDIA PRE MEDICAL AND PRE DENTAL ON DECEMBER 1ST FROM MANDAVELI POST OFFICE TO NEWDELHI BY SPEED POST.

I COULD NOT GET DELIVERY CONFIRMATION STILL FROM SPEED POST DEPARTMENT .
MY COMPLAINT NO IS 100000-15305
 
SIR,
Plz confirm that my speedpost delivered or not from secunderabad ho <500003> SP EN623626117IN, CONTER NO:5OP-CODE:KNV.
TO:CHAIRMAN JAMIYA HAM, EDUCATION SOCIETY, NEW DELHI, PIN:11
From:M.A.SAMAD, HYD
WT238grams,
31/12/2008 18:24
 

ststus of mail - India Post

Track my mail

D.H. Ranade, 310, Indrasan Apt., 1, Jaora compound, indore

sent speed post through GPO Indore on 19.1.09 by no. SPEI0159037 IN to balewadi Pune

Let me know the status of mail on 27.1.09



D.H. Ranade
 
i am expecting a parcel from argentina and the reference no is RR 60756190 AR

please keep me informed on the same. also please inform the website on which i can track the parcel

thanks
 
I hav not yet received the acknoledgment of rgisterpost which was made on 01/12/2008 from GPO nagpur. Kindly confirm me the delivery status of the said registered post, whether it is served or not.
 
hav not yet received the acknoledgment of rgisterpost which was made on 01/12/2008 vide receipt no. RLAD B 6735 DT. 01/12/2008 from GPO nagpur. Kindly confirm me the delivery status of the said registered post, whether it is served or not.
 
sir,

one of my distributor send us the registered parcel last week. no: RPKTC1297. we haven't received the parcel till today. please let us inform the status.

our address
ashok book centre
13-1-1c, st. anthony, s church compound
jagadambha junction, apsara road
visakhapatanam - 530002
phone: 0891-2565995, 2561055

thanking you,

v. narayana

manager

from ashok book centre

vizag
 
how to check delivery status of registered post not speed post.
 
There is parcel from Oslo, Norway, that I've not received yet. My address is clearly written of the box. while checking the status it shows address is not correct. It is scheduled to deliver on 14th of May. Pertinent to Mention here, that I receive all my mails on the same address, even I had received previous mail from the same place.
Please find the box no given below.
Box No: CD348314426NO


My address is

Owais Ahmed Bazaz
Vakeel colony, Brein Nishat, Srinagar
Kashmir (J&K State) INDIA. 191121.
Hope you will cooperate, an earliest action in the matter will be highly appriciated

With Regards.
 
I didn't get any response from your side. No lastest updates regarding that Parcel that has to be delivered on 14 th of May as per information on NET. Please do the needful as early as possible. Insipte of previous complaint I didn't recieve any response from your side. Highly regretted for Indian Postal service.
 
Dear Sir,

I have posted a Registered letter from UPSC Postoffice (110069) on 06/06/2009 in the name of the following consignee.
RL B 121
COUNTER NO-2, OP-CODE: VIJAY


TO- NITYANANDA PRADHAN
PANTURI
SEKHPUR
PATTAMUNDAI
KENDRAPARA
ORISSA-754215

Please let me know the status of the above letter.
 

Didn't Get My Passbook - DEPARTMENT OF POST OFFICE

Sub :- Did not Get My Passbook

Sir,
I Niloy Panda. I have a Saving Pass Book in Kajora Post office - 713338. My SB A/c No. - 765643 in Kajora Post Office. I transfered My Passbook “ Kajora Post Office - 713338 ( West Bengal ) ” to “ Burdwan Head Post Office - 713101 ( West Bengal ) ” dated 25.05.09. But sir, Sorry to say still now I did not get return my passbook still now from “ Burdwan Head Post Office ( West Bengal )” . I also complain through " INDIA POST.GOV.IN ", My Complain No is - 100000-41388 & 100000-43962 . But Case is not solve. So, sir I request you please arrange my passbook with Cheque Book as early as possible.
Thanking you.

Yours Faithfully
NILOY PANDA
Vill & P.O. - Kajora Gram
Burdwan
West Bengal
713338
Mob. No. - 09233305133
E-mail - niloy.dgp@rediffmail.com
 
Dear Sir,

I am expecting a parcel from my daughter in U.S. She posted the parcel by United States post in early May 2009, Actually she was sending some kids toys, clothes, a nice bed spread for me and some Vitamin tablets. Now we are in the month of July, and the parcel is yet to reach us. I do not even know hw to track online.

Twice I enquired in the our local post office, in Bilekahalli, Bangalore and they have not received any parcel from US. Can u please help me by locating the parcel, and what are the details for me to furnish to you to track the parcel??

Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

S A LAKSHMI
Revon Residency
Plot No. 380D, Flat No. 302, 5th MAIN ROAD,
Vijaya Bank Layout, Bilekahalli Bangalore
Karnataka, India.
Ph 080 40929501
 

Delivery Status not available - mail

Under No. EU342781527IN a letter was send to USA on 19/6/09 but no information of delivery can be tracked by your tracking system. I would like to have status.
 

NON delivery - Registerd Post indian postal services

I have registered a complaints on july 2 2009.for a refisterd post send on 22/06/2009 from cmc vellore post office.
COmplaints no-1000046383
COmplaints no-1000046388
 
Over a month ago my wife and I had to put her mother in nursing home, temporaily, for recovery of an illness. The post office has quit delivering my mother-in-laws mail, to her apartment, although we keeping checking her mailbox and have called the post office twice still no mail. We don't understand so today we submited a change of address having her mail sent to our house. Just though you should know

Mother-in-laws apartment address

Lucille Tuberville
2325 sw 59th
#505
Oklahoma City Ok
73119
 
Dear Sir,
I have send a cover enclosing DD to my family at Nepal, the details of the documents is been mentioned below for your reference, kindly let me know the status of the document.
Document # ET2714503431N
Counter No: 1, OP-Code:GK
PO: Manali
TO: Mrs Durga K C, PO Bhakunde, Nepal
From: Deepak Thapa, Manali, Chennai 600068
Wt: 35 grams
Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
Deepak Thapa
N
User
Bini  
 
Status of registered A/D receipt No. RLAD A 1143 dated 1st August, 2009 sent from Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Post Office, New Delhi
 

delivery status of a registered post - khyf

need to know the delivery status of the following registered post shipped to USA. tracking numbers are given below

RR411771213IN
RR411771187IN
RR411771156IN
RR411771099IN
RR411771037IN

all these were shipped on 20-07-09
 
dear sir
i am expecting my passport from indian pass port office delhi. Actually, my passport is despatch from passport office on 3/ 09/2009. and my registary no is 187566 . .

Twice I enquired in our local post office, in gopinath bazar at Delhi cantt, and they have not received any passport registary from passport office. Can u please help me by locating the registary, and what are the details for me to furnish to you to track the registary??

Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

RAJEEV JHA
s/o sub R N JHA
Qtr no 22/1, Basantra line
Delhi cantt
Pin 110010
mob 9990687544

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Postal Services - Status of Registered post