Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Railway Smart Card - Online recharge

 
10 Reviews
User
  Sandip Shirke
Dear sir,
I want webside of the online recharge of indian Railway smart cards, everytime no money in my pocket,
so, I want online recharge through internetbanking

thanking you,

best regards

sandip shirke


Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Apr 2, 2011 by
User
SVASSANV  
 
yes. This will be a valuable service. Is it already there?
A Dec 21, 2011 by
User
am_jad013  
 
I do agree that Indian Railway Smart Card should also have facility of refilling online through Netbanking, Credit Card or Debit Card
A Jan 12, 2012 by
User
suman punnam  
 
Online facility Should be made/done
N Mar 15, 2012 by
User
ark567  
 
Dear sir,
I want webside of the online recharge of indian Railway smart cards, everytime no money in my pocket,
so, I want online recharge through internetbanking

thanking you,

best regards

ARKHAN
N May 5, 2013 by
User
nirmalya6999  
 
PLEASE START ONLINE RECHARGE FACILITY OF SMART CARD ASAP. WITH THIS FACILITY THIS PROJECT WILL BE MUCH MORE ATTRACTIVE. THANK YOU.
N Nov 6, 2013 by
User
vkrishnak1  
 
Please state the smart card online recharge facility, after the ATVM smart card use all the peoples and also this project will be goes though success and also passengers also satified by this ATVM service.
THANK YOU
N Jan 13, 2014 by
User
kajol4550  
 
Please state the smart card online recharge facility, after the ATVM smart card use all the PUBLIC AAM AADMI and also this WEB side will be goes though success and also passengers also satified by this ATVM service.NO NEED ANY Q...
THANKS
Best Regards,
RAEES ANSARI


N Mar 19, 2014 by
User
KWEER  
 
start online recharge of atvm cards...n plzzzzzzz request u to block virus loaded sites fr atvm recharge...u need to take strict action against them...
N Jul 1, 2014 by
User
p sarathi M  
 
Indian Railways to mention their action plan for starting online recharge of ATVM cards please.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Railway Smart Card - Online recharge